Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

disappointed

By

August 09, 2016

I usually read reviews before booking a hotel and the reviews were pretty good for this one, but we did not find the same in our situation. We didn't even bother to bring it up to front desk because when we did approach them they made us feel like they did not have the time or care to bother with us. The room was not very clean, the shower head had been shooting water above onto the wall for quite some time and the drywall was all bubbled up and ready to give in that area. The tables were not cleaned by staff as people came and left, we watched through breakfast and you were left on your own to brush off the table yourself. This was a special anniversary get away so we made the best of it, but not the same caliber of other HIE we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Lancaster/Litiz

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

only bad things were the breakfast was out of food when I went. Yes I Was well within the time frame. Also I could not get the internet to work.

Read More
Read Less

Lititz retreat

By

August 06, 2016

club

A last minute decision to visit Lititz was a great decision. The staff were very easy to work with, suggestions on where to go and what to do were great and a lot of fun.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 26, 2016

club

The price is ridiculous based on the value. We could have stayed at a B

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear blk64, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. I am sorry that you were disappointment with the value of accommodation at the hotel. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and nice breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in the area. This hotel was centrally located to our travel needs. Room was neat, clean and tidy. The staff was friendly when greeted.

Read More
Read Less

An excellant Holiday Inn Express!

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at numerous HI Express locations. I like the Lititz facility for: large rooms, including common areas; decent size pool; enough staff to keep the Breakfast offerings fresh; nice deli-restaurant across the street with accessible hours;

Read More
Read Less

Fox travelers

By

July 15, 2016

We arrived a little early and was greeted by an a very helpful clerk. She was able to provide us with local information along with a list of places to eat. We did not have the same experience with other clerks. The room was clean, but the mildew smell in the bathroom was very strong. We kept the door closed. There was no problem with noise or any disturbance in sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great room locale

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great stay! We left this hotel totally satisfied as my answers revealed. The bed was very comfortable. The television stations were varied and the selection was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Love this hotel and close to Spooky Nook Events. Staff is always on point and courtesy all the time. Rooms clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Long time Lancaster vacationer

By

July 09, 2016

Our family visits Lancaster every year including two weeks every August. Been to all the major hotels over the years. The so called "resort" I have been frequenting for 19 years has been going downhill yet out priced us to the point we had to look else where. Best thing they could have done for us . Hadn't been to a holiday inn in years. They certainly have raised their standards. This hotel has that family atmosphere I missed since that larger chain hotel lost its competition and started catering to groups. Yet it is just the right size where it has a staff that cares and knows what's going on. It's immaculate inside rooms, lobby, breakfast room and grounds. Been to many hotels that serve free breakfasts, this one by far the best( except the juice, lol) Pancake machine has sign that doesn't lie"you'll wish you had one at home". Real fresh made pancakes from batter from automated machine even my son loved whose picky. Delicious hot cinnamon buns. Quality real egg omelet so. Sausage, oatmeal, cereals,delicious muffins stocked refrigerator with milk, water, and yogurt. Only thing I'd change is time they close breakfast(9:30 during week,10 on weekends) could be later. Not everyone is a business travelers. Nice indoor pool area. Being in Lititz, great proximity to many sights, restaurants, and stores. Friendly staff and clientelle. Also dog friendly and they mean it when they say it. Best vacation I've had in years.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant environment

By

July 07, 2016

club

Service was friendly and the facilities were great overall. There were some healthy choices at breakfast but would have preferred more. I appreciated that there were whole wheat muffins offered at breakfast -but wished there were whole wheat or multigrain bagels as well (there were bagels - but did they did not appear to be whole grain). Also wish there were more fresh fruit (besides whole apples and bananas) offered. My kids enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the fitness center. However, the kids complained the towels at the pool were too small. The towels in the fitness center, however, were big! The price per night seemed a little high for a Holiday Inn Express not located in a major city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

This hotel was lovely from the outside and just as nice on the inside. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night sleep. The staff was attentive and courteous. The breakfast was delicious and more than I thought would be available. I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less