Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 382 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Despite other guests, I felt as if I were the only guest there

By

January 17, 2017

club

The staff at this HIE is extremely professional and perform well in either busy or slow times. The property - as expected at all HIEs, is just as you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

Over all stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay the breakfast was good and rooms were clean. The staff was friendly as well

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good breakfast, clean rooms.very polite staff.., easy access to major roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
JJplenty, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your room and the breakfast and that our staff was polite and accommodated your needs. We hope to see you back at a future date if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 09, 2017

nice peaceful setting, clean,everything a holiday inn express is suppose to be

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
iboatalot, Thank you for being a Spire Elite IHG Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the peaceful setting while you were here. We hope to see you back in the future if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, and comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

Most enjoyed my experience in this Inn Express. Highly recomend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
middleof6, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and that you will recommend us to others. We hope to see you again when you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

January 05, 2017

The staff was friendly and paid close attention to detail. The guest room was prepared exactly the way we requested and was clean upon arrival. I always have a pleasant experience when using this hotel for our out of town guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
RDLC, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Thank you fro letting us know that our staff was friendly and your room was what you expected. We hope to see you in the future when you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast choice

By

January 05, 2017

club

Front desk staff from Maria, Amy, Gabriela were all so professional and really know how to welcome their guests be it over the phone and in person.

I have to say Lizette the chambermaid cleaned our room very well

Appreciate the free breakfast and the most wonderful staff . Bernadette the chef was extremely nice ! Only thing noticed was turkey bacon was soggy. Maybe have also ham as substitutes

One room I stayed in had slow drain in shower tub other than that all is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
BobNJ083, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that Amy, Gabriela and Maria accommodated all your needs. We also are pleased that Bernadette and Lisseth took care of your breakfast and room cleaning. We apologize for the tub issues you had. We hope that this doesn't deter you from staying with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room with nice amenities

By

January 04, 2017

club

My room was clean and comfortable and being greeted with water, fresh coffee and cookies was a nice extra touch. Great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
AdvnturousTrvlr, Thank you for an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that you were happy with the cleanliness of your room and being welcomed with water, fresh coffee and cookies. We hope to see you again when you are back in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
AdvnturousTrvlr, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were happy with your room cleanliness. We also thank you for letting us know that our Front Desk Staff took care of you with fresh coffee, water and cookies. We hope to see you in the future if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

Everyone was great and room nice. Breakfast had tons of good choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
SLR6, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know that our staff is great and you found the room to your liking and that there were many choices for breakfast. We hope that when you are in the area again you choose the Holiday Inn Express for your accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 04, 2017

club

This Hotel was very clean, comfortable and a good deal! The bed was comfortable and I also liked the pillows. The breakfast room was spacious and the food was good. I will use this again when I am in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Bet1962, Thank you for being and IHG Club Member. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Thank you for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that the hotel was clean and comfortable for your stay and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you back if you are in the area in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

December 31, 2016

club

Clean and quiet, friendly staff. Hotel looks almost brand new. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
TrvlTrvlTrvl, Thank you for being a Club IHG Member. We appreciate the five star review. Thank you for the compliments of our hotel looking brand new. We appreciate you letting us know that you our staff accommodated your needs and that you found the hotel clean and quiet. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

December 29, 2016

My husband could not shower prior to leaving the hotel.

Like many seniors, his meds cause him to very cold. A small built in heater would be helpful in the bathroom.

A small fold down shelf outside the room would be nice to place our morning coffee when opening the door. On this trip I found myself not to be able to balance two cups and open the door. Getting old is not so"golden". I dropped one of the cups. However, when I notified the front desk I did meet a very nice young man, He was there working on the mess I made when I returned with another cup.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
carlynjk, Thank you for being a Gold IHG Member. We appreciate the five star review. Thank you for giving us some suggestions to help improve our guest rooms. Management is aware of the requests of the built in heater in the bathroom and the shelf outside the room to help accommodate opening the door with full hands. We hope that this doesn't deter you from staying with us again if you are in the area. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less