Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 239 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Peace and Quiet

By

January 04, 2017

The was a nice hotel the rooms were well kept and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased that your stay was nice and our staff was friendly. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great Stay. Good Food and location. Great bed,, what more can you ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was a great one and everything exceeded your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sta!!

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing but the best for this hotel!! Great location and the staff take care of its members!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff took care of you. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and nice breakfast

By

December 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed stay for value and cleanliness. Breakfast was good and staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear the hotel was clean, breakfast was good, and our staff was friendly. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always it's the staff

By

December 06, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Liberal is about what you would expect of a comparable motel for a similar price. However, the staff are excellent. From the time you enter the parking lot, to the time you leave, everyone with whom you come in contact is friendly, helpful, and goes above and beyond what is necessary.

The staff keeps the common areas and rooms spotless. This time it was nicely decorated for Christmas. If I ever need anything, it is very quickly provided.

In short, it is the staff that makes the difference between this experience and any place else I have ever stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that our staff went above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and above your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 01, 2016

The hotel was very clean, the people nice and the food terrific. I would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend to family or friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was clean, the people were nice and your food was terrific. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future and you telling your friends and family about us. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Very quite atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was clean and comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Motel

By

November 04, 2016

club

Friendly Staff upon arrival and departure.
Clean and quiet rooms. Excellent service.
I will say, however, when I booked my stay, I received a very acceptable rate as a Military Veteran. I went to book a second stay under the same conditions, and the price for the same room had increased by $25 dollars. Decided to stay at another facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was friendly, quiet, clean. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Twas Okay

By

October 24, 2016

club

The room was what I was expecting. Mini fridge and microwave are nice to have. Carpet didn't see like it was from this decade, but the room was clean. No trace of bugs or mess from previous guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience was up to your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you IHG

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Needed a place during a 1200 mile trip. I am a loyal IHG member, and will always default to those properties before anywhere else. This property was able to arrange accommodations for me promptly and felt secure knowing that everything was coordinated when I pulled in for the night. Thank you for your help and a nice place to stay after a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that your stay with us was accommodating and that you felt secure with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Strong perfumed room

By

September 01, 2016

club

Rooms do not need deodorizers unless there is something to cover up.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to write about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not up to your expectations. We strive to exceed guest's expectations in as many ways as possible. We appreciate your feedback on this issue and hope that you will consider returning in the future so that we may have another chance. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and staff. Convenient for our purposes.

By

August 21, 2016

club

Hotel met our expectations. Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. Ice Cream store next door was a treat. Would stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are please to hear that your overall experience comfortable and pleasant and met your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less