Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 268 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bright parking lot lights/ squeaky bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

Wizard of oz suite was a disaster. Terrible sleep. Room needs blackout curtains and different beds

Read More
Read Less

Beds where comfortable and the breakfast was great!!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Me and my family stayed here because we attended a graduation. The hotel appearance was clean and smelled good. The rooms where roomy and the beds where comfortable. The breakfast was good and hot!!! We enjoyed the indoor pool. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Internet easy to connect and dependable. Beds are clean and comfortable. I travel to this hotel every week for the last six years and I have never stayed at a hotel with better staff or services. I highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling through Liberal.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 18, 2017

The hotel had been remodeled and was a great stay . The bed was comfortable and the room was was great ! The hotel was close to where I had to work so the location was great ! The breakfast was good and enjoyed the fruit !

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 14, 2017

The hotel is getting older and seems in need of some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed. Don't get a room by the elevator

By

May 10, 2017

club

1st night was a little noisy by the elevator. People were a little noisy at the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

May 09, 2017

Your shampoo/conditioner containers are awful. The plastic containers are so hard/stiff that it is very difficult to squeeze the contents out in sufficient amounts. We've stayed in plenty of places where the plastic is pliable - and it makes for a much more pleasant shower/bath. Seems like a petty item, but when you're taking a shower in the morning - it's a frustrating item!! The rest of the "Express" experience is good enough to justify the inflated price. GL

Read More
Read Less

Average Room, Low Quality Service

By

May 05, 2017

I usually love IHG properties and have been a rewards member for sometime now and I know one property has to be at the bottom of those that I have stayed at and the Liberal, KS location takes the lowest spot. From the moment I walked in I felt like I was infringing upon the workers as if I was annoying them. Usually I am greeted with a smile. This time I was hardly greeted at all and not welcomed as a rewards member. It was almost like I was inconveniencing the staff from literally sitting around doing nothing. After the super awkward check in, the hall ways appeared dimly lit and my room was outdated compared to other Holiday Inn locations (cleaning product smell, stained carpets, every plug in was taken up by a lamp, slow elevator, seriously if I could have seen the sign for the stairs I would have gladly taken them instead, poor quality breakfast, etc) Now the actual sleep was decent, but I couldn't wait to check out. I hope they come around in the customer service department because it seemed to be a popular location. They have a long ways to go, and either need a full remodel and rehire of staff or a swift training program to be able to match other IHG locations i've been too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and a great staff! Passing through heading west. The stay offered a good nights rest for the next day!

Read More
Read Less

Nonsense

By

April 24, 2017

club

We enjoy the room and facilities, but find the same grumpy girl at the front desk when we arrive. Food was great, which is another reason we stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

April 14, 2017

First off, if you're an Elite IHG Club member (Platinum and Spire) they do not upgrade room preferences. All they have are double bedded rooms and the only King (or single beds) are in their Suites. They did upgrade me to the upper floor, but that wasn't an upgrade as it was the same room with the same amenities no matter if it was on the ground floor or the top floor. Also, the front desk gal did recognize my elite membership but I did not receive any extras (points or welcome package (goodies)). They do have a pool but have a cover for their hot tub but no spa actually exists (it's just a cover on the floor showing were a future hot tub will be. I can tell this used to be a really nice property but it is in dire need of upgrades (which they are currently doing).

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 14, 2017

Very nice hot coffee and cookies welcome.ed us as we arrived after a cold wet rainy day. Great staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less