Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 438 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lexington , VA

By

September 18, 2017

club

Just a great stay at the Hotel,staff was very attended to the needs.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLIENT ACCOMMADATIONS AND SERVICE

By

September 16, 2017

club

stay was beyond expectations, will continue to use Holiday Inn for future accomadations

Read More
Read Less

Great Option for Local Group Events

By

September 12, 2017

club

Host hotel for our class reunion weekend. The lower level banquet room and outdoor area as perfect for our networking events.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 10, 2017

club

Nice Hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Able to check-in very easily. We had a comfortable room for my family. Recommend location.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area!

By

September 04, 2017

Nice room! Stayed twice will stay again! Great staff and amenities.!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

August 29, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Lexington, for relaxation, history, and culture.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

August 28, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, very clean! Breakfast was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Room

By

August 22, 2017

Room was outstanding. Clean. Top quality fixtures and furnishings. Only drawback was the skimpy breakfast selection. Each items seem to be the low cost quality selection. Each was downsized and marginal. Gotta be one of the worst motel breakfast bars. Mentioned it to the front desk and her only comment was "we were surprised last night with a full house." She cared nothing about my comments; she asked nothing and only defending the volume--which was not my concern.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

August 22, 2017

club

Checked into the hotel after a long exhausting drive back towards home after driving our daughter to college. hotel staff extremely accommodating checked in at 10:30 at night without a reservation. We loved it so much we decided to stay an extra day and explore the town of Lexington which we were so glad we did. We loved the town and friendly people. Hotel and guest room very clean, bedding very clean and soft. Both firm and soft pillows are provided! The shower was hot and water pressure was excellent highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel Stay

By

August 20, 2017

This hotel was better than most in the area. Standard Holiday Inn Express experience except for impression that a front desk staff member has not been trained appropriately on addressing customer concerns in a professional manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

August 20, 2017

club

It is a beautiful and clean hotel! The staff is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in the area

By

August 17, 2017

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Nice, clean environment. Hassle-free accommodation. Would make this my first choice in Lexington, VA every time.

Read More
Read Less