Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 879 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good break

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff on arrival where very helpful, we were dealt with promptly and with courtesy. The room was more than we expected, which was a nice surprise, very spacious, the bathroom was large and light.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 20, 2017

Good value hotel located a few minutes walk from the centre of Lincoln. Modern fresh hotel and friendly staff. Business facilities are minimal (no printer etc) but good for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln

By

February 20, 2017

Great place to stay on a business trip.
staff are very helpful.
rooms are always nice and clean, overall spot on. close to the city center and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly, well-located

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel is very well-located for the University and city centre and about a 20 minute walk (given the steepness of the hill) up to the castle and cathedral.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the hotel was up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standard. The room was clean and comfortable, although there was some road noise on our 2nd floor room. The bathroom was of a reasonable size and the shower was good.
Breakfast was good for the price (free!) although the sausages were not of the highest quality.
I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

club

We stayed for my birthday weekend. Room nice and clean but quite small. It had everything we needed, excellent internet, hairdryers etc; no noise was heard from the corridors and the beds were very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful, we would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Good Evening, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us in Lincoln. I am glad to hear the room met your requirements and that you found the Wi Fi and hair dryers to be excellent. I am also happy to hear you found the guest service staff to be very friendly and helpful. We hope to welcome you to Lincoln again in the future to give you another excellent stay. Kind Regards, Danny | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Central

By

February 11, 2017

Great location with friendly staff and good services

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit and I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Jemima Sims
Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Lincoln.

By

February 11, 2017

club

I would recommend this Hotel for convenience to all that Lincoln has to offer. The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and warm and the bathroom facilities good. Breakfast choice was very good. Free wifi excellent and free newspaper. I have stayed here several times and never had a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Good morning, Thankyou so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Jemima Sims
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

February 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and would recommend the holiday Inn. Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us here in Lincoln! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much that you would recommend us. As staff, our main aim is to ensure our guests feel as at home as possible, and that they leave happy, so it is lovely that you have noticed this. Kind Regards, Imogen | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money!

By

February 09, 2017

club

I arrived around midnight with my two children and was able to check in swiftly without issue. The room was of a high standard for the money. I've stayed in budget hotels for more than what I paid here! A decent breakfast selection. Overall, I would highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of the Hotel. I am pleased to read that although you arrived late in the evening you were checked in quickly and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast selection the following morning. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Katie | Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

It was very relaxing and a good place to work in the evening

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us here in Lincoln. We are so pleased that you found our hotel atmosphere relaxing, and that you were found it a pleasant place to work in the evenings. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Imogen | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 09, 2017

club

no where to hang clothes in bathroom no where to hang overcoat in room nowhere to hang wet towels in bathroom - would rather use a towel twice if pos than dump on floor and then need new towels

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay with us here in Lincoln. We are pleased that you had a restful and comfortable night's sleep. With regards to our hanging space in our guest bedrooms, I would like to thank you for your comments, and I will pass them on at the next staff meeting. Kind Regards, Imogen | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Well positioned hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Beds are still worst in class - even bring our own topper to try and make it a more comfortable experience.
Not enough storage for cases, clothes etc again probably worst in class. Even a few hooks would help.
However we still enjoy staying here, as staff are friendly and helpful. Good car parking facilities. Good location near Lincoln Centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for commenting on your stay with us in Lincoln. I am sorry to read that the bed was very uncomfortable during your stay. If you experience such problems during any of your future stays we always ask our guests to contact Reception so that we can investigate further and provide a solution to enable a more enjoyable stay. I am pleased to read though that you found the staff members friendly and helpful and that the Hotel was suitably located for the centre. Kind Regards Katie | Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less