Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 200 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

Freindly and clean hotel. Nice stay for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, great to hear you enjoyed your stay, hopefully we get to see you again when your in Lithonia, safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Uncaring Staff

By

January 09, 2017

My family and I were in town for family graduations and celebrations. When we first arrived, no one was at the front check out desk and it seemed like 2 minutes before anyone arrived. As we were checking in, the person at the front desk seemed uncaring and didn't speak much. When we got our keys to the room, he didn't give us any directions as to how to get to our room so we had to just figure it out for ourselves. We weren't even told about the continental breakfast (which unfortunately wasn't much to brag about).When we got to "our" room and opened the door, there was someone else's things already on the beds. Thank God no one was in the room at the time, no telling what we could have walked in on. Sooooo.... We had to lug all of our things back downstairs to tell the person at the front desk. Oh joy. When we get back to the front desk, Mr. Manners never once issued an apology for our inconvenience and issued us a new room with a new set of keys five minutes later. Also, there was obviously a Bikers Weekend because the lobby was full of motorcyclists, which really wasn't a problem because they were friendlier than the check-in agent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I am concerned about the issue you encountered I’m writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future. We want each of our guests to feel at home with us. Please accept my sincere apology. We value you a Priority Club Reward Member and hope you continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. We look forward to serving you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn express! It's the only hotel I use

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time for your feed back, I hope you have safe travels and see you again when your back in Lithonia.
Read More
Read Less

Impressive hotel

By

January 08, 2017

I've stayed at this facility before and it is consistently one of the better HIE locations. I'm quite impressed with the speedy internet which allows me to watch movies in the background on my laptop while working and holding conference calls. Many HIE properties cannot do this, much less allow me to watch a movie without having to wait for the loading and buffer times.

Rooms are clean and the area is nice. Job well done to the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Ladies and Gentlemen so they know their hard work and dedication is noticed and appreciated by our guests. It is guests like you, who take the time to share positive thoughts, that encourage our staff to always deliver excellent customer service. We hope you had a wonderful holiday and hope to see you at our hotel again. IN THE END THE ONLY PERSPECTIVE THAT MATTERS IS OUR GUEST!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is near MANY other restaurants, mall, interstate. The breakfast was excellent. The lady that serviced the breakfast area was EXCELLENT, COURTEOUS, HELPFUL, ATTENTIVE. She should be commended. Thank you, Madam.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Ladies and Gentlemen so they know their hard work and dedication is noticed and appreciated by our guests. It is guests like you, who take the time to share positive thoughts, that encourage our staff to always deliver excellent customer service. We hope you had a wonderful vacation and hope to see you at our hotel again. IN THE END THE ONLY PERSPECTIVE THAT MATTERS IS OUR GUEST!
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality was terrible.

By

January 05, 2017

Checkin clerk was rude. Terrible odor throughout hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
So sorry to here about your stay, I hope you will give us another chance, have a safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel was great. The staff was polite and helpful. The rooms were very clesn and comfortable. The breakfast was was hot and tasty. Really enjoyed this stay got some good rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will make sure to pass along your comments to our Ladies and Gentlemen so they know their hard work and dedication is noticed and appreciated by our guests. It is guests like you, who take the time to share positive thoughts, that encourage our staff to always deliver excellent customer service. We hope you had a wonderful holidy and hope to see you at our hotel again. IN THE END THE ONLY PERSPECTIVE THAT MATTERS IS OUR GUEST!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

December 13, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel. Loved it. Will be Back!!!

The Cinnamon Rolls are just to die for!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for you feedback, will see you again back in Lithonia. safe travels
Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

I WAS GREETED WITH A SMIE UPON CHECKING IN AND A BIGGER SMILE AS I WAS CHECKING OUT. MY BILL WAS READY WHEN I WOKE UP MY FINAL MORNING . THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feed back, looking forward to your return back to Lithonia, safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff, very average breakfast

By

December 02, 2016

The front desk staff was great about assisting with check in. I was disappointed about breakfast as the bacon was overcooked and the breakfast sausage was cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We appreciate your comments and strive to improve our service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 15, 2016

club

This hotel is right next to the mall and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. I was really surprised by how large the room was and how nice the beds were. I will be using this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your feed back, hope to see you soon, on your return back to Lithonia. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

All Good in the Neighborhood

By

October 31, 2016

The hotel was exactly what I needed for a nights stay, and was within walking distance of the mall and numerous restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your feed back, we appreciate having you here with us, hopefully will see you again when you return to Lithonia area. Safe Travels home
Read More
Read Less