Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 914 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable and inexpensive

By

March 28, 2017

club

If you need a hotel for a quick visit to Lincoln you wont go wrong with the Holiday Inn Express. It is clean and tidy, the rooms are comfortable and there is a free breakfast. The staff are always helpful and courteous. The ample car park is a great bonus for £5 a day.

Read More
Read Less

Another break ,work and train watching

By

March 27, 2017

Staff at hotel excellent,quick to help even when not asked.Dinner was served quickly,presentable and hot.Plenty of space for parking at hotel,close to centre of Lincoln.Hotel is comfortable,clean and has a relaxed atmosphere.Will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 26, 2017

It not a bad place. But for the money could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

March 24, 2017

Had a wonderful time during my stay. The staff were really friendly, the room was really neat and well kept. Great quality service. Breakfast and dinner was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing break

By

March 21, 2017

club

Had a lovely return visit, accommodation still extremely comfortable with friendly welcoming staff. Breakfast is a perfect start to a day of exploring around Lincoln and the hotel is 10 mins from the waterfront, perfect! Will be back again for certain

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Good Afternoon Sally, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us hear in Lincoln. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your return visit and that the hotel provided you with the stay you were expecting. I am also thrilled that you will be visiting again in the future as guest loyalty is very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you again to provide you with another comfortable stay. Kind Regards, Danny | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Lovely place with warm staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

My team and I enjoyed our stay. The rooms were nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jemima Sims Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Swapped rooms without any fuss about our complaint. Checked to ensure our new room was as expected. Phoned also after 30 mins to recheck. Provided a map, with instructions of the best way to get to town. Very polite and smiling staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep I have had in a hotel yet

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was very happy with the services, wen I walked in staff was very well mannered and polite and got me checked in very quickly they explain on how things worked and it was very helpful because most hotels don't do that so I didn't have to mess about asking for assistance I got it before I got to my room!! I enjoyed it that much I re booked before I left and I will be staying more often in the future .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Lincoln. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to meet your expectations and provided you with a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel for your future stays. Kind Regards, Danny | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

It's an Express

By

March 20, 2017

Usual standard express hotel. Nothing remarkable to say. Clean and comfortable enough. Have stayed numerous times.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I am pleased to see that you found the Hotel clean, comfortable and we provided you with everything you needed for a visit to Lincoln. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Katie | Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great front desk reception staff,
Room was clean,
The mattress and pillows were fantastic and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us hear in Lincoln. I am happy to hear that you found the room comfortable and the staff to be great, we endeavour to provide every guest with a fantastic stay. We hope we can welcome you to Lincoln again in the future. Kind Regards, Danny | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 16, 2017

Everything you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express. Poor heating in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your visit to the Holiday Inn Express, Lincoln. I am sorry that you found the heating poor in your room. If you experience such problems during any of your future stays please contact Reception who will be more than happy to help resolve the problem for you. Kind Regards Katie | Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

March 11, 2017

club

So close to main road so very noisy, due to location sound insulation needs to be greatly improved to enable a good nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sorry you were unable to get a good nights sleep due to the road noise. In future, if you ask for a quiet room at the rear of the hotel we will do our best to accommodate your request. Kind Regards Beckie | Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less