Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Our GO-TO hotel when we come to town

By

August 08, 2016

The rooms are always in great cleanliness. The beds are amazingly comfy and the pillows too. The breakfast is nice with a variety of foods to choose from. This is the hotel of choice for us when we come to town. I would prefer to not stay anywhere else as long as we don't have to.

Read More
Read Less

roller figure skating national championships

By

August 06, 2016

my only criticism is that they need automatic sliding doors in the front lobby!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We love guest input and have shared your suggestion with ownership. We are happy that you had a 5 star stay with us and we hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 05, 2016

nice hotel and convenient location
only issue was trying to get my points reversed

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Average Quality Stay

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Most things meet the Holiday Inn Express standard like appearance, cleanliness, breakfast quality of food provided and front desk staff. ---CONCERN is --- Mattresses need to replaced. Room was a 2 BR suite with 3 King sized beds. All mattresses had depressions in each one from usage. It's time to replace. Also, bathtub had no drain plug. The Mrs. did not notice until time to bathe and decided not to bother front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to review your stay. We apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced and are pleased to announce that we will soon embark upon a full renovation. It is our hope that you will visit us again and enjoy a flawless stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

August 01, 2016

club

We needed a reasonable place to say in Lincoln for 2 nights partly for business and partly for pleasure. We were absolutely blown away at the cozy comfortable bed and kind, friendly staff. We've stayed at 5 star hotels and our stay at Holiday Inn Express, Lincoln South was inline with any 5 star hotel we've enjoyed throughout the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are thrilled your stay was an excellent one. Please do visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They anticipated my needs and met them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Lincoln South for your recent stay in Lincoln. We are excited that you enjoyed our welcoming staff and their efforts. We hope to have you visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quality control lacking

By

July 14, 2016

Executive King Suite was smaller than other previous stays in different cities. This was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are saddened that your stay was disappointing. It is our hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future and have an enjoyable stay.
Read More
Read Less

going above nad beyond

By

July 12, 2016

club

the staff went above and beyond when placed 2 towels on our motorcycle for us to use to wipe down our cycle

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing with us. Thank you for being our guest. It was our pleasure to provide you towels to dry off your cycle. Please do visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and the hotel had modern decor. Staff was very helpful at the front desk and friendly even in the hallways and elevator. Nice amenities and decent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. We are thrilled your stay was a pleasant one and that you enjoyed our friendly staff as well as our many amenities. Please do stop by again.
Read More
Read Less

This is a model HIE hotel.

By

July 09, 2016

We've stayed here during previous visits to Lincoln and the hotel continues to provide quality and comfort at a fair value. The staff is very attentive and friendly. (A friendly smile at the front desk goes a long way when you're heading out in the morning or returning after a long day out!) We've always been very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room as well as the cleanliness of the common areas (lobby, breakfast, pool, etc.).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is having you as a repeat guest. It is always a pleasure to have you stay and we look forward to many more visits int he future.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

We stayed overnight after our 4th of July fun. Everything was perfect... great room, great breakfast, great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Lincoln South for your 4th of July destination. We are happy that everything was great! Please do visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

July 06, 2016

Rate was a little higher than expected - but the staff and quality of this hotel was outstanding. I travel 100 nights per year and normally stay at higher end brands - may have to rethink that based on this experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Lincoln South for your recent stay in Lincoln. We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less