Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 669 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice hotel and good service after arriving very late

By

September 27, 2016

This was a clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop

By

September 26, 2016

We stopped here on our way to Dallas/Ft. Worth. It was a good decision. This hotel is a pleasant combination of the old and new. The Holiday Inn Express is the new, but the surprise was the lobby reminded me of the old Holidome's that were so popular decades ago. Also, we interacted with several members of the staff and each and everyone was very friendly. Another thing that was a little unusual, there is a full service Holiday Inn right next to the "Express" The full service hotel has a great restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

September 19, 2016

club

This was just a hotel room ~ reason for staying here ~ close to the airport for a 4AM wake up call

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear Maxine53, Thank you for choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy that our location worked for your travel needs. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. If you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and open room. Even though I didn't spend much time in my room due to business, the time I did spend was worth the money. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Hawaii Trip

By

September 19, 2016

club

Stayed close to airport for early morning flight. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again if in the area

By

September 10, 2016

We had a late check out but the housekeeping staff still knocked on our door. Very disappointing that there was no communication from the front desk to the hotel staff with special instructions for rooms.

The shower was great. Good pressure and hot through out. We were in room 114 and the peep hole cover was installed upside down so it didn't cover the lens. They usually use gravity to cover the hole but not in that particular room otherwise this is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Draft Doctor, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. We use all of our guest reviews as teaching tools for our staff. I apologize that you were disturbed early when you had a late check out. We will be reviewing the communications between our front desk and housekeeping. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire member is greatly appreciated. We do hope that you visit us again the nest time you are in Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 10, 2016

This room was reserved for our co-workers. I did hear any complaints from them. Value was great. We will stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breaking up a long road trip

By

September 08, 2016

club

We were traveling and needed to break up the trip with an overnight stay in Little Rock. The hotel was right off the exit on 440 near the airport and very convenient for going into town for dinner. (There is a Boston's at the neighboring Holiday Inn, but we wanted something else to eat.) The hotel was clean and inviting, the room was great, service was excellent,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Mel531, Thank you for taking the time to give the Holiday Inn Express - Airport a 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to see you the next time you are just passing through or visiting Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2016

Great Hotel and staff, clean, quiet, near the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
sda39264, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We truly appreciate your loyalty and an IHG Rewards Gold Member and look forward to your next stay in Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay making connection for flight for a daughter.

By

August 29, 2016

A daughter was leaving for the Olympics in Rio, Brazil. The connection was scheduled for near midnight. Our stay was very comfortable and all connections were made on time. The remainder of the night was restful and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Papa Hutch, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport here in Little Rock. We are pleased that we could make your stay so comfortable after a long night. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

came in late. everything was more than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
cawee, Thank you for taking the time to give the Holiday Inn Express a 5 star review. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

August 24, 2016

club

The young man at front desk when we came to hotel was very helpful and quick, taking care of check in and any questions we had. Very responsible. Made sure room was on the main floor as we requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
teetahillinois, Thank you so much for taking the time to give the Holiday Inn Express - Airport a 5 star review. We value all feedback from our guests and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less