Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 295 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Passportlady

By

January 18, 2017

club

This was a quick one night stay. I was at a family event in Pekin and was not happy with the quality of the hotel there, so decided to try Lincoln. Was very satisfied with my stay in Lincoln. Price was better, staff was friendlier, use of common room was available throughout the day if you want to visit with family, food items were varied.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in. Great breakfast.

By

January 08, 2017

club

I was checked in quickly after a long day. Rooms were very nice and breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Bman93, Thank you for the 5 star review. We will pass along how you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you are in the area again. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Room was spacious with nice amenities such as couch, refrigerator and Keurig coffee maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear JLC38, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed using the Keurig coffee maker. Those are a pretty new amenity in the rooms. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Crane Lincoln

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Only issue was noisy bathroom fan. Should have a separate fan and light.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Crane Lincoln. Thank you for the 5 star review. We apologize for the issue that you experience with a noisy bathroom fan. We will have our maintenance man take a look at it and see what might be able to be done with it. We look forward to having you stay with us again if you are in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

MY FAVORITE HOLIDAY INN

By

December 16, 2016

Great value
Great Staff
Will always stay here when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear Mr. j Jones, Thank you for the 5 star review. We will pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff. We enjoy having you stay with us and will look forward to having you again the next time you are in the area. Thank You! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Newly remodeled rooms that are roomy and comfy. Super friendly and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear CSNagel, Thank you for your 5 star review. We will pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff. We are pleased to hear that you found the rooms to be roomy and comfy. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Good small town option

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff here. Clean rooms. Competitive room prices

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Aaron62287, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback. We will pass along your kind words to the stay and let them know how much you enjoyed your stay. If you are in the area again we look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Top Floor Rooms

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

I requested a room on the top floor and it looked like it hadn't been occupied in a while. There was dust everywhere. The towels had lint all over them as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Malcomb, Thank you for the review. I apologize for the issues that you had with your stay. I will bring this to our head housekeeper 's attention as we have some of the highest cleanliness scores in our region for IHG. We would have been more than happy to move you to another room had we known of the problem. I have added points to your IHG rewards account for the issues that you had while here. I hope that if you are in the area again you will give us another try to make it right for you. Thank you! Tina SImpson
Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn Lincoln

By

November 17, 2016

club

The people here are very nice and if I need anything they get it to me in a timely manner. Check in is fast and courteous. I was just there last week-end and they had cookies and warm apple cider on a side table as we were going to our room. I like how clean the entire hotel is to include the swimming pool area. Their breakfast is good, my grandkids love to make their own pancakes and you can have hot chocolate all day if you want. Holiday Inn Lincoln is one of the best places in the country if you ask me. A very satisfied customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear JoanieL, Thank you for the 5 star review. I will pass along to the staff your kind words. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hot apple cider and cookies. We try to make sure that even when you are away from home you still have the yummy treats. Yes, the pancake machine is a big hit with all of the guests. Many find it to be an awesome device to use for breakfast. We hope that when you are in the area again that we will see you again. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Usually Reliable but Disappointed

By

November 15, 2016

club

We stay at Holiday Inn hotels because there is usually things you can count on. However, with this hotel it left us disappointed and uncomfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 23, 2016
Dear JLKhan, We are thankful for your business and the time you have provided to leave comments regarding your stay. It is good to see that you have rated our level of service satisfactory. However, as we are hospitality professionals who aim to deliver world class experience, it is unfortunate to learn that our room accommodations and breakfast options fell short of your expectations. These are not the standards that we strive for and rest assured that your ratings will help us identify areas that need further improvement. We appreciate your concern as one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members and despite what happened, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

November 09, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times, each time I have noticed the cleanliness is going down hill. The staff has always been very nice, the hotel is in a great location for the area I travel to for work, however I will think twice before I come back. It is very hard to be comfortable when you see dirt and dust and your bathroom is not clean.
Sorry for the review, I travel a great deal and stay at Holiday Inn 90% of the time.
Very Disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear Unhappy in Wis, Thank you for the review. I apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. I will bring these items up with our Executive Head Housekeeper. This Holiday Inn has had some of the highest cleanliness scores in our region so this saddens me to hear that we did not meet your standards. I have gone back into your reservation and comp'd the room your had plus I will be adding IHG reward points to your account. I hope that you will give us another try in the further to make up for the stay that did not meet your standards. Thank You! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

November 05, 2016

club

Good hotel especially for the price. Location is great. Even though it is close to the Interstate the traffic noise was not an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Dear CCMEZ, First, thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoy receiving the feedback from guests. We are glad that your stay was an enjoyable one. We will pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff. We look forward to having you with us again if ever back in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less