Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 366 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very Nice Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone. We were in town to visit the campus of VMI, which is only 3-4 minutes away. The hotel was undergoing renovations, which required breakfast to be held in a conference room on a basement level. Very clean rooms, very modern amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

March 24, 2017

Stayed on March 13th while in area. Good location near highway and Lexington. Hotel was under renovation. Our guest room was new and well appointed. The common areas, hallways and lobby were all under renovation with construction materials that needed to be cleaned up.
We had poor timing as large college track team stayed there as well and pretty much took over the hotel. The breakfast room was packed and they demolished the available food, coffee, fresh fruit etc. We had to find and open conference room down the hall to locate chairs to be able to sit down.
Average stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lexington Property

By

March 16, 2017

club

This property is undergoing significant remodeling which, for the time being, disrupts the service and comfort of the lobby, the breakfast area, and the Business Center area (in which the computer was broken). Things will be much improved once the project has been completed.

Also, the lighting on the access road that goes by the hotel is terrible. It was so poorly lit that we missed the turn the leads to the parking lot on our first pass (this is not the hotel's fault, but it is a safety issue).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

March 08, 2017

club

This hotel was better than anticipated and in a very good location. I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and bed

By

February 27, 2017

Great service friendly staff No cookies were made they said they didn't have enough staying. It would be nice to have oatmeal cookies also

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

February 26, 2017

club

All went well , nice hotel, convenient location, staff attentive. Clean room and v good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

arrived late and was pleased with my experience. Everything was clean and presentable as expected and the personnel were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hotel

By

February 21, 2017

I really like this hotel; stay here every time we are in Lexington; the staff is always very friendly and helpful. Just so happens that during this stay the hotel is undergoing renovations so it wasn't up to its greatest potential however the work crews made tremendous efforts to keep things clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I have always been treated well at this hotel. the staff has always been cordial and helpful. I will continue to stay there as long as I am doing business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere

By

February 01, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here, got a good nights sleep and was very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Tony, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had a restful night. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poorly prepared.

By

February 01, 2017

club

Poor value due to room not properly cleaned and prepared. Construction dust and improperly installed shower equipment was a definite retraction based on price paid for the room n

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Rick, I am sorry that you felt that the newly renovated suite was not properly prepared. We have multiple checklists and final inspections prior to a renovated room being placed back in service. I apologize if something was missed. I have assigned to both the Executive Housekeeper and Chief Engineer to revisit this room to check for and correct any deficiencies. Thank you for bringing this to our attention via the review. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Stay in Lexington, VA

By

January 27, 2017

I had a very good stay! Staff was well mannered and knowledgeable! I would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear infosecsoldier, Thank you for commenting on your stay. I am glad that you were pleased with our team. We look forward to serving you again. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less