Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good location nice hotel

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here several times and always been satisfied. They are doing some remodeling so things in lobby and breakfast area were a bit torn up. Otherwise good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel nice, A/C needs improvement

By

September 21, 2016

This hotel was clean, with a friendly and accommodating staff. The breakfast was fresh and well stocked. Two nice perks at this location: 1) Priority front-door parking for Platinum members 2) Tesla charging stations for electric vehicles.

One negative, the A/C (and heater) in our room was tied to a motion sensor switch. It was 95 degrees outside the day of our stay and without anyone in the room, the room heated up to 80+. Once back in the room it cooled off in about an hour, but it was not pleasant. I recommend the management team find an alternative way to reduce their electric bill.

Read More
Read Less

Bike Ride Event

By

September 15, 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express the night before a 70 mile group bicycle ride thru the mountains

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Excellent

By

September 14, 2016

club

This property is well managed and maintained. Repeated stays and never a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

pleased!

By

August 31, 2016

My experience was a bit pricey for my budget, but the location

Read More
Read Less

one of the Worst Nights in along time

By

August 29, 2016

For the price it should have been a lot cooler in the room and we tried to set it cooler but took all night, The bed was way to hard and not comfortable.
The room was clean and the towels and amenities were wonderful.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear Shehim, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. I appreciate the kind remarks regarding our clean room and towels. However, I am so sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay due to the air conditioning unite in your room as well as the bed condition. I will definitely make sure we have our maintenance department take a look at the issues you mentioned so that we can handle it immediately. Once again, thank you for your review and for your patronage to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We hope to serve you soon and provide you a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Luxury in Lexington

By

August 17, 2016

Just an outstanding stay at Lexington. I highly recommend this hotel for any traveler, business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

price

By

August 10, 2016

I thought the price was a little high compared to other places I have stayed in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are in good condition. Breakfast was great.

By

August 03, 2016

The staff in the breakfast area worked very hard to keep the food supplied and keeping the area very clean. I was impressed with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful front desk staff

By

August 01, 2016

Very nice and helpful staff. Hotel could use a little cosmetic updating but overall very clean.

Read More
Read Less

A/C wasn't working properly

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

We had a suite in which the AC vent did not extend into the bedroom. It remained hot in the bedroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel during your recent business travel and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I am happy to know that you have rated our room cleanliness and service to be high. However, I am sorry if we fell below your expectation regarding the air conditioning unit in your suite. We thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

I WILL NOT STAY AT THIS LOCATON AGAIN

By

July 25, 2016

Only staff that talked to us was on check-in, room maid, person working on the internet and checkout. I saw very little interaction between guests and staff during a two night stay. Breakfast buffet was not restock in a reasonable amount of time. In the room was two stuff chairs, one could not be sat in due to the seat was broken down, the Tv was not plugged in, and, a piece of PVC pipe was wedged under the bathroom sink to hold it in place, a temporary fix that became permanent. The cost of staying there are not supported by service received. On this trip I have paid the same cost or lower for lot better service and stay in Holiday Inns in Knoxville Tn. and Novi Mi.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear Dick53, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some aspects of our room accommodations, breakfast served, and the overall level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We have sent you a private message in further response to your review. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less