Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great value

By

January 15, 2017

club

I was very happy with this hotel because the rooms have two king beds. I also feel the price was a great value compared to other hotels in that price range. The pool was very cold, but I am hoping they will adjust that after the review I gave them. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

The rooms were large and the beds were comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at this hotel every time we travel to town

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel and clean has a nice breakfast and a pool. The beds and bedding are very comfortable. The location is very convenient for us also.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lincoln South Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Price

By

January 03, 2017

club

Cost was lower than I had anticipated in the area and the stay was very pleasant and quiet. Clean rooms, friendly staff. I will stay there again if I need to do an overnight in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

his property was a very good choice in south Lincoln and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 21, 2016

club

Good visit and friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

November 23, 2016

club

rooms were nice and nice warm breakfast, the staff was nice, good location

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. We are pleased your time with us was comfortable and you enjoyed our staff, and breakfast, as well as our location. Please do visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 21, 2016

club

Noisy fridge. Sticky tile floor. Wet toilet seat. Dirty carpet with clumps of dried dirt. Go somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear msp16, Thank you for your thoughts and comments about your recent stay with us. Thanks to guests like yourself, we have the opportunity to give attention to situations that may require improvement, as well as to share input with our associates. We obviously want to apologize for the inconvenience you endured with the issues you described. Thank you again for your valued input as well as your patience and patronage. We hope we will have the opportunity to regain your confidence and be able to host you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

November 10, 2016

club

I was very disappointed with the hotel. Room looked old and not updated. TV reception was terrible. NO HD. It was like watching TV from 20 years ago. Remote broken. Curtain ripped. Sheets were worn and uncomfortable. Insects flying around the room. Shower head was terrible. Staff was polite but very bored with their jobs. Would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. We value our guest comments because we believe it’s the best way to improve our service and accommodations. We are anticipating our approaching renovations and hope to have you as our guest upon their completion.
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

November 01, 2016

great stay and great food. we are booked for another location in december

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 23, 2016

club

While we stayed overnight for a hospital appointment the next morning, our night was comfortable and relaxing. Bed was very comfortable, shower was relaxing and breakfast was excellent! Being able to drive home after the short hospital stay and not needing the room another night, the hotel was very accommodating in cancelling our 2nd night without penalty. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less