Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 272 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Place to Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean staff very friendly and helpful would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

June 03, 2017

In town on business, I was able to do some work using the internet. Laid my head back and I feel asleep until
I woke up the next morning

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Exp

By

May 31, 2017

club

My experience was very satisfactory.
The location was next to a great place for Ice Cream
And a snack before bedtime.
The facility was quite clean and hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Don't listen to Garmin

By

May 25, 2017

club

Our Garmin took us down a street that dead ended at a park. When we finally found the hotel it was on the other side of the park! The staff was very nice and the bed was comfortable! We got there late and left early so we didn't get to check out any of the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Bright parking lot lights/ squeaky bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

Wizard of oz suite was a disaster. Terrible sleep. Room needs blackout curtains and different beds

Read More
Read Less

Beds where comfortable and the breakfast was great!!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Me and my family stayed here because we attended a graduation. The hotel appearance was clean and smelled good. The rooms where roomy and the beds where comfortable. The breakfast was good and hot!!! We enjoyed the indoor pool. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Internet easy to connect and dependable. Beds are clean and comfortable. I travel to this hotel every week for the last six years and I have never stayed at a hotel with better staff or services. I highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling through Liberal.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 18, 2017

The hotel had been remodeled and was a great stay . The bed was comfortable and the room was was great ! The hotel was close to where I had to work so the location was great ! The breakfast was good and enjoyed the fruit !

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 14, 2017

The hotel is getting older and seems in need of some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed. Don't get a room by the elevator

By

May 10, 2017

club

1st night was a little noisy by the elevator. People were a little noisy at the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

May 09, 2017

Your shampoo/conditioner containers are awful. The plastic containers are so hard/stiff that it is very difficult to squeeze the contents out in sufficient amounts. We've stayed in plenty of places where the plastic is pliable - and it makes for a much more pleasant shower/bath. Seems like a petty item, but when you're taking a shower in the morning - it's a frustrating item!! The rest of the "Express" experience is good enough to justify the inflated price. GL

Read More
Read Less

Average Room, Low Quality Service

By

May 05, 2017

I usually love IHG properties and have been a rewards member for sometime now and I know one property has to be at the bottom of those that I have stayed at and the Liberal, KS location takes the lowest spot. From the moment I walked in I felt like I was infringing upon the workers as if I was annoying them. Usually I am greeted with a smile. This time I was hardly greeted at all and not welcomed as a rewards member. It was almost like I was inconveniencing the staff from literally sitting around doing nothing. After the super awkward check in, the hall ways appeared dimly lit and my room was outdated compared to other Holiday Inn locations (cleaning product smell, stained carpets, every plug in was taken up by a lamp, slow elevator, seriously if I could have seen the sign for the stairs I would have gladly taken them instead, poor quality breakfast, etc) Now the actual sleep was decent, but I couldn't wait to check out. I hope they come around in the customer service department because it seemed to be a popular location. They have a long ways to go, and either need a full remodel and rehire of staff or a swift training program to be able to match other IHG locations i've been too.

Read More
Read Less