Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 221 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Mrs

By

March 27, 2017

club

Comfortable room and bed and excellent service from the staffs

Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

March 26, 2017

Great.................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

March 25, 2017

It was a very good location, perfect for my travel needs in the area and felt like a safe area as well, near a large shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

best stay in the area

By

March 22, 2017

club

Loved my stay. Best hotel. Very relaxing and one of my favorite hotel stays. Will definitely stay here again my next trip to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, Friendly Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

The check-in was easy and front desk attendant was very friendly. Hotel was nice, clean and quiet.

My only complaint (and not really even a complaint) is that the breakfast food was cold and there was no microwave to warm it up in. The food would have been great, but it was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Staff is great especially Mrs. Rasheeda really sweet lady

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed the comfortable bed and great service once I check-in. The rooms was nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay!!1

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , spacious room

By

March 15, 2017

club

My stay here was an experience to remember, the customer service was great and when we called the front desk for additional covers and pillows they were extremely helpful and made sure we had enough for the pull out couch in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you, we appreciate your thoughtful comments! We certainly want our guests to feel the outstanding 'Southern Hospitality' the moment they arrive! We're pleased to hear you found your room comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the accommodations. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Sheets and pillow were old

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I probably would not stay there in the future. Hard to get to from highway. No restaurants in the area. Overall was not a quality Holiday Inn Express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relax And Release

By

March 03, 2017

club

Quite clean relaxing and absolutely my idea of piece of home away home

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us in Lithonia, hope to see you when you return, safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Non working refrigerator

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

My refrigerator in my room did not work, which caused me to make several trips to the ice machine to ensure my food remained cold during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
my apologize for the inconvenience of refrigerator, hope you will give us another chance, have a safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Just had an issue with bathroom

By

February 28, 2017

I have no complaints about my stay except for the hair and what looked like blood on the wall near the waste basket and crud on the wall under the sink and spots of blood looking specks and crud at the bottom of the shower rail. The attention to cleaning the bathroom needs to be improved!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
I am concerned about the problem you encountered at our hotel during your recent visit. I’m writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. Be assured that the issues you have raised and addressed . We hope that you will give us another chance in the future. We want each of our guests to feel at home with us. Please accept my sincere apology.
Read More
Read Less