Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 452 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean room

By

July 23, 2017

The room was clean and quiet. The pool was nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. I also liked the area that the hotel was located in. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

July 22, 2017

Excellent, clean, comfortable and relaxing. Very accommodating staff, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Lincoln

By

July 20, 2017

Excellent place made only better by the great accommodations at holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel is always clean and nice. The staff is very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

Slept great. Great shower. Restful stay. Breakfast was OK. In room microwave and fridge are very handy but wattage on microwave must be slow as it took a long time to heat things up. Managed to check in early. Greeted every time we walked thru the front door. Only elevator is slow. Suggest seeking out the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Best Bed ever had in a Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

This was a great stay, The room was huge and the bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on for a hotel. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating with an early check in. There are so many restaurants and shopping around it will make your head spin. Easy jump over to the casino took about 4 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Gem!

By

July 17, 2017

club

We have been staying in Roseville for various athletic tournaments, the extra 10 minute drive to fields is worth it! Hotel is quiet and clean, staff is friendly, downtown Lincoln has lots of character and fun restaurants! Love it here!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay this summer

By

July 08, 2017

club

Close to freeway, Thunder Valley casino, shopping center within the same premises

Male receptionist should be aware of what to tell guests about check-out times. He said it was 11a.m. when in reality, IHG members get to stay for a couple more hours.

Read More
Read Less

Real comfy bed and super clean!!

By

July 07, 2017

club

We were celebrating my girlfriends birthday and everything was PERFECT for our stay....Very Inexpensive and ALL the amenities...2 mile drive to the casino...

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 04, 2017

club

The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was very clean and had comfortable beds. Nice, clean breakfast area and staff was very diligent. I'm not a fan of microwaved food but it was all very pleasant looking. Good choices in cereal , muffins and beverages. The staff always appeared "ready to assist"!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 01, 2017

The only thing wrong, forgot to tell someone that our toilet needed an adjustment of some sort. After flushing, it made a screeching type noise. I kind of wiggled it a bit, after taking the cover off, and got it to stop. It was prone to keep making this noise after flushing but stopped. I should have told the front desk when we left but forgot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 29, 2017

The facility is wonderful. Room size is great, bed was very comfortable and very clean! The continental breakfast was nice and offered many more selections than a typical continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less