Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent stay

By

February 15, 2017

Stayed many time to visit family nearby. Always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hello Dan at RCPS, Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Useful Amenities and friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

The front desk staff was effecient and helpful. They provided multiple suggestions for restaurants, which were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Wanderer, Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm so happy to hear that you were pleased by our staff and that we offered some good suggestions! Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Close to Spooky Nook

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good family choice if you have an event at Spooky Nook. Short trip and family friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello JDonk53, Thank you so much for your generous four star review of our property. We are happy you found us convenient to Spooky Nook Sports and we're happy to take the teams! Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

January 29, 2017

Room and service was great. Your workout area could be improved with ventilation. Room was small and if people were in there working out it was too hiot in there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hello Chad, Thank you so much for your generous five star review. I appreciate your feedback about our workout room. We will be removing a treadmill to allow for a little extra space soon. Unfortunately, that room was built very small. If you are ever back in the area and decide to use the fitness room please feel free to set the temperature to whatever you would like! Thank you, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly check in staff and room smelled like mildew.

By

January 25, 2017

At check in we asked the manager assisting us if we could change our room from 2 standard beds to a king and she said," no", fairly quickly. It did not seem like she even looked and said the hotel was," too full". We then went all the way up to our room and upon arrival the room was handicapped accessible. We prefer not to stay in handicapped accessible rooms as those should be reserved for people who need them and he called and the girl at the front desk said she had a king bed room available. Amazing because we had just asked that exact question. She had us come all the way back to the desk with our cart of belongings instead of telling us it was just a few doors down and then take the elevator back to the same floor we were on. The room smelled like mildew and the heater kicked off and on all night long. I do not think we slept. When leaving for dinner she never greeted you and upon return she couldn't have greeted us because she had headphones in. Not what we were accustomed to at previous properties. We travel a lot for college sports and were disappointed. The older manager at least looked up when we walked in and said good evening. The young manger seemed to not like her job and really didn't seem to want to help us as platinum guests and did not appreciate us as customers. Not really the kind of person you should have at the front desk of your property. Hopefully, she was just having a bad day. The lady in the breakfast area was friendly at the property and it was clean. Never crowded for such a full hotel at any time. Just glad our stay was short.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Hello Sport78, Thanks for your time in posting a review about the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Lititz, PA. As a Platinum Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club, your comments are highly important. I'm sorry to learn about the missed opportunity to welcome you as a loyal member and that the service provided by one of the Duty Managers did not meet your expectations. I will make sure to share all your feedback with our hotel to further improve training for our staff as it is our aim to deliver our brand standards. It will also remain on corporate file for the periodic review of the property. On the other hand, the 5-star rating that you posted for the value in our room rates mirror the level of experience that we intend to provide each guest. I would like to encourage you to keep choosing our hotel chain so that we can make it up to you. Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff seemed bored with there job than Sunday it seemed like the staff came straight from the club and still parting and loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Anonymous, I am so sorry to hear about your recent stay at our property. We value your feedback and will look into the problems you experienced during your stay. We would love the opportunity to show you that this is not a consistent problem at our property. Thank you The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

January 05, 2017

club

Room was quiet and beds were comfortable. Hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My family of 5 stayed in a suite and there was plenty of room. The only negative was the shower drained super slowly and I meant to tell the front desk about it so they could fix, but forgot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello sjfamily5, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are happy to hear that your recent stay with us was good. We hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were excellent. Very accommodating. The hotel was comfortable and other than the lack of a kitchenette which I have become accustomed to with IHG properties, we were very pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Jersey Guy 50, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review. We are happy to hear that your recent stay with us was good. We hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the ladies on day shift at the front desk. Very friendly
helped answering questions etc. Nice rooms and comfortable beds. Only complaint I had was we were looking forward to sitting in the hot tub but it was out of order and by looking at reviews it has been that way for almost 2 months. Ladies at front desk let me know why but I still feel hotel owners need to fix this ASAP

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello beav57, Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. I'm so sorry that you didn't get a chance to enjoy our hot tub during these chilly winter days. Currently we have removed the availability of our hot tub from our website due to a crack in the main drain somewhere that we are working on locating. It had not been an easy task since the foundation is concrete. Hopefully one day we will have it back up and running! Warmest Regards, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lancaster, PA

By

December 23, 2016

club

Great location, but rooms need to be better sound insulated. I was kept most of the night awake because of the neighbor's snoring.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Hello Shipboats, I am so sorry to hear about your most recent experience. If you are in the area again please contact us and we will be happy to find you a room in our hotel that is in a quieter location. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, The Staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Lititz

By

December 13, 2016

club

only problem was mold around the tub and ceiling in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hello david91, Thank you so much for your generous five star review of our property despite the issue with your room! We appreciate you letting us know about the mold so that we can rectify that problem! We hope to see you again next time you're in the area. Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 09, 2016

club

Very neat and clean. Good breakfast. Staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Hello JF123196, Thank you so much for your kind five star review of our property! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The staff at the Holiday Inn Express- Lititz
Read More
Read Less