Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 376 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stay here for Navy graduation!

By

January 17, 2017

We were in town to witness our son graduate Navy basic training, and chose Holiday Inn Express based on the pamphlet provided by the Navy.
I would absolutely recommend staying here. The staff was very knowledgeable about the graduation process, and went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay comfortable and stress free. Also, the free shuttle to and from the base was a nice addition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear PingGuy3 We would like to first say congratulations to your graduate on completing his basics training. I will be sharing your feedback with our staff. We are always happy to know that we provided great service to our guest. We hope that if you are back in our area you will come and see us again. Sincerely Margaret Gray Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 16, 2017

Margaret, your front desk employee, was wonderful on the phone while I was making the reservations. Very patient with me throughout the three calls I had made. And she was on duty when we checked in so I was happy to get to meet her in person. What a great asset to your company!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello La374 I would like to thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to me to know that I provided great service to my guest. Please come back and see us again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Margaret Gray Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good place to stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staped here several times for work. Typically for a well long visit. Rooms are nice decent size.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Ajs5435 Thank you for your feedback. I will share your feedback with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area. Sincerely, Margaret Gray
Read More
Read Less

Little Getaway

By

January 15, 2017

The wife and I stayed for a little getaway. We slept a lot and that was fun. Litle shops restaurants are close by. A nice French bistro and a very good sushi bar are located on either side of a knick-knack shop we liked. Staff was great and so was breakfast. However, the room has a musty/mildew smell. The good news is that the smell dissipated somewhat after running the hvac fan a bit but it never completely went away. If I stay here again, I will ask for another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
DEar Jihgm I would like to thank you for your feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with the room. I will be sharing your feedback with our staff to make sure that this doesn't happen again.P lease come back and see us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Margaret Gray Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

I flew in for my nephews Navy graduation and the awesome service started as soon as I called the hotel to book my stay there. The staff is so wonderful and accommodating could not ask for better service. The rooms are nice and clean, the breakfast each morning was so good! All around a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

December 27, 2016

Staff was very friendly. Check-in and out were fast and easy. Room was clean with everything working properly. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Hello Jmystxx We would like to thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. I will be sharing your review with our staff. We are always happy to know that we provided great service to our guest. Sincerely, Margaret Gray Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The room was great, clean and good breakfast

By

December 20, 2016

We were happy with our stay, the room was clean the people was very friendly and the food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Christmas Joy I would like to thank you for the 5 star review you gave us. I will be sharing your feedback with our staff. My staff and I strive to provide great service to our guests. We always happy to know that our guest enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again if you come back to the area. Sincerely, Margaret G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

December 20, 2016

club

The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to Great Lakes Naval Recruit Center. The staff went out of their ways to make our stay comfortable and less stressful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Navy "rents" Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. Congratulations to you and your Naval graduate. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to sharing your comments with our team about your stay. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the area Sincerely, Margaret G. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Navy "rents" Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. And congratulations to you and your Naval graduate! I am always happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. I l will be sharing your comments about our hotel staff with our team. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best service to all our guests. Sincerely, Margaret G. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

The hotel choices in the Libertyville area are few and after having a couple of really unpleasant stays at other hotels we were very happy to find this hotel. The lobby staff was very friendly, the room nice and clean, and the breakfast pretty good. The eggs had a strange texture but otherwise were fine. We believe we received good value and would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

早餐很好,服务不错!

By

December 19, 2016

交通方便,车位充足。早餐丰盛,环境悠闲。服务人员的服务很好,态度也十分友善。如果下次来这里还会选择这家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and quite hotel

By

December 13, 2016

Hotel staff good, nice clean room, and very quite hotel. Has a Starbucks within 100 feet of the hotel for a better coffee or breakfast sandwich than the hotel breakfast bar can offer. Unfortunately no "very good" close by (walking distance that is) restaurants except a small Oriental Asian restaurant and a small French Sandwich Café.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 08, 2016

club

We found the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. There was a good choice of food for breakfast. My wife had stayed here a year ago and found that the standard of service was just as good as her previous stay. I would recommend staying at this hotel when in the area,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Hello Mr Malta I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. It is always a great pleasure for my staff and I to know that we have continued to provide our guests with great service during your visit back to the area. Sincerely, Margaret Gray Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Libertyville, IL
Read More
Read Less