Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 638 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

We stayed here the night before we flew out for vacation due to the hotel allowing you to park you car for a nominal fee. The hotel was nice and quiet and clean. The beds were comfy too. When we returned from vacation, our car was safe and sound right where we left it. We will stay here again next time we fly out of Little Rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
brownlal, Thank you so much for giving the Holiday Inn Express - Airport a 5 star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the safety and convenience of our park and fly rate. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice cool room

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

i like that the room was very cool to sleep in after being in 90 degree weather all day

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Cody89, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express - Airport. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and we value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum member. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful.

By

July 10, 2016

club

This hotel was great, and I would stay their every time I come to Little Rock for business and or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
bigbabywil, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

get away

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly was even asked if the room they were putting me in was okay with me. Used the shuttle service to Airport that was great. Clean rooms, comfortable mattress and pillows, very quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
pjs girl, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express - Airport. We take great pride in ensuring our guests stay is like a home away from home. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

July 05, 2016

I thought the manager on duty and an employee on duty (forgot the names) were very caring and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express - Airport. All of our guests comments are important to us and we value your loyalty as and IHG Rewards Club Spire member. We look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. SIncerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I want in a hotel!

By

July 05, 2016

club

From the moment we checked in until we checked out, everything about this stay was exactly what I love about Holiday Inn.

Friendly staff, comfortable room with all of the amenities, and the price was a great value.

Great location, making it easy to navigate to different areas of town (even with all of the road construction).

Thank you for a lovely stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how much you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express - Airport. We greatly appreciate and value all of guests comments. We look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

July 04, 2016

This isn't the first Holiday Inn my family has stayed in, and it didn't disappoint. We did have a situation with our bathroom sink, but they immediately took care of it. Breakfast was a little disappointing compared to what we are use to because the pancake machine was broken. Now I want to talk about the service. We usually get good service, but the service at this hotel was so beyond what we could have expected. After only checking us in, the manger remembered my families name. We were greated and talked to every time we were anywhere near the lobby. Every employee in the hotel was so friendly you thought you'd known them forever! I would highly recommend this hotel! The last thing I would mention is that this hotel is right next to the airport, but once in your room you can't hear the airplanes at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Tngirl@heart, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and taking the time to give the Holiday Inn Express - Airport an awesome 5 star review. We take pride in ensuring our guests have an exceptional home away from home experience. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member is appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great night's stay!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Had an altogether pleasant experience at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Ozzymandias, Thank you so much for taking the time to give the Holiday Inn Express - Airport a 5 Star review. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member is greatly appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Little Rock- Little Rest

By

June 28, 2016

I could spill my guts here but what I really hope for is that a manager reviews this and calls me, I am a IHG rewards member and I hope you find me. Let's just say I love IHG and I hate that this was my experience. I had two rooms I got on points but what a disappointing way to spend my earned points.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Anonymous, I sincerely apologize for your unsatisfactory stay here at our property. We do have your reservation information and you should be hearing from someone on our management team. If you do not, please feel free to contact me at 501.490.4000. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

My son and I were stranded in Little Rock due to a airline SNAFU ( Thanks Delta) and had to spend the night in a hotel. There were two little old ladies at the airport tourism booth that recommended the hotel. A shuttle was provided to the hotel and the staff were awesome, and it was across the street from a Waffle House so the teenager was happy. The staff arranged for a cab to take us to get clothes since our luggage made the flight we did not and the entire experience went very smoothly. This was one of the best experiences I have ever had in a hotel especially having to come in on short notice. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express - Airport. We value your business as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased that we were able to make an unfortunate travel plan a little better. We look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

LR Visit

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great place to stay, close to the airport. Close to our company also. Weather was a little hot but other than that great stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Smr15, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express -Airport. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member is appreciated. We look forward to your next visit to Little Rock, hopefully you can come back once the weather is a little more pleasant. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

The EMPLOYEES are great at this location. Friendly. Rooms clean. Pool great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Ladies2, Thank you for visiting the Holiday Inn Express - Airport. We value your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your 5 Star is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less