Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pleasant stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Overall we had a pleasant stay and we're pleased. We didn't have any issues, the staff was friendly and it's in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

We had a 1 bedroom suite, which gave us sufficient room to feel comfortable. Staff was great, and the breakfast had a good variety. The breakfast room was lovely, overlooking the marina. Very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean and cozy! Comfortable beds! Remodeled bathroom with plenty of towels. Different firmness in pillows is great!

Read More
Read Less

Review of Stay

By

January 03, 2017

Read previous comments.
I would stay there again.
I would recommend HIE to others

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 02, 2017

club

Convenient easy access from my route. Clean and comfortable, great breakfast before returning to the road.

Read More
Read Less

Quick, Relaxing night away...

By

December 26, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for a quick hunting trip. The front counter service was the best I had ever experienced. The agent that checked us in was amazing, and then in the morning, we were treated even better by a second. The room wasn't the cleanest...actually had a dirty bathtub, but this was quickly and kindly corrected with an animal stay credit (25$). Im certain if I brought this to their attention the prior evening, it would have been cleaned right away. The view was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet location

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

comfortable, quiet room
good night's sleep
easy access to Calabash area and Myrtle Beach

Read More
Read Less

Great view, awesome staff.

By

December 14, 2016

club

Stayed overnight while traveling back from Maryland to Charleston, SC . They treat guests with the utmost respect and true southern hospitality. Room had great view of marina . Breakfast next morning was good and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

December 01, 2016

Super property would stay there any time! Very friendly and clean and the rooms are very spacious. Breakfast is a good selection and very organized

Read More
Read Less

decent normal hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

This place is decent, but the cleaning was not up to par and the room had some issues. the property has an incredible view and proximity to the harbour so it's a great location and the lobby and breakfast areas are great.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 13, 2016
Dear IHGStays, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express N. Myrtle Beach-Little River, SC and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel and nice morning views of the marina

By

November 23, 2016

This was a quality hotel for a good value. The breakfast area provides a nice view of the adjoining marina. Great proximity to shopping and athletic complex areas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 22, 2016

club

Meet all my expectations.... for my business meeting

Read More
Read Less