Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 640 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay

By

September 19, 2017

club

After a long 700 plus drive, I found this hotel to be quite relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view with breakfast!

By

September 13, 2017

The staff were welcoming and helpful. The room was clean, the bed comfortable. The breakfast room overlooks the boat marina and harbor. It was wonderful and relaxing to enjoy the view with breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Pillows/beds very comfortable and clean

By

September 13, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very nice and hospitable and seem to enjoy their work. The areas that were used by the family reunion was very neat and clean. The hotel is in a very nice location and not too crowed for the holiday we were there. I would recommend this Holiday Inn for anyone who likes to relax and enjoy quite time with family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff.. Hotel.. not so much

By

September 13, 2017

club

Just an older outdated hotel.. 2-3 star rate at most..

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the stay. Was upgraded to a suite at no cost!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday vacation

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Check-in staff seemed to be in a bad mood..

TV quality poor.

Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay

By

September 09, 2017

club

The location is awesome and north myrtal beach is better than myrtal beach in my opinion. The breakfest are had great views of the yacht club next door. The pancake maker did not work and they dont have a waffle maker... major bummer. The fourth floor had dehumidifiers all throughbout the fourth floor. I dont know if this is normal or not but i have never seen it before. I stayed on the first floor so didnt really bother me. Over all it was great staff was very nice and helped me with any thing i needed when i ho back i will stay here again, just not on the fourth floor.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, great staff

By

September 04, 2017

This was a great place to stay, its in a good location. The rooms are clean and staff is friendly. The only complaint would be the beds are a little too firm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 01, 2017

club

Overall great experience. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice walk along the river, comfortable room.

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

Very peaceful morning walk and nice breakfast room. Convenient to many attractions and friendly staff. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

As a IHG rewards member, I frequently stay at the Holiday Inn Hotels when traveling. My husband and I enjoyed this particular hotel in N Myrtle Beach and definitely recommend it. The hotel is clean and the staff was very friendly. Cannot beat the full breakfast included as well!

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value for money paid

By

August 30, 2017

club

Hotel should be rated as 1 star-not 3 star. Hotel in dire need of renovation.

Read More
Read Less