Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

price

By

August 10, 2016

I thought the price was a little high compared to other places I have stayed in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are in good condition. Breakfast was great.

By

August 03, 2016

The staff in the breakfast area worked very hard to keep the food supplied and keeping the area very clean. I was impressed with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful front desk staff

By

August 01, 2016

Very nice and helpful staff. Hotel could use a little cosmetic updating but overall very clean.

Read More
Read Less

A/C wasn't working properly

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

We had a suite in which the AC vent did not extend into the bedroom. It remained hot in the bedroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel during your recent business travel and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I am happy to know that you have rated our room cleanliness and service to be high. However, I am sorry if we fell below your expectation regarding the air conditioning unit in your suite. We thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

I WILL NOT STAY AT THIS LOCATON AGAIN

By

July 25, 2016

Only staff that talked to us was on check-in, room maid, person working on the internet and checkout. I saw very little interaction between guests and staff during a two night stay. Breakfast buffet was not restock in a reasonable amount of time. In the room was two stuff chairs, one could not be sat in due to the seat was broken down, the Tv was not plugged in, and, a piece of PVC pipe was wedged under the bathroom sink to hold it in place, a temporary fix that became permanent. The cost of staying there are not supported by service received. On this trip I have paid the same cost or lower for lot better service and stay in Holiday Inns in Knoxville Tn. and Novi Mi.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear Dick53, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some aspects of our room accommodations, breakfast served, and the overall level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We have sent you a private message in further response to your review. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 25, 2016

We always stay at this hotel when we are in Lexington. We've always had great experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

July 23, 2016

This was a very enjoyable stay and will use this facility again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Lexington

By

July 22, 2016

club

Check in was easy, staff was friendly, rooms were fresh and clean, hot water for tea and coffee were offered all day, lemonade and cookies were offered in the late afternoon, buffet breakfast was good, Applebees across the street offers a 10% discount to guests, Dairy Queen is in the same parking lot for an ice cream treat. Hotel has a nice deck for sitting on and enjoying the scenery. Overall we would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

a great night sleep

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel . This is a pet friendly hotel which is a great plus. Enjoyed my stay. highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel

By

July 19, 2016

Checked into the hotel and July 19. There was a problem with my reservation and Donna wasn't sure how to fix the problem. She asked me to call IGH to get it RN number which I had never done this at the other hotel while checking in. I did not feel as a valued guest at that time. I have to chalk this up to the front desk being a new employee.

After speaking with the hotel managers in the morning they rectified the problem immediately. I will stay at this hotel again based on their excellent service I received from the two managers on duty in the morning. The breakfast room had a lot of variety. Even though I only had coffee and juice and cinnamon bun there was other items readily available to the guests. I would highly recommend this hotel it was very clean, it had l new beds and comfortable pillows ,adequate towels. The location is behind Applebee's restaurant which made it convenient to get takeout.

Read More
Read Less

Pet policy

By

July 13, 2016

club

Able to bring our pet and it worked out great! Front desk clerk gave us a nice welcome to our pet and a clean up bag for our convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away!

By

July 05, 2016

club

It was a comfortable, quiet, and convenient hotel located outside of beautiful Lexington, Virginia. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The price was a little high decreasing the value of the stay, but I suppose it has to compete with surrounding hotels.

Read More
Read Less