Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 732 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel stay, will definitely recommend to others. I will stay there again the next time I am on business in Little Rock. Really enjoyed the convenience to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for the very nice comments. I will share them with the entire staff. We hope to see you again, when you are in the area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay

By

February 21, 2017

We stay here before and after flights. The service is good and we had never had a bad experience. The only complaint that I have is that the air conditioning does not get as cold as I like to sleep. No matter how low I set the temp, it is still too warm in the room for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you are a recurring guest and found the service good. I apologize for any inconveniences the a/c unit may have caused you. We hope to see you again, when you are in the area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

your employees are so friendly from the time you enter the property everyone is pleasant and gives you a warm welcome and asking how they can make your stay more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for the very nice comments. I will share them with the staff. We hope to see you again, when you are in the Little Rock area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM
Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice facility. Easy to find - though adjacent to a Holiday Inn - confusing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased that you found our hotel to be nice and easy to find. Thanks again for staying with us. Darryl Gates / GM
Read More
Read Less

-

By

February 19, 2017

Great service from staff, the room I was in (158) was always very humid. Bathroom ventilation is poor so the room stayed humid over night. It made sleeping very uncomfortable. Staff is very friendly, coffee is not good - I recommend using the keurig in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to hear you received great service from the staff. I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. Thanks again for staying with us. Sincerely, Darryl Gates / GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, great breakfast

By

February 16, 2017

club

I stopped here, while passing through Little Rock. I was pleasantly surprised with the very friendly and welcoming greeting upon my arrival at 2am (drive took longer than expected). They welcomed me and my dog, and placed us in a room that happened to be a few steps away from the delicious breakfast! Only complaint is that the gas under the doors allow for a lot of noise to enter guest rooms, but small.price to pay for a clean room with a comfortable bed at this price!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for the positive comments. We hope to see you again, when you are in the Little Rock area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less

Alway from Home

By

February 15, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Were there for concert with another couple and had us set up in joining rooms on bottom floor which we loved. Awoke to kids playing in pool which was not the way I wanted to wake up on a Sunday morning. But kids will be kids and enjoying the pool, So up and out the door to enjoy our breakfast with a very sweet hostess. Thanks for meeting our needs and we will return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again, when you are in the Little Rock area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!!!

By

February 15, 2017

club

I had a great room, great breakfast, nice people in the staff, very clean overall, nicely decorated common areas, and very comfortable with a feeling of safety in the hotel and the surrounding area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for the very nice comments. I will share them with the staff. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend to anyone traveling to Little Rock

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you would recommend the hotel to other people. We hope to see you again, when you are in the Little Rock area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express LR

By

February 14, 2017

club

Mary at front desk was very friendly and professional. The room temperature was appropriate and the bed was extremely comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for its' quality and close location to the LR airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for the very positive comments. I will share them with the staff. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean room

By

February 13, 2017

Our room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service was wonderful. The woman who picked us up from our return flight was especially pleasant. She drove us right to our vehicle and and helped unload our luggage then took the other passenger to the front door. She made us all feel like royalty. Wish I had gotten her name, Holiday Inn has a real gem with this wonderful employee. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Thank you for the very nice comments. I will share them with the staff. We hope to see you again, when you are in the area. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less

NA

By

February 10, 2017

Nice hotel and convieniet to airport.
Could use a remodel to bring up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to hear that the hotel met your needs. The rooms will be renovated in the near future. Thank you. Darryl Gates / GM.
Read More
Read Less