Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Family Reunion

By

September 28, 2016

My family loved their rooms and will definitely stay again in the future when coming into town. They did nothing but brag on how awesome everything was.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
It was a pleasure welcoming your family into our hotel! We are aesthetic to know they had a wonderful stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to provide us feed back on their visit with us and we will see your family on the next family reunion!
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXCELLENCE

By

September 19, 2016

This location was excellent. The staff were some of the best I have run into and very accommodating. I needed an early check in due to my flight schedule and I had reserved with another Holiday Inn. When I arrived at the other HI, they couldn't accommodate my needs. The staff at the Rocklin Holiday Inn was rude and not accommodating at all. The staff at the Roseville HI were awesome! They got me in as soon as I arrived and I was able to get some sleep before my next shift which was later that afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for being our guest! I am very glad we were able to accommodate your needs during your stay with us. It is very rewarding to hearing our guests rave about our team! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and we hope you visit us in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 16, 2016

club

The mattress is so comfortable and the pillows just the right size, that your body is able to relax and your mind drift from any stress of the day. The staff help facilitate the feeling of being welcomed into a comforting getaway through their friendly attitudes and prompt attention to any needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms to be comfortable. It is always a pleasure hearing from our guests! Once again, thank you very much for your kind words and we hope to see you on your next visit to Lincoln CA!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room/beds and great service

By

September 08, 2016

Clean, comfortable, stress free experience. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We love hearing from our guests and knowing they had a relaxing stay! We hope you visit us soon again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

September 08, 2016

I only stayed one night, but it was very comfortable and relaxing. I loved the complimentary biscuits and gravy at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for visiting our hotel! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! I am glad you took advantage of our hot buffet breakfast and enjoyed the biscuits and gravy! Thank you again for being our guest and we hope you visit us soon again!
Read More
Read Less

it was all good

By

September 07, 2016

the only problem we had was the bugs in the bathroom the staff at the front counter got right on it, and took $50.00 of our bill for our inconvience. we were happy with that at the end of our stay. We did fill the cost of the room, for the location was a bit to high

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for being our wonderful guests! My sincerest apologize for the incident that occurred during your stay. We ensure we do not take incidence like this lightly and have taken care of the issue. Again, I apologize for occurrence and hope you give us another try in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Reunion Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express Lincoln CA stay was great, clean, comfortable, friendly. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! I appreciate the wonderful feed back! I am glad you were able to have an enjoyable reunion with your friends in Lincoln CA. Our guests love the "Home away from Home" atmosphere here. Again, thank you very much for the kind words and we hope to see you on your next visit to Lincoln CA!
Read More
Read Less

Service was excellent-great location

By

September 07, 2016

club

We enjoyed our recent stay. We were greeted by friendly and knowledgeable staff. We had an excellent experience in your breakfast room the following morning with friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review! It is always a pleasure hearing from our guests and knowing they had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you once again and we hope you visit us in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great for Thunder Valley Concerts

By

September 05, 2016

Attended a concert at Thunder Valley (TV). The hotel is only a few miles away and offers shuttle service to TV in addition to the TV concert shuttle services. It worked out very well. We were happy with the room and breakfast the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for being our guest! Yes, Thunder Valley Casino is a wonderful close by attraction and entertainment for our guests to enjoy. The shuttle service is another amenity our guest love to take advantage of. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Visiting my college student

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

I have only stayed in a Holiday Inn once before. I was surprised to walk into my room and find a Jacuzzi next to my bed. I was in heaven. Food is great, location is nice and quiet. TV has over 100 channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments and we are so pleased you found our hotel accommodating. We hope the Holiday Inn's will be one of your list of hotels in the near future. Thank you again and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable bed

By

September 02, 2016

club

Sylvia at the Front Desk and reservation was great. She was friendly, professional and eager to make your stay
there enjoyable.
Breakfast: Nina was also friendly, professional and kept the food area clean, fully stock and everything was fresh.
The look of the breakfast set up made you want to eat breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lincoln CA! I will be sure to let the staff know their efforts are appreciated and recognized! It is always our goal and pleasure to provide excellence service to each of our guest. Thank you for your feed back and we hope you visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

great experience at this hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and the beds and pillows were super comfy. Large bathroom with nice shower head. Breakfast was excellent. We took advantage of the shuttle which was a nice option.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! It was a pleasure having you as our guest! I am very happy you enjoyed your room and our yummy hot buffet breakfast. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we hope you visit us soon again!
Read More
Read Less