Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 271 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Recent Stay

By

September 29, 2016

Always satisfied with service and amenities. I appreciate the updating and renovation of the hallways and rooms however, my room had a very strong smell of paint and the trim around the floor was torn up.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear jcoppi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the updating of the hallways and rooms. We do apologize for the strong smell of paint in the room and we will have our maintenance man look into the trim around the floor being torn up. Again thank you for your review. Thank you! Tina SImpson
Read More
Read Less

Recent Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Stay was satisfactory. The complaints we had were: 1)Children were running and making noise in the hallway until late at night.
2) The room above us apparently left their faucet running for some time before realizing it was running.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the noise issues that you experienced during your stay. If you are in the area again we hope that you give us another try. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed/pillows

By

September 20, 2016

club

good bed/pillows
price too high for what it was
breakfast was very limited
common area where breakfast was served was small and crowded and other room was not available

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear mmcginni, Thank you for your review. We find it surprising that you found the breakfast limited as others rave about the items that we have on the breakfast buffet. We do apologize that the over flow room was not open for you the morning that you were here. There was an early morning meeting in progress. If you are in the area again we hope that you will give us another try. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Lincoln

By

September 18, 2016

I stay at this location 1-2 times/month for business. Attempts at painting and sprucing up just can't cover up that this is an old facility that needs to be replaced.

As with all HIE's, breakfast is very common and not good. I've given up and just skip breakfast when I stay here.

Staff used to be great, but have really slipped in customer service lately.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Seed Corn Sally, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

The rooms are very clean and the staff is super friendly and accommodating. No complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Wiko123, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback. I will pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff to let them know how well you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back on your next time through town. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean, comfortable stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

I was surprised by how quiet the hotel was given its proximity to the interstate. The variety of items offered for the complimentary breakfast was wonderful too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear annad12345, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff. We look forward to seeing you again if you are back in our area. Thank you! Tina Simpspon
Read More
Read Less

Beds are hard as a brick!

By

September 05, 2016

club

So disappointed my our stay here. This was truly the worst bed in which I have ever slept. Should be burned.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear jglo38301, Thank you for your review. We apologize that the comfort of the bed was not up to what you expected. The comfort of a mattress is a personal preference. We hope that if you are in the area again you will give us another try. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 03, 2016

Their employees are great and the rooms are nice. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast is very good and well stocked. The biscuts and gravy are really good, along with some fresh fruit and it's all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Fartbutt, Thank you for the 5 star review. I will pass along your kind words to the staff and let them know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

September 01, 2016

Accomodating and friendly staff goes out of their way to make the experience memorable. Great indoor pool and whirlpool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear wxbear73, Thank you for the great review. I will pass along your kind words to our staff. I will also pass along your kind words to the maintenance director for you kind words on the pool and spa. He takes great steps in making sure that it is always in good condition. Hope to see you again if you are in our area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel - courteous staff

By

August 30, 2016

club

The staff was wonderful very courteous and accommodating. The hotel and room were very clean. Breakfast was perfect. We enjoyed ourselves very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Opet111, Thank you for your 5 star review. I will pass along to the staff your kind words. We look forward to having you stay with us again if you are back in this area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, happy with stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

My family stays here every year to attend the State Fair. The rooms are nice, clean, and comfortable. No problems with noise. Complimentary breakfast is of good quality. We've never been disappointed yet!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Star1971, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that the Holiday Inn Express in Lincoln, Illinois is your hotel to stay at during the State Fair. Happy to hear that you found everything to your accommodation. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

club

Nice facility, felt very secure and safe.
I felt the pet fee was extremely high for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear NBOBdog, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again if you are in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Read More
Read Less