Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 467 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Guest service

By

July 28, 2017

Tim was extremely flexible in working with me for my wedding. He was very easy to contact.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable bed, sullen front desk person

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk person never looked up from her computer, nor did she acknowledge my IHG status. All she asked was "did I want points". She was the most antisocial person I've ever come across at a front desk. In addition, the mattress certainly needed replacing. I typically stay at this hotel at least four times a year, and I'm usually very pleased with everything. On a positive note, the woman who took care of the breakfast area was bright and cheerful, very helpful and took pride in her work.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but Book Online

By

July 27, 2017

The hotel itself is really nicely kept, in a convenient location (close to gas stations, restaurants, main routes), and overall really good. Our only problem was in booking. We'd driven over 10 hours, and arrived in Limerick at 6 a.m. We'd notified the woman during booking (on the telephone) that we'd be arriving at 6 a.m. barring any problems, and we'd like to check-in early. She said that'd be no problem. We'd also purchased a suite, which we were told had 2 king beds, and the availability of a cot (3 guests in our room). Well, when we arrived after all that time of driving, they informed us that they had no record of our requests to check in early. We had to wait about 25-30 minutes in the lobby while the poor service desk man ran around trying to find a room. Finally, he found us a clean room, and we went to get a well deserved shower, and nap. Well, the room only had 1 king bed, and a pull out sofa (which my brother said wasn't clean, but I personally didn't check).So, my 6'2 brother, after all our driving, had to sleep on a 5' couch, all cramped up, because there wasn't a second bed, and the pull out was gross.

The king bed was really comfy, with plenty of pillows, and the room was really nicely air conditioned, and plush. May the universe bless the continental breakfast. It was super well stocked, everything was properly temperature controlled, and the variety was really satisfying. All sorts of juices, hot teas, coffees, and such. Awesome cereal and bread varieties. The hours were also really lengthy for a hotel breakfast!

The pool seemed a bit like infection city. Maybe it was just the densely humid, chlorine-y air that made it seem so, or it could have actually been gross. (Most indoor hotel pools aren't super clean anyways). The fitness room was fine.

There are vending machines, but they're pretty unnecessary because the lobby always has iced tea, water, hot tea, and hot coffee available (and the yummiest chocolate chip cookies, hot from the oven). Bottled water is also available if you request from the desk. Ice machine was located nearest to the vending machines. Elevator was in working order, and plenty big for suitcases.


Overall, this hotel as solid, and comfy. Good amenities, and not a terrible price. I'd just book online, and call to double check just to be certain your needs will be 100% met.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful experience

By

July 27, 2017

Stayed here for wedding July 22.
Found everything to be exceptional- hotel is new.
Everything in great working condition- bathroom- A/C- wifi.
Front desk attentive and friendly.
Breakfast bar (FREE) had wonderful options for breakfast- and the coffee was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 27, 2017

Wonderful staff, great food and comfortable bed in a clean environment.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

July 22, 2017

Great place to stay while my husband was having surgery next door. I felt comfortable and safe the time I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Not very accommodating to the needs of the disabled

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very clean and very reasonable pricing of rooms-unreasonably hard to get early check in for very disabled wheelchair bound guest though

Only wanted one hour earlier check-in but the receptionist who answered the phone was not responsive to my needs and not helpful at all -only when I called backl later and asked for manager did she cooperate a bit-but I think it was unprofessional for me to be on hold for five minutes and then manager not get on phone but rather the representative got back on phone and said she spoke to manager who says one hour early is the best he can do -hey this wasn't a buying a new car deal ---we were dealing with a person disabled st birth and a senior citizen who needed a minor accommodation

The checkout time is way too early-11am and check-in way too late-3pm so four hours is a long time to clean rooms -all I wanted was one earlier hour 2pm which still gave the staff three hours to clean room and I don't know why the female representative could not accommodate me easily, nor do I understand the manager not taking my call or the tone of the comment it's the best he can do

I would think your hotel would be more accommodating of people with disabilities -

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

July 15, 2017

club

Didn't like front desk and tgey screwed up my reservation and they are so rude

Read More
Read Less

Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very clean, great amenities, with professional, courteous and friendly staff. Wish the pricing was a little better, but, given the circumstances, I got a great night's sleep before having my surgery across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

club

Always enjoy my stay. Great amenities and guest services. Conveniently located to my event.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for a girls weekend with family. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was super comfortable too! We slept great! Breakfast in the morning had many choices to pick from. I would definitely consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

nunnie

By

July 08, 2017

awesome place with very competent and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less