Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 359 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

clean room comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

overall a good stay, room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was courteous

Read More
Read Less

On the way to Colorado

By

February 18, 2017

club

We were looking for a place close to the interstate on our way to Colorado from Wisconsin. The hotel room has a very large area when you enter the room

There also was a Manager's happy hour with beer, wine and nachos. And because it was Valentine's day, we received a bag full of valentine candy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for Staying with us! I hope the remainder of your drive was just as enjoyable! I am glad you enjoyed your Valentines Day candy! Michele Brummer Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and a great value

By

February 11, 2017

club

I was heading back home from St. Paul to Denver. I stopped at the HIE and was immediately greeted by an extremely friendly staff member. The hotel was lovely, quite literally. They did a great job with picking paint, wallpaper, wood trim and even the stone for the floors and the carpet. It was very warm, cozy and inviting. The hotel was wonderfully quiet and peaceful, that was really nice. The whole staff was very friendly. The bed was super comfortable (I'm a light sleeper and I immediately noticed how nice the bed was) and they even had enough extra pillows in the room so I didn't have to ask for more. The bathroom was pretty, although the stone floor was a bit cold after showering. The room was warm, breakfast was good, treadmills worked fine. The only problem I had was several channels were out on the cable and I couldn't get ESPN. That was it. Absolutely loved my stay and will definitely stay in a Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent place, friendly staff, clean, and easy access to main routes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 25, 2017

When arrived, front office greeting and hospitality was outstanding. I could say this about All the members of the staff really . I travel often, you rarely comes across men and women that demonstrated such an caring attitude toward the customers . Great Job, to the Managers who lead from the front, it's reflected by your staff.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

I have to say that the highlight of this stay was the automatic pancake maker at breakfast. I was in town for one night and was in the room for a very short duration of time but the breakfast was wonderful the next morning before a long drive home.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

Staff not friendly, and no shuttle to the airport. Disappointing as staff wasn't helpful

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very nice, roomy and clean. Wasn't able to have the breakfast, but it looked very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

Very comfortable room and a great location. Staff is very friendly. Cost is reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We love our guests !! Thank you for the 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

great and friendly service

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

I recommend the Holiday Inn, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Holiday Inn Express

By

November 19, 2016

club

Good location for my job requirements. I would book this property for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.

By

November 14, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable and all but one member of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My only issue was my side of the bed was next to the window and it was FREEZING because the window was leaking cold air in and the heater wouldn't kick on, also that side of the bed clearly was never used as it was hard as a rock and I slept very little. As soon as my husband got out of bed I moved to his side and was in heaven. The female attendant at breakfast was the highlight of my day and a huge improvement from the male attendant the night before at the manager's reception.

Read More
Read Less