Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 723 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

last minute trip

By

June 27, 2017

club

A last minute trip for my husbands birthday. Very easy to book and a lovely clean room good size bed. Friendly staff. Breakfast include which had a choice of cereals, croissants ,toast, etc as well as some cooked items.
\toaster was a bit slow leading to queue. Staff regularly checked if food needing topping up and did so efficiently.
Good value for money. Will certainly visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Lichfield.Holiday Inn Express

By

June 26, 2017

club

Well situated for local attractions, easy to find, friendly staff, clean, good breakfast. Very comfortable bed. A little noisy when windows are open. We stayed in a heat wave.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

June 26, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and welcoming in a professional manner and made you feel as if nothing was a problem. I've stayed at this hotel before and have always found the room to be clean and comfortable and have enjoyed a good night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

June 24, 2017

Comfortable, clean room, great shower.
All staff friendly, helpful and attentive without being intrusive. Nice gesture of a cold bottle of water when returning to the hotel from my meeting.
Welcome inclusion of veggie items at breakfast.
On a personal note I would really like to have the option of a bottle of ale from the bar, (Bodingtons really doesn't count as beer) but overall enjoyed my stay!!

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

If ever I'm away on business and need to be in Lichfield the holiday Inn is always my first choice
Friendly staff
Clean
Convenient
What more can you ask for

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming friendly staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

Good clean rooms, comfortable and spacious

The only drawback to the location is the lack of outside space/garden area to sit in hot weather.

I would also like some decaff tea bags in the room

I stayed on Friday and Saturday. Saturday was twice the price of Friday. As there were 30 or 40 of us staying there, I think a group discount should be available

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

June 22, 2017

We have used this hotel once before and would use it again. We find the facilities are excellent and very friendly staff. We arrived on a very hot day and we arrived an hour earlier than check-in time, which was our mistake. On arrival were given a bottle of cool water each and the receptionist managed to get us into a room immediately. We find the facilities are excellent i.e. bar/food lounge and things like an ice machine. Would definitely recommend this hotel and find it good value especially with a good breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

2 Nights for Staffordshire Ironman 70.3 weekend

By

June 22, 2017

Great little stay again for this event and the staff were brilliant especially laying on breakfast at 4.30am on the Sunday morning. Really easy to get to and close to most amenities. The weather was incredibly hot and the room had no air con but overall my experience wasn't really affected by this. A smashing little hotel with really good staff, clean rooms and good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

June 21, 2017

We have stayed here once a year, for the last three years whilst visiting friends in the area.

We knew after our first visit, that we would use this hotel for further visits to the area.

We also had quite a few friends stay last year at this hotel.

One of the great things about the stay here is the free car park. I hope the hotel keep this like it.

It's location is a good additional point.

When the retail park is finally finished, the hotel will be a asset the local

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

June 21, 2017

club

We went for a family weekend trip to thomasland so stayed here . It's good value for money and only about 15 mins drive to Drayton manor . The staff are very good and will do what they can to help

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

June 20, 2017

club

3rd time I have used this hotel as a base for College Reunion in nearby Lichfield. Excellent administration, good parking, comfortable room, bar area and good breakfast. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good nights sleep, friendly staff always available. Breakfast choices to suit all. Easily accessible and comfortable. Thank you once again for making our stay a trouble free one. Looking forward to our stay in Redditch soon.

Read More
Read Less