Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 533 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location

By

June 23, 2017

Everything was great. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

June 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a great location. Sidewalks around to stroll or run outside too!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Exceptional hotel. Very attentive and friendly staff. My hotel choice while staying in Lexington, NC.

Read More
Read Less

great new hotel

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

we stay at this location when in town for fishing tournaments at High Rock Lake. Hope to be returning again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Vineyard Bliss Views and Comfy!

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

This is the most relaxing Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at. The breakfast they offer in the morning has special added touches to surpass all other Holiday Inn Expresses. There is a nature walking path for a refreshing walk through the vineyards and a running creek with picturesque views and clean air.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Quiet and tucked away. Will definitely visit again. Wishes there was a tub in room instead of walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Broken AC

By

June 07, 2017

Very unsatisfactory experience. We roasted in the room with a broken AC that a maid had notified the staff of the day before, but we were still put in the room. We had been planning this trip for months and it was really ruined by this hot and miserable hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Terribly Rude Housekeeping Staff

By

June 05, 2017

First the good... The property is clean, inviting and all in all we had a great stay. The ladies working the front desk on arrival and departure were pleasant, energetic, and polite. Overall, our stay was pretty good.
However, the bad: If you are issued a room on the first floor, IMMEDIATELY, I repeat IMMEDIATELY request to be relocated. The housekeeping laundry room and staff 'lounge' is located on this floor and they have ZERO regard for the guests. We stayed a Saturday night following a wedding and were abruptly risen from our sleep at 7 am by absurdly loud carrying-on by the HK staff. This persisted every 15-20 mins. (shouting back and forth amongst themselves, obnoxiously loud laughter, and door slamming) until we left our room to have breakfast at 9:30. Breakfast was pleasant as we ate on the patio outside, the HK staff was gathered (about 15? total) for their smoke break. As our group made our way inside (with all our trash) we excused ourselves through the gathering of HK staff that was half blocking the doorway and made no effort at all to acknowledge us, or the fact they were partially blocking the door. As we made our way through the doors, one staff member muttered quietly, but loudly enough to hear "dam(n) kids". We had done absolutely nothing to the staff, nor said anything to them other than to excuse ourselves inside. Our group consisted of 25-34 yr olds all with professional careers. We are adults and fully presented ourselves as such. Which cannot be said for a select few in the HK staff. Even as we were checking out and leaving a complaint regarding the HK staff behavior, they could be heard throughout the lobby treating it like their own social club. Never in all my many hotel stays have I ever encountered a more rude, childish, and obnoxious HK staff that had absolutely no regard for their general behavior around guests. The manager of this hotel should strongly reassess some of the staff they employ. Overall our stay was pleasant, but this occurrence stood out too grossly to overlook.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean, comfortable, great breakfast, great customer service.

By

June 02, 2017

club

Warm friendly greeting when arriving, although many people were checking in. Service was fast and efficient.
Outdoors, indoors very clean and well manicured. Room was nice and cool,clean, well stocked with coffee towels. Beds, pillows and linens were very comfortable. Woke up had a great breakfast downstairs! What more could one ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected travel

By

June 01, 2017

club

We had to travel on a holiday weekend at the last minute for a family emergency...the location of the hotel, breakfast and the friendly staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good hotel, average service

By

June 01, 2017

club

A typically reliable HI Express with beautiful location and convenient access to Lexington and Childress Vineyards. The staff was friendly but not as on top of things as one would normally expect.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

May 31, 2017

club

This hotel is perfect for a weekend getaway. The Childress Vineyards are within walking distance of the hotel. We literally parked and walked to the vineyard. The staff was friendly. There was a party in the room next to us however the management shut that down within minutes of the noise beginning. Our air conditioning did not seem to work as efficiently as we would have liked, but it was not so bad that we did not stay cool.

Read More
Read Less