Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 479 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good and ok

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel and ok staff , good for business , I stay weekly and is good enough

Read More
Read Less

My Stay At The Lexington, NC Holiday Inn

By

March 23, 2017

club

We arrived early at the Holiday Inn in Lexington NC. There was a number of vehicles lined up to check in
to the Inn. We waited our turn. We were treated with
respect and courtesy. The Inn was beautiful inside and
out. There was a large vineyard on the grounds of the
Inn. We started to our room. Everything was so clean
and nice. The elevator opened up very nice and quietly
as we got in. The ride to the 4th floor was very smooth
and quiet. I put my room card into the slot on the door,
it opened. We walked in to find the beauty of the room
extended from the distant window back to where we
stood at the door. The chair, the desk, The big screen
TV, the refrigerator , the bench for the luggage all were
very clean and nice. The bed was beautiful and it slept
very comfortable as well. My wife and I enjoyed our
stay and will use the same Holiday Inn when we travel
to that area of NC.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Vineyard

By

March 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this location. Not much to do in the area,

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly courteous staff. Clean well kept facility.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but a little noisy

By

March 17, 2017

club

Staff was great and very friendly. Clean room and very comfortable beds. It was very noisy though, if your a light sleeper it may be hard to stay. The breakfast was very good and it is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay to relax and enjoy the Vineyard

By

March 15, 2017

club

My wife and I had a great stay during our visit. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Sleep

By

March 15, 2017

We stayed here overnight to avoid getting up at 4 am to travel to our destination. We should have done that instead because we would have got more sleep. The worst bed I have ever slept on in my life. Bed was concave and caused you to either sleep right in the sagging middle or hold your body taught on either side. The middle was So saggy that if i tried to sleep in that position I was awakened by back spasms from my body trying to support itself. It was the worst sleeping experience in a hotel that I have ever had.
Also, hair and mold in the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Hotel and rooms very nice and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Love that it's walking distance to Childress Winery. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location !

By

March 13, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying with this location. People are friendly and staff makes certain that rooms are kept in top condition. Requests are honored and the location is excellent to downtown Lexington.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our staff and hotel. Our staff works very hard to help our guests have a great stay. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

March 13, 2017

Good clean great helpful, friendly, staff.
The staff makes the rating a 5 of 5!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our staff. Our people work very hard to make our guests feel at home. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you can stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lexington, NC - The Vineyard

By

March 09, 2017

Our overall stay was excellent. The only items that were of minor concern was the bathroom sink had a crack across the whole sink. The window was not as clean as it could have been which was disappointing as we had a room overlooking the vineyard.
We did not have the complimentary breakfast so I cannot speak to it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable get-away spot

By

March 07, 2017

club

very friendly and helpful receptionist. room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We strive to make sure that each guest has a clean and comfortable stay. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less