Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 251 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay in Lille

By

April 28, 2017

club

Fun Stay in France Very simple hotel, clean, nice. and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Ballade dans le vieux Lille

By

April 24, 2017

Hôtel dans le centre de Lille
Proximité du centre piétonnier et du vieux Lille
Forfait 13 €\séjour pour le parking en souterrain
Très pratique et un bon rapport qualité prix
Bon accueil et conseil, propre
Petit déjeuner compris copieux

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable

By

April 24, 2017

club

Chambre confortable, personnel disponible et prix très intéressant pour le service. Seul petit bémol, j'avais enregistré des préférences quant à la localisation de la chambre au calme, nous étions près de l'ascenseur, et à côté du local de stockage du matériel des femmes de chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, convenient to City Centre

By

April 22, 2017

club

We found the staff very friendly and the Hotel was well looked after. Facilities and Service as you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. This hotel is within walking distance of most attractions in the City and has Secure underground parking for a modest fee. Breakfast was good but limited selection. Room was comfortable and quiet but a little small (especially since there were 3 of us!). Citadel is about 10 minutes jog away and a great location for longer runs! Lots of restaurants to suit many tastes nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Prix peu clair / rapport qualité prix 0 / Ne pas utiliser le parking

By

April 21, 2017

Supplément de 25€ non annoncé, reserver par internet il ne s'applique pas. Impossible d'annuler une reservation car hotel injoignable.

Pour résumer je déconseil.

Read More
Read Less

Bien situé

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hôtel moderne près du vieux Lille, de son piétonnier, du marché dominical de Wazemme et de ses Halles.

Personnel très sympathique et très attentionné.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel céntrico, limpio y cómodo.

By

April 18, 2017

club

Reservamos este hotel para nuestra escapada a Lille y es una opción a buen precio para pasar un par de noches. Está muy limpio, es céntrico, el personal es amable y la cama es cómoda (aunque, como otros hoteles de este tipo, es un hotel sin lujos).

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable

By

April 16, 2017

hotel bien tenue calme silencieux
petit dejeuner copieux et trebiens

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

April 11, 2017

Had 2 rooms for visit to Lille with my daughter to attend a concert. Location proved a great base for our visit. Easy to walk into town

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 11, 2017

Excellent , great, nice, good breakfast, how many words now?

Read More
Read Less

CHAMBRE AGREABLE ET TRES BON SERVICE

By

April 10, 2017

BEL EMPLACEMENT DE L HOTEL. PARKING PRIVATIF MEME EN PLEIN CENTRE DE LILLE. CHAMBRE TRES CONFORTABLE ET CALME. DEJEUNER AVEC BCP DE CHOIX. BONNE LITERIE

Read More
Read Less

DECUE

By

April 07, 2017

Trés décue par la propreté de la salle de bain et la chaleur intenable de la chambre

Read More
Read Less