Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 172 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

172reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Très bon service

By

August 02, 2016

club

Je n'avais jamais été dans un hôtel donc c'était une bonne expérience. Le personnel m'a conseillé car je n'avais jamais été sur Lille et m'ont donné une carte de la ville.
Le séjour à été très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable

By

July 27, 2016

club

Toutes nos attentes ont trouvées réponses dans un milieu confortable et agréable.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

July 26, 2016

accueil super
la chambre propre et agréable
petit déjeuner pas terrible

Read More
Read Less

Air Crew

By

July 14, 2016

club

Comfortable and efficient for short stays. The hotel is in walking distance to the downtown core of Lille, which is very convenient and hassle free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Elechap Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us as your opinion is essential in our job. I am pleased to read our mission was successful. Do not hesitate to contact us again in the future, we would be happy to welcome you again ! Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt etwa 15 Gehminuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, die Zimmer sehr groß und sauber. Das Frühstück war auch lecker.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Thiosk, Thank you very much for this great feedback about our hotel.This is a real satisfaction for us to know you enjoyed our rooms, our breakfast as well as the staff. Such a review is the best rewards we can get ! We all hope to see you very soon ! Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Read More
Read Less

Long weekend visit

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our holiday visit to Lille was enhanced by the hotel Its location was good for walking and public transport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Kaz43, Thank you for your amazing comment! As there is always a lot to discover in Lille and its region, will would be more than happy to accommodate you again for your next trip! Regards, Simon Leblanc – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Read More
Read Less

Quiet city centre hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Good but aircon did not work and could not be solved by reception !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear NevH, Thank you for reviewing our hotel, such a feedback is important for us as it allows us to identify our strengths and the points we need to improve. I am glad you globally enjoyed your stay with us. I understand you were in trouble with our air conditioner and that the staff did not succeed in solving the problem. I am really sorry about that point. Be sure that our technical agent will work on that matter to prevent such an inconvenience to happen again in this room. I hope this problem will not prevent from visiting us in the future for your next stay in Lille Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Read More
Read Less

Lille Stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express is a clean and comfortable Hotel close to the Metro. The rooms are quite small but fine for a short stay. Nice bar and reception and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Butcherboy, It is very pleasant for me to read such a feedback about our hotel. Thank you for this nice review which is a real reward for all our team members as it shows they reached our main goal in our job; your full satisfaction! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon ! Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

June 29, 2016

UN TRES AGREABLE SEJOUR QUI A REPONDU A TOUS MES CRITERES D'EXIGEANCE. J'AI DEJA SEJOURNE L'ANNE DERNIERE DANS VOTRE HOTEL ET ME BASANT SUR L'ANCIENNE EXPERIENCE, JE SUIS REVENUE CETTE ANNEE EN COMPANIE DE MON EPOUX. JE N'AI PAS ETE DECUE. PAR CONTRE, LE VOISINAGE A FAIT QUE NOTRE SOMMEIL A ETE QUELQUE PEU PERTURBE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Cher Client, Un grand merci pour ces 5 étoiles, c’est un plaisir pour nous de constater que nous avons rempli notre mission en vous apportant pleine satisfaction lors de votre séjour. Je suis navré que vous ayez été dérangé par le voisinage lors de votre passage chez nous. A l’avenir, n’hésitez pas à solliciter notre personnel présent 24h/24 qui mettra tout en œuvre pour assurer votre tranquillité. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre établissement Cordialement Simon LEBLANC – Directeur Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre
Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

June 21, 2016

club

staff in the holiday inn express lille centree is friendly and suitable for short stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear AnujaA Thank you for your booking in our hotel and these lovely 4 stars! I am really happy to read that you enjoy your stay with us, and we will be pleased to welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Express Lille center. Thank you again! Regards Simon LEBLANC – General Manager Hotel Holiday Inn Express Lille City Center
Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable

By

June 08, 2016

Très bon séjour, seul bémol la VMC n'était pas suffisante dans la salle de bain.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Cher mse60, Un grand merci de nous faire part de votre opinion à propos de notre hôtel, et merci pour ces quatre étoiles ! Je suis heureux de constater que votre séjour fut source de satisfaction, c’est signe que notre mission a été remplie avec succès et je ne manquerai pas d’en faire part à toute l’équipe. Je note votre remarque concernant la VMC, je ne manquerai pas d’envoyer le technicien de maintenance vérifier ce point afin que nous puissions mériter la cinquième étoile ! Un grand merci encore et à très bientôt ! Cordialement Simon LEBLANC – Directeur Hôtel Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre
Read More
Read Less

superbes chambre et salle d'eau

By

June 08, 2016

club

Franchement impressionné par la salle d'eau, j'ai aimé l'utilité de l'éclairage bleu et la propreté de la superbe robinetterie (15 jours avant j'etait dans un 4* à Milan qui n'ateignait pas le quart de cette qualité!!!).
J'aime les matelas fermes et celui ci m'a très bien convenu.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Cher Camping10, Que dire à part merci pour ce commentaire enthousiaste et très motivant pour toute l’équipe de l’hôtel ! C’est un plaisir pour moi de lire un tel avis, et je suis heureux que nous ayons contribué au succès de votre séjour. Toute l’équipe et moi-même espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau sur Lille ! A très bientôt Simon LEBLANC – Directeur Hôtel Holiday Inn Express Lille Centre
Read More
Read Less