Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 321 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful stay

By

March 26, 2017

Rooms were a great value and the staff were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and less quality than I expected from Holiday ind Expres

By

March 22, 2017

My stay was not the best the mattress was too hard, the breakfast was horrible, the room itself was outdated. The window seal was cracked, the floors felt and smelled dirty and they put kids up in rooms over you where they ran back and forth all through the night the worst stay in my life.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in springfield

By

March 20, 2017

club

Informative... friendly breakfast... clean ... easy access to Springfield via interstate... garrados restaurant... excellent steamed... Bar across alley nice pub atmosphere.. probably will return to this one

Read More
Read Less

Stop and go stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Got into hotel room quickly. Breakfast very good and area kept very clean. Hotel is older and could use some cosmetic upgrades.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Gepeder, Thank you for the 4 star review! We always enjoy getting feedback on how we are doing. We are happy to let you know that we have completed renovations on the first floor last summer. We have not yet started on the second or third floor but we do plan to move up and do those rooms as well. We hope to see you back again if you are in the area and see the new look of the rooms on the first floor. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything thing is great. I travel a lot and always enjoy Holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Railroad guy, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback from our guests to let us know how we are doing. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Lincoln Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to seeing you again when in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

March 15, 2017

I am a Holiday fan and recently had an issue with work changing my plans and the folks here were very helpful and I have and will always stay in lincoln holiday inn when in the area. Beds are amazing, rooms are exceptional, breakfast is a delight and there's a hot tub. What else can You ask for...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Dron, Thank you for the 5 star review. We always love getting feedback from guests. We will post your review so that the whole staff can see how well you enjoy staying at the Lincoln Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again when you are traveling through the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

Excellent customer service and excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Hisgirlfriday, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback on how were are doing. We will post your comments so that the staff can see your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed after a long hard day

By

March 08, 2017

Meeting, people, deadlines, feeling sick, needed to make miles. That was how my week was. I needed a place to rest. Only a couple hours alway from my Noon meeting. I was disappointed from a bad experience at a competing brand's location I decided to pull into a Holiday Inn Express. A quick check in (no reservation) and I put out the Do Not Desturb sign was able to relax. The room was comfortable and quiet. I was able to get the rest I needed. After some some much needed rest I finally was able to get up an feel refreshed for my noon meeting. Shame I wasn't able to enjoy the complementary breakfast. Next time I will.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Larry, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that we were able to help you relax after a long week of meetings and deadlines. We will pass along your very kind words that your stay was a great one. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Space ........,,,,,,

By

March 08, 2017

Extremely small bathroom. Breakfast area too small. Staff was amazing.....................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Tosha, Thank you for your review. We apologize that the bathroom and breakfast area were a small space. We are an older property and are looking into trying to fix this problem. We will pass along to the staff your kind words that they were amazing. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Always a first choice

By

March 08, 2017

We are in the Lincoln area at least once a year, and the Holiday Inn is always our first choice. The rooms are always clean, the beds are always comfy,and the staff is always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear tilersmama, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback. We are glad to hear from returning guests on how we are doing. We will post your comments so that the rest of the staff can see how well you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you with us again when you are in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

March 04, 2017

I Stay here every week on business and have never had a problem!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the 5 star review. We want to thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business. We will pass along your comments to the rest of the staff. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Lincoln

By

March 01, 2017

club

If Holiday Inn Express Lincoln doesn't realize that large groups coming into town doesn't mean to up the staff and services offered I would recommend another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear NotHappy, Thank you for the review. We offer a sincere apology for not making your stay a pleasant one. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less