Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 225 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Liberal-KS

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

I was traveling through Liberal and needed a nice rest after traveling over 900 miles that day. The outside of the building looks like a normal Hi Express. but inside, it just doesn't meet up with the expectation of most of the hotels that I've stayed in. I didn't find the staff to be very accommodating, and a couple were just plain rude....I hope management will take this a honest feedback and retrain their employees to meet the expectation what we know as great guest services from Holiday Inn Express. I just think someone dropped the ball in Liberal.

Read More
Read Less

Safe clean hotel in a small town

By

30. Juli 2016

Clean and comfortable hotel easy to find and on
the main street where all food and other services are.
We stayed there in a kids Wizard of Oz suite on the way to four corners monument. On the way back we stayed there again, but only in a regular room. We were impressed with the property, only a minor complaint is the lady at the front desk was not friendly at all (she must have had a bad day).

Posted byHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to write about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience with our front desk staff as not a pleasant one. We strive to exceed guest's expectations in as many ways as possible. We appreciate your feedback on this issue and hope that you will consider returning in the future so that we may have another chance. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very clean room and faciity

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The staff were great the room was clean the whole facility was clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was a clean and friendly one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in town

By

25. Juli 2016

Again one of only two decent hotels in town. IHG was the least expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was a positive one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent, HIgh Standards ease our Minds

By

12. Juli 2016

club

My wife and I like the fact that we know what you are going to get from our stay at a Holiday Inn when we drive up to each one. The guess work is taken out by the consistent standards set and followed by each Holiday Inn. They are consistently managed well, are extremely clean, have a pool for the kids, and offer a free breakfast. A simple recipe for success by all parties involved, especially my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that everything was as you expected from a Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Spacious room/suite. We had a king suite, with a pull out bed in the entry room. TVs in both rooms allowed for each of us to relax with whatever we each felt comfortable watching. Excellent breakfast, with a wide variety of choices. Would recommend this location for leisure or business.

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that your room was spacious and accommodating and the breakfast was excellent and had the variety of choices to meet your needs. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Liberal, KS HEX

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and presentable. The bed and pillows were amazing and made for the best night's sleep on my entire vacation.

The breakfast was really good, especially the pancake maker.

The coffee quality was really poor. I couldn't even finish my cup.

Overalll this hotel was really great and I would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was a positive one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28. Juni 2016

Enjoyed my stay at IHG in Liberal, Kansas. The staff was very helpful and attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that our staff was helpful and attentive, making your stay with us a positive one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fitness center

By

23. Juni 2016

Because there were 2 machines not working properly would rate this only average. The carpet in the room should be cleaned soon.

Because there was a storm the staff let me park under the marquee during the storm which was very considerate

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to write about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience in the fitness center was not up to your expectations. We strive to exceed guest's expectations in as many ways as possible. We appreciate your feedback on this issue and hope that you will consider returning in the future so that we may have another chance. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Liberal

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Never knew this part of town existed. Get off the highway and experience a very fine hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was a new and positive one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding in town

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This hotel and staff were excellent. My son was getting married and I traveled 6 hours to stay there. We used the conference room for the rehearsal dinner and I had tried to pack everything but forgot a few things and the staff was great letting me borrow a knife, tongs and the refrigerator.

I made "guest bags" for the wedding guests and they placed those in their rooms for me!

Again above and beyond!

Special thanks to Christy and Nicole!

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that everything went smoothly for your son's wedding and our staff went above and beyond to make sure you had everything you need. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

13. Juni 2016

on the first day the girl that helped me check in was amazing she got me every thing i need and then checked to make sure it was what i needed. thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your our staff made sure your experience was a positive one. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less