Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 352 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hotel review

By

September 24, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay. We loved the bed and the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel! It's always great to hear that the stay went as seamless as possible and that you were able to enjoy the amenities provided. Please come and visit us again if you are ever in the area! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Express Libertyville

By

September 23, 2016

I had an excellent experience staying at this hotel.The rooms were clean and the staffs were cordial and considerate. I will definitely stay at a Holliday inn Express when I'm traveling,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful stay and that the service provided was able to meet your expectations! We look forward to you returning to our property for another enjoyable vist. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

September 21, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Libertyville while attending a near by wedding. Very nice, clean, modern hotel! Friendly staff, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us while you were in the area! This is something our staff takes great pride in and always value your feedback. If you are ever back in the area we hope that you will visit us again! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

The Hood

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location and was close to everything we needed that weekend.
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The only thing that was an issue was an older in room safe. My particular safe got stuck and had to wait to get back in after repair. All in all the hotel was clean and we enjoyed our stay. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Top notch staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

We have found that the Holiday Inn Express hotel change is our choice of hotels and this one did not disappoint! The rooms and overall look/feel of the hotel was just as we expected, but the staff was top notch. They became our friends during our two nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Super nice and close to Six Flags!

By

September 07, 2016

club

Clean, friendly hotel that is close to Six Flags. Comfortable and lots of pillows! Free breakfast that is awesome, pool and 24 hour fitness center. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 06, 2016

On all levels, staff was superb! Breakfast was very good, cleaning service was very good, front desk personnel could not have been more helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had such an excellent stay with us! Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide so your feedback is appreciated. We hope you will visit us again, SIncerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 03, 2016

Staff was very accommodating, Margaret is a gem.
Clean, comfy a little home away from home:)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that your stay was just what you needed, it's something our staff takes great pride in! We hope that if you are ever back in the area that you will come back and visit us! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Well cared for

By

September 02, 2016

The hotel was easy to access and presents itself well. Our room was clean and comfortable and I really enjoyed the variety of breakfast items available. The staff was quite courteous and answered our local questions quickly and efficiently.

Didn't get to use the workout area, but it looked well cared for. The pool was nice, but quite small. We were lucky no one else was there when we wanted to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to hear that all areas of your stay were so exceptional and appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you liked about your stay! We hope if you are ever in the area again you will come back and visit us. SIncerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay clean and service excellent

By

September 01, 2016

Very comfortable stay. Extremely clean. Helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for your review of our property. It is always great to hear that a guest stay was so outstanding and we love receiving such great feedback. We hope that if you ever come back to the area you will visit us again! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Would stay there with you anytime. breakfast was great , staff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey for our property. We are ecstatic to hear that your stay was exactly what you needed and we certainly hope if you are ever back in the area that you will let us take care of you again! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME STAFF

By

August 31, 2016

club

The staff were very helpful during our stay!

Our only complaint is that the room did not have a refrigerator or microwave. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that the service during your stay was so exceptional! Thank you for your additional comments which we will take into consideration in order to make our future guests more comfortable. If you are ever in the area again please come back and visit! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less