Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 363 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Staff and clean rooms

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly. And clean rooms and very nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

July 13, 2017

Staff was very accommodating with early check-in, IHG points review, etc. Facility was very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, expected amenities

By

July 11, 2017

Always a winner with the Holiday Inn. This location is no exception.

Read More
Read Less

A good value for the price

By

July 10, 2017

Convenient location, close to a great Mexican resturant and gas stations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice evening staff. Clean rooms.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Overall stay was good-just passing through area. Beds not uncomfortable but not the best I've slept on while traveling. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Lacking

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff lacking in being attentive, friendly, recognizing IHG member, and generally lacking in interest accommodating guest. Vending machines were out of bottled water. Mattress needs replacing. Had previously stayed at this property so was surprisingly disappointed in this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Short Term Break

By

June 29, 2017

club

We stopped here during an extended driving vacation while visiting family. It was a wonderful break. Food was hot and had many choices. The fruit water available for a refreshing drink was excellent as well as the 24-hour coffee/tea station. Staff was very responsive and considerate. Hotel was clean and inviting. One of the best places we stayed during the whole 3 week driving trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

Definitely would recommend staying here if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

June 27, 2017

club

Stayed in hotel one night while traveling through the area. In summary - it was just OK. Checked in late at night, got to room, son took a shower, came out and said that there are lots of ants in the bathroom. I took a look and there were dozens of ants on the floor. Called down to front desk and they moved us to another room. Not really what you wanted to deal with when traveling all day and getting in late at night.

The rooms are OK. There is a serious lack of electrical outlets given how many electronic items everyone has now. Had to unplug the coffee maker and a lamp just to get things plugged in.

I know there can be problems with bugs and pests even if your facility is getting treated regularly, it happens. But overall, it was OK. I'm not sure I'd stay here again, in fact on our way back through the area we chose to stay at a different property.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standard

By

June 25, 2017

This property is definitely not up to normal Holiday Inn standards. I was not acknowledged as Gold Club member at check-in. The room, especially the bathroom was not very clean. Guests in the room above us sounded like a herd of elephants at night and in the morning. The breakfast area was packed in the morning and we had to take our coffee outside to sit down. Will opt for a different hotel when in this area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

not good will not stay here or recomend

By

June 20, 2017

we were not greeted as platinum IHG members we were not offered the 500 bonus points .The excuse they had was because they were busy, and even after I brought up this up at checkout they acted like they did not care I will never stay ay this hotel again
I never received a survey to let IHG know about this

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quick check in, nice staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Just passing thru on a business trip, stayed 1 night. Plenty of options for eats with in walking distance. Breakfast was great. Stored in my maps for future stops, will frequent again.

Read More
Read Less