Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 350 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great experience during my stay in Lexington. Friendly customer service. I highly recommend this and becoming an IHG member. They also gave good recommendations for local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Dan The P, Thank you for the nice comments and recommendation. we are glad we were able to recommend one of our areas' fine restaurants. We hope to get the opportunity to serve you again. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Matt

By

January 09, 2017

club

Decent hotel for Lexington area. Rooms are slightly dated but still comfortable for sleeping. Staff are friendly when you check in and breakfast is average for a hotel continental supply.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear M_a_t_t, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We should complete the guest room part of our renovation by the end of January so I am sure you will be pleased with the room upon your next stay. I'm glad you found our team friendly. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you into the future. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 05, 2017

The staff helped me with an issue I had with my car and were very accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Schetz19, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad our team was helpful when you were having car difficulties. We hope to serve you again under less challenging circumstances. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Billing question on points-only visit

By

December 28, 2016

Points only rewards visit, yet billed $25.00 for the room. Is there now a "Direct Billing" fee applied to points only reward visits? If so, please add this as a warning to the IHG WebSite. This is the first time IHG has billed me for points only reward visits--I am not pleased with hidden fees--whether by Holiday Inn Express Lexington (12-24-2016) or anyone else.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Java Dave, Thank you for reviewing the stay. Upon reading your comment, I researched your billing concern and confirmed that there was nothing billed to you for this stay with us. If you feel there is a need to further discuss this, please feel free to call me directly at the hotel. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mike's weekly stays

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying weekly at this HIE for the last 5 or 6 months. The staff has been very courteous and accommodating. I will continue to stay there throughout the coming year as business permits.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Mike we are more than happy that you have been with us and look forward to having you with us in the New Year!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear Mike3149, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and that you trust us for your weekly lodging. Your loyalty to the IHG family of hotels is appreciated. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Great Sleep.

By

December 09, 2016

The visit to the Lexington Holiday Inn Express was about average. It was a good stop for a night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear cg35, Thank you for complimenting our team. We're glad you had a good night's sleep on your travels. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 08, 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located, 5 minutes from VMI and W

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear JoeTraveler101, Thank you for posting a review and for pointing out our convenience to the local universities. We hope to get the opportunity to serve you again. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

December 01, 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel! We were heading home to Indiana. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear valpograd86, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had a great stay. We look forward to serving you again. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

November 30, 2016

club

great place, great place, great place, great place, great place, great place

Read More
Read Less

Good way to start the day.

By

November 24, 2016

The wait staff were so attentive at breakfast, and so friendly. Very nice way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 23, 2016

This was a great place to stay, highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Location

By

November 23, 2016

Feel confident to stay here and relax... Friendly staff very welcoming!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear ZeroCuse, Thank you for having confidence in us to meet your hospitality needs. We appreciate your business. We hope to serve you again soon. Tom Osella, General Manager
Read More
Read Less