Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 537 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

All around great value. Great room, great staff, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

The check in clerk was very helpful with our needs, and knowledgeable of the area

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with pets

By

May 15, 2017

We came down for a 3 night stay during Mother's Day weekend. The staff was fantastic. The ladies working the front desk are extremely helpful and friendly. The guest room was not quite as nice as the other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. The bathroom was very clean. However, the furniture was a little dusty. The beds were exceptional, as always! It would be nice to see the guest rooms updated like the majority of the other Holiday Inn Express. The grass DEFINITELY needs to be sprayed for fire ants. There were mounds everywhere. We had to be very careful when walking the dogs. The view of the marina is gorgeous.
We had a wonderful weekend. Lots of memories with my mother were made.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

May 14, 2017

Really the only thing keeping you from an A Plus was the air conditioner knob that was broke off but being in construction was no big deal to adjust it this was a great was a stay for my wife and I

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, nice bathroom, great breakfast, excellent service.

By

May 14, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel really went out of their way to make sure my stay was comfortable. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about places to go and things to see in the surrounding area. I got to breakfast a little bit late comma and was pleasantly surprised by the staff's willingness to make sure that I was fed . They did not hurry me out they stated that I could have as much time as I wanted. That was a nice surprise. Everyone on the staff was very friendly. Joy, the manager, is a really special lady.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean comfortable enjoyable stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

The cleanliness and comfort of the room, the beautiful view of the harbor,the nice breakfast experience, and the accessiblity to Myrtle Beach.make this an excellent place to stay !

Read More
Read Less

Little River

By

May 09, 2017

The servant in the breakfast area was very good with customers. The cleaning crew was very poor, I stayed 3 nights and my and my towels were changed only once. I don't know if this is your policy to only change towels once per stay. Every visit I have had with holiday inn in where I stayed multiple nights, my bed was made each morning, this is my first visit in where my bed wasn't made. This was very disappointing to me.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 06, 2017

club

Stayed here before, good hotel. Great staff, clean and modern rooms. Small parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

May 05, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Great location. Restaurant next door was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

good/ I would stay there again

By

May 03, 2017

club

Pretty good. I would stay there again. We have friends in this area and this facility is very close to them.
It was convenient for us.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 02, 2017

club

Good value, not close to beach, but was close to our event venue

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was lacking

By

May 01, 2017

I travel a lot for business and normally always stay at IHG hotels. This trip was for pleasure with the family. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful and the room was great. The breakfast was severely lacking. I have come to expect a level of quality from Holiday Inn and it was not there Sunday morning. The pancake maker was down and there did not appear to be any effort to fix it. This is a favorite of my children so they were pretty upset. Normally I have hard boiled eggs for breakfast and I was told they only offer those on certain days of the week. Hopefully these issues will be solved for future travelers.

Read More
Read Less