Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 787 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great stay!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Everything was great about this hotel especially the staff. I would have liked a bit more variety at the breakfast though

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

May 19, 2017

club

The shuttle service was timely and convenient. The desk personnel were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Billy

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good place to stay, just a bit noisy from the road traffic on interstate. As always the breakfast hours could be a little earlier and add more choices.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel is very close to the airport and good for early flight. The hotel is not bad, but most holiday inn express feel cleaner to me. The gym looked nice but smelt horrible. Pool looked descent but didn't use it.

Read More
Read Less

travel to vieginia

By

May 16, 2017

we enjoyed our stay. will probly stay here on our next trip

Read More
Read Less

Bring Paperclips and Two-Prong USB Charger

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

A nice stay, but not upgraded. No USB charging points in the room and privacy curtains fit poorly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 11, 2017

club

The entire staff from the front desk to the service area was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, and great AC

By

May 11, 2017

club

My room was great, except the door appeared to have been pried open some time in the past. Air conditoner was top notch, amd that is of utmost importance to me when i travel. The bed was super comfortable anf the staff was very courteous, from front desk to the lady taking care of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

May 11, 2017

Was disappointed the room smelled poorly considering it was a smoke free room it definitely smelled of it. Floor was stained and dirty.
Breakfast attendant was the sweetest person and thoughtful. Front desk staff were friendly and smiled as well.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 10, 2017

I love the staff! They make me feel like family and always take care of me! I feel safe and welcomed!

Read More
Read Less

What you expect

By

May 09, 2017

Nice clean hotel. Quite good location next to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Room Smelled

By

May 07, 2017

First, we were given a room right beside the banging, closing door. Then we were given the room next to it, not much different in the sound. But the worse part was the smell, a terrible smell in both rooms. We stayed at 12 different IHG properties on this trip, none had a bad smell but this one. Hotel looks nice with big center and staff was ok. Only property we stayed at this trip that I would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less