Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

The stay was excellent . The room was great.the bed was very comfortable. The staff at the desk was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rare find

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

This is a gem in the area. The location is convenient to Calabash, the waterfront in Little River and N Myrtle Beach. The pool has a breathtaking view of the Coquina Harbour.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

March 28, 2017

club

Booked as a one night stay with late arrival from airport. The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the hot breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 28, 2017

The only problem we had was that the bed was very high off the floor. My wife is under 5 feet tall and had problems getting to bed. It may seem like a humorous problem, but I assure you she was not amused.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable friendly staff, clean and great service.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Everything here was always exellent as it always has been since we first stsrted coming
to Myrtle Beach area. Referred my sister to this hotel short notice as to an illness in our
family. The staff there were amazing as I had booked wrong dates!!! The girl at this hotel
helped out got her settled in a room for a couple of days. This is why I love this hotel it's very helpful
and staff very welcoming. We will be back I either September or October 2017 can't wait!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located as far as I am concerned. The hotel is clean and very comfortable. I have stayed here before and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Shirley

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was quite, clean and friendly. If ever in area will diffiently stay agian.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, comfortable bed,

By

March 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay the beds were comfortable and the atmosphere was relaxed and quiet

Read More
Read Less

I had a good time. would love somewhere closer to the beach. I give it 3 s

By

March 22, 2017

club

The over all view of the bedroom was great. The pillows were awesome. However,the rooms could've been a little cleaner and the caulking around the tubs done better

Read More
Read Less

Great property and amazing staff!

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed for a family weekend trip and booked a 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. The price was good and location is great. The breakfast staff are really friendly and they kept the bar stocked with hot fresh food in a wide variety of items. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Check-in was quick and they welcomed me as a Rewards member. The staff were able to make local recommendations for restaurants and stores and they were very responsive and courteous, even though they were fully booked. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean Holiday Inn Express

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

A very convenient place to stay if your activities are planned for the North Myrtle Beach/Little River areas.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was fine except the bed was too high off of the floor

Read More
Read Less