Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 393 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and quite

By

February 23, 2017

Great place. Very clean and friendly staff. The fitness center has old and noisy equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed!

By

February 20, 2017

club

I had a Great bed! A Clean room! And there was Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and really good breakfast

By

February 19, 2017

club

Clean room, great staff, good breakfast, good location with many food choices in the area. Manager's reception was a nice touch. Looking forward to a return trip for work again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 13, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for quick trips

Close to the sporting venue

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Sandyvz, Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards Member and for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that our property is a great hotel that was close to your sporting venue. We hope you come back when you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 05, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. I loved it. The staff were very nice and greeting me when I got there. No problems at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
karine77, Thank you for being a IHG Gold Member and for the great five star review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you found your room very clean and comfortable and that are staff accommodated your needs and acknowledged your membership. We hope to see you back if you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Summary

By

February 03, 2017

club

Simple, Relaxing, No issues.

2 recommendations:

1) small flat bench in workout room for sitting and doing free weight training.

2) no fan in the bathroom - weird.

Great staff. Breakfast lady was very nice, talkative and friendly. Front desk staff remembered me from previous stay.

My home away from home.

Thanks, see ya next week.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dave, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what improvements we can make with the Fitness Center and bathroom. Management is aware of your recommendations. We also are happy that you appreciate the friendliness of our Breakfast attendant and our front desk. We hope that you will come stay with us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great hotel other than the fact they changedo our room selection and made us pay more per night. Not gpod.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Eagles21, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that the hotel was great. We apologize for the change in room type and the change in price and our Management team will be inform of this. We hope this doesn't deter you from staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean well kept

By

January 25, 2017

Hotel was very clean, staff could use some training in guest management and how to be friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
TG13, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you found the hotel clean and the staff accommodating to your needs. We hope to see you back if you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and clean

By

January 18, 2017

club

We had a very late check and the staff could not have been more accommodating or friendly. We found the property to be extremely clean and appreciated the breakfast choices and easy/fast checkout process. Extremely good value as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
HappyinNY, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that our staff took great care of you and that you enjoyed the breakfast and found the hotel clean. We hope to see you in the future if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Heros

By

January 18, 2017

The cleanliness and organization of the Holiday Inn located in Limerick is always impressive. However one must keep in mind that it takes team work through team associates to accomplish such. This characteristic follows through in the teams interaction with their guest as they are always customer focused, personable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Rip-Rock, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know how our staff has accommodated your needs and that you recognize the team work it takes to keep this property up to the IHG standards. We hope to see you back in the future if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was quiet, had a great breakfast, was very clean and the staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Diamond Jim Y, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member. It means so much to our staff to get such a great five star review. We are pleased that you found the hotel quiet and enjoyed our great breakfast. We hope to see you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Despite other guests, I felt as if I were the only guest there

By

January 17, 2017

club

The staff at this HIE is extremely professional and perform well in either busy or slow times. The property - as expected at all HIEs, is just as you would expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
GaryMbos, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay and that we made you feel like you were the only guest here. We hope to see you back if you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less