Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 344 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Relaxing

By

May 20, 2017

club

Nice room, pool very nice, breakfast excellent, very quiet, plenty if parking.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hot tub and pool!

By

May 18, 2017

club

When traveling from Arkansas to Wisconsin, which is frequent, it's hard to find a comfortable hotel in a reasonable price range that allows pets and has a hot tub. Stumbling upon this hotel in Lincoln was perfect. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to help us. Although the pet charge is high at $50 it was worth it to relax in the hot tub and have a swim before breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay here

By

May 17, 2017

club

This is the second time I've stayed here and know I'll be back. Great room amenities and the hot breakfast has all you can ask for. Very friendly staff and a comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Here for gymnastics meet

By

May 15, 2017

The meet was in Peoria but since there was a graduation all the rooms were booked so we stayed in Lincoln. This hotel is right off 155 and easy on/off highway. Plenty of parking. I had to book a Thursday and Friday but only needed the Friday. When I tried to amend my reservation I had to call however, the service agent was really helpful and it was easy to make the change. When I got to the hotel they had me booked Friday and Sat. nights. The agent at the desk easily made the change. The room we got was a smoking room. I'm not sure why hotels have smoking rooms especially in IL with the no smoking in public places policy. We asked for a non smoking but they were booked. We went to Wal-mart down the road and got air freshener which helped a lot. The room was clean. The pool was small but it was nice. The hot tub was big. Over all, it was a nice experience. The breakfast was good. There were other gymnasts at breakfast and they had plenty of good options for athletes to choose from. They even had cinnamon rolls. The staff was friendly and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

I was only there for a quick overnight stay but it was a pleasant clean comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln is awesome

By

May 05, 2017

The people at the Holiday Inn are outstanding! Caring people! The hotel is safe and a great location off the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 03, 2017

club

Room​ was great. Beds were better. The pool was r
The best and the breakfast choices went above and beyond my expectations for the holiday inn Express in Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

Room for the night

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Was in the area for work. First time I stayed at this Holiday Inn. Rooms were a bit dated but ok. A/C didn't work quite right so just used fan all night.

Would stay here again, if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and the expected HIE experience.

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because we had stayed there before and because of its excellent location right off the I-55. The room was clean, the exterior and interior spaces were well-kept, the front desk staff was professional and friendly, and the breakfast was well-done. We would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and quite room

By

April 27, 2017

Used for business for the direct billing availability and proximity to work location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 18, 2017

Comfortable property and convenient location. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

April 17, 2017

club

This was a great stop along the way on a Road trip. We enjoyed the hotel and the amenities around it. The breakfast was good and fresh.

Read More
Read Less