Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Liberal

By

March 21, 2017

club

Excellent! I enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The young lady's at the front desk was amazing! I missed not seeing her on night off!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted by a friendly staff both at front desk and at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Zip's Trip

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel and staff. Enjoyed the stay and will return, again, on my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

March 20, 2017

club

Cannot recommend this place......the front desk knew very little...blamed problems on redecoration....should have been reflected in room rate!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stop over!

By

March 15, 2017

The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 28, 2017

Always know I can rely on a ready clean room and comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Express in Liberal.

Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

It was nice and clean.Walking distance to several restaurants. Win Win in my book

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was good. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 28, 2017

club

Price is good and rooms clean and quiet. I do recommend this place. The staff is very polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was good. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but no working pool

By

January 26, 2017

club

I was really excited about staying in a themed room. The art on the wall and ambience of the room was cool, but we wanted to play in the pool. I specifically asked about a pool when I made my reservation. When we went to enjoy the pool we found out that it was under maintenance and we were not told that prior to checkin. I tried to get out of our stay was told that I would still have to pay for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience experienced but we appreciate your comments. We hope that we can provide a better experience on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Here for work

By

January 23, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and been very comfortable, but I have been on the 2nd or 3rd floors. This time they put me on the 1st floor, in a handicapped room right off the lobby. It was pretty noisy and the carpet in the room was bad. I had to be careful where I stepped, the padding must be all balled up under the carpet. It was like stepping on a golf ball. Not very pleasant for a middle of the night trip to the bathroom. Other than that, I was very happy with my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that you were happy with your overall experience. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are always clean and the breakfast has great choices

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to hear that your overall experience with us was good. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet

By

January 04, 2017

The was a nice hotel the rooms were well kept and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Liberal, KS. We appreciate your comments and are pleased that your stay was nice and our staff was friendly. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less