Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Beautiful Hotel

By

September 27, 2016

A jewel in the middle of North Myrtle Beach. Great value. Beautiful design, decor, furnishings. NO SMELL!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place near the beaches

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

It's a good hotel.
The A/C is very loud.
There is only one elevator, so long waits in the AM.
The staff is friendly.
The rooms are comfortable.
Breakfast room is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

September 25, 2016

club

great food , very clean and staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay!

By

September 13, 2016

club

I really enjoyed this hotel stay. It was very short but we were wishing it could be longer. The view from our room was excellent. Pool was nice. The air conditioners were a bit noisy but that's normal with hotels. The breakfast was a little disappointing but it's free with the room so, don't expect haute cuisine. Overall, excellent hotel that I hope to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location off the beaten path!

By

August 26, 2016

Unless you absolutely must be within walking distance of the beach, we highly recommend this hotel as the perfect location for non-beach interest. We simply wanted to avoid the busy oceanfront traffic and high hotel prices.
To our surprise, we didn't need to go far to find several outstanding Seafood, Italian, and Thai restaurants, live entertainment, and a variety of shopping that suited our needs. We enjoyed the spacious swimming pool and got a great tan! Additionally, the complimentary breakfast was delicious and the entire staff was always friendly and courteous!
Overall, my wife and I really enjoyed our stay. We look forward to coming back in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

August 25, 2016

Good service, nice rooms, fair price, I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast could have been better

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at 5 different Holiday Inn Expresses and this is the first one that did not offer fruit at breakfast. Also there was no pancake machine like at the others. Only three tables accessible by wheelchair. Hot water was not available for tea in the great room 24/7. Not everyone drinks coffee. Facilities like ice, exercise room were in remote parts of the hotel. I had to ask where each was. My wife is handicapped and can walk short distances on crutches. The ice was on a different floor and a long way from the elevator. She could not have reached it. The fitness center was so remote I didn't use it. I usually do when traveling.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 02, 2016
Dear Mountain Grove Tigger, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites N. Myrtle Beach -Little River, SC and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the breakfast selection and facilities. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

August 19, 2016

club

Our over all experience was great with the dog.
We was made to feel very comfortable with him because of that made him relaxed as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent View

By

August 19, 2016

Hotel has an excellent view of the marina. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Vaction with the Grand Baby

By

August 18, 2016

Our family stayed here with the Grandbaby and it was super. The hotel is great, clean rooms, great front staff.
I was surprised to see the coffee pot was moved out front for all day and night service. Great idea. The pool was great, very clean, well managed. This is a great hotel when staying in the north end of the beach. We traveled to Cherry Grove beach and it is fabulous there.
Hotel recognized IHG member ship level. Over all very clean and quiet hotel.
Management should be proud of the whole staff here. Job well done!!!!!!!!!!!
We will be back to visit. Keep up the good job!!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG stay

By

August 15, 2016

I feel like the current hotel rating does not accurately reflect this hotel at all!

I reserved this with my rewards points. I am glad I did not have to pay cash but I still feel that even using my rewards points this placed is overpriced!!

I requested a rollaway a week in advance, apparently they failed to deliver it and when I got there to the hotel there were none available. This was the first sign of many.

The room stunk of nasty must/mold/mildew. There were stains in the carpet all over. Any metal in the room was rusted, including the sprinkler system.

The breakfast was terrible!! The best thing they had there were the cinnamon rolls. They used powdered eggs and they were horrible. We just ended up going to eat out.

The room service did not even restock our rooms for the second day. They barely even made the bed. Did not replace the coffee cups, nor any of the bathroom stuff.

The internet was slow as could be, it felt like I was back on a dial up modem. I am glad I did not have to get any work done!

This was a rewards stay and I feel I still overpaid for this place!

This is by far the worst holiday inn I have ever stayed in.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 24, 2016
Dear slyford, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the condition of the room assigned to you, breakfast options and housekeeping service. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay

By

August 13, 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. The rooms were clean and it was very quiet at night. The location was very convenient and the cost was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less