Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful and unique Express property located directly next to a vineyard.
Great staff and large, clean facility add to the charm.
We had a wonderful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Our staff works very hard to try to make every guest has a great experience here. Again, we thank you and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great area and Hotel. Staff needs better training

By

December 01, 2016

club

The Area is right off the highway with grocery stores, gas stations, and pharmacy right up the street. The land around the hotel is a vineyard with beautiful paths all along leading straight to the vineyard tasting room and restaurant. The Hotel is modern with all the basic amenities: breakfast, indoor pool, small fitness room, nice rooms, even have suites with beautiful balconies overlooking the vineyard. Price is reasonable.

Service is standard although I had to be persistent in getting towels and room service to clean my room. My room was ignored the first day. I was in need of towels so had to go get a whole new set at the front desk when I got back to the hotel after 10pm. Was not too thrilled about having to trudge down to do that after a long day.

Very safe atmosphere. Kid friendly. Adult friendly. Lots of space for drinking and eating and having a good time. Free parking. Overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel and location. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. You may not have realized that your door had the the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the doorknob. Our cleaning staff will not enter a room as long as that is hanging there, because they will respect your privacy.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 30, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights for a wedding at the Childress Vineyard and it was great! the front desk gentleman, George, was very helpful and let us check in early on Saturday which was a BIG help since we were at the Vineyard all day getting ready. The breakfast was a life saver!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your great comments about our hotel. Our staff tries to be sure that every guest has a good experience while they stay with us. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Don't leave anything in your room, won't get it back!

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

- I have left items in my room 3 times (my fault) over the last 3 years of staying for business. Each time I have follow-up same day or within 24 hrs of check-out and not received my items.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing these things to our attention. We will definitely look into this. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you give us another chance to make this up to you. You have been contacted privately by email as you requested.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

November 20, 2016

club

Very friendly folks and super nice rooms. Enjoyed the stay and look forward to returning to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
We love hearing that our guests had a comfortable experience at our hotel. Our staff works very hard to try to make sure that all of our guests have a good experience here. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful location, great service

By

November 17, 2016

club

I did not have high expectations coming in, but the hotel was a very nice surprise. It was clean and modern, rooms were spacious. Breakfast was just right, with a good variety.

Only complaint, is the sofa bed mattress is very thin, with coils poking right under the fabric. I think from now on we should just have an egg crate or other mattress topper with us when traveling. The hotel staff offered extra comforters to make it feel more plush. It was a kind gesture, but didn't make much of a difference in comfort of mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
We appreciate your kind words about our hotel. Our staff works very hard to make each guest stay clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, they couldn't do much for the sleeper sofa mattress. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope that you will come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice of pillows

By

November 16, 2016

We highly recommend the Lexington - Vineyard Holiday Inn Express and will stay there again if we are in that area. The check-in process was efficient, the bathroom was exceptionally clean and well lit, our reservation was correct, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was very full the night we stayed and the attendants in the breakfast room were very attentive and kept the food trays filled which was a challenge considering how many people were having breakfast at the same time we were.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your very kind comments about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Our staff works very hard to make each guests stay clean, comfortable with a pleasant experience. We would be glad to welcome you back at any time.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 13, 2016

club

This was one of the Best we have ever stayed at, We travel very frequently with business and Leasure and this by far was one of the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. Our staff works very hard to try to make every guest stay great. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and hope to welcome you back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet with Graet Service

By

November 11, 2016

club

It's always nice to feel at home when staying overnight. This is a Great place to stay and Friendly staff that is always willing to assist for whatever your needs are.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your very kind words about our hotel. Our staff tries really hard to make sure every guest has a clean, quiet and comfortable stay. And thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We would welcome the chance to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Property, Great Staff

By

November 09, 2016

club

This property is located in a beautiful location, right beside a vineyard. The amenities are very nice. We especially appreciated the continental breakfast. It had lots of choices and the food was very good. Best of all, the staff were all top notch. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and a real pleasure to interact with. We will return to this hotel without hesitation!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Our staff works very hard to make our guests' stays as comfortable as possible and they appreciate being told their their efforts are noticed. We look forward to the opportunist to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view to wake up to.

By

November 01, 2016

club

The hotel offers what you need to relax and enjoy yourself whether at the hotel or in the immediate area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and your kind words about our hotel. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

OCT STAY

By

October 31, 2016

club

ENJOY NC THE WEAQTHER WAS GREAT AND PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE ENJOY A WALK IN THE VINEYARD

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your review of our facilities. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff works very hard to give every guest a pleasant and comfortable stay. We also enjoy the peaceful and beautiful setting here. Please come back and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less