Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

服务优秀

By

May 29, 2017

club

照顾了旅客的不便,干净的洗漱及床上用品。前台服务人员态度非常友好。客房服务较好。希望今后能提供更加多样化的积分使用选择。

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area

By

May 27, 2017

club

This is our 4th stay in two years. We come to Lancaster County twice a year and ended up at HIE-Lititz when our usual place was remodeling. We loved everything about this hotel and will continue to come here. All of the staff are amazing. Beds are comfortable. The rooms are always clean and fresh. We send all our friends here when they are traveling to the Lancaster area. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Comfortable, Clean Property

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, excellent in every way. My only disappointment was the permanent closure of the Jacuzzi in the pool area due to a leak under the surface. I look forward to this feature, and was luckily able to upgrade to one of the property's Jacuzzi suites, so it all worked out.

Read More
Read Less

While my daughter is in the hospital

By

May 25, 2017

club

We ( husband, mother,myself) stayed here while my daughter is in the hospital. Karen made our stay possible helping us to find room at best price. While I was at hospital for over 24 hrs. Staff inquire how we were often. Todd then let me have late check out when I came in at 6am after being at hospital for over 24 straight hrs. My daughter lives in Lititz but we live a few hrs away. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Only complaint

By

May 22, 2017

club

Love staying here! My only beef is that both times I've come the hot tub has been out of service. That is over a period of six months. We stay at the hotel for my daughters back treatments and come expecting it to be operational. Otherwise a wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Express

By

May 22, 2017

club

The inn it self was nice. We had to pick up garbage from the previous guest and we stayed two nights ,the next day the room was cleaned badly. The breakfast staff was unfriendly and appeared to be there for a pay check only.


The desk staff was amazing in every way, they were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently clean and comfortable!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Our stay this time was the same as all previous stays - not only clean and comfortable, but the front desk staff was friendly and VERY accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel was a nice place to stay, accommodations' were as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was the usual holiday inn breakfast. Nothing fancy but filling. My only issue was the fridge inn our room had a foul smell when it was opened. Overall I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Good Breakfast, Easy Parking, Pet Friendly

Read More
Read Less

So slow to earn a free night.

By

May 09, 2017

club

I stay here often because of the proximity to the retirement community where my parents live. I think I should be able to earn a free night more quickly. I believe that you make it very difficult to redeem the points to earn a free night. When I called to make a reservation, the first person told me I couldn't have a free night during the time period I would be here. The second person was able to get it done, but if I hadn't persisted, you wouldn't have given me the benefit. Why make it so slow and so hard? Isn't the point to generate loyalty with your customers?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great accommodations

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and the service was wonderful! Great pet friendly hotel and very clean! Would definitely stay here again and recommend!

Read More
Read Less