Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 411 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

The staff were all extremely welcoming and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and comfy, they were also very well lit. Breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln NE Holiday Inn Express

By

July 18, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was easy to get to and clean. I would recommend this is you are driving through Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

July 17, 2017

Comfortable hotel, easy to find, good walking area for my dog. Room was clean and the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

July 15, 2017

club

Easy hotel to access, very clean and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

July 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It as a quick overnight stop in our way home from Colorado. Clean room and friendly staff. Good value for a good price!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

Clean room, loved the mattress and pillows. Breakfast was better than expected, included omelettes and breakfast and gravy.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade, Upgrade, Upgrade

By

July 09, 2017

The reason you would stay at this hotel is to get some sleep after a long flight or a long drive. Well, no sleep here!!! The mattress was VERY worn out. You sunk in at least 8 inches. We would say that it was the original one from when this hotel opened. We did not find this out until 11pm when we hit the sack. A little too late to pack everything up and try to see if the front desk would move us to a different room. In the morning during our check-out, we told the front desk about the quality of the mattress. The lady said well we are scheduled for an renovation. We told her that the only reason that people would stay here is to sleep. She then asked if we were reward members. We said yes. Nothing from her. Not sorry or nothing. Why ask if we are members?????

Read More
Read Less

Smelly elevator

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great customer service but dated hotel. Just passing through Lincoln and I prefer holiday inn over most chains.

Read More
Read Less

Need new mattresses

By

July 05, 2017

club

Mattresses where well used, would sink in about 6" on one of them. The other bed wasn't much better. The coffee machine did not work either.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 29, 2017

Reserved this hotel through hotel tonight and was very pleased with the room

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

June 29, 2017

club

Able to relax at the end of a long day traveling. Finding a nice place where I could take my dog with me was very nice

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed in Holiday Express for years and will continue because I always have a good experience. This last one was the best since I hadn't been on an airplane for 35 years and they made it easier since I had a cab to the airport and was able to leave my car at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less