Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 862 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    35

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

August 18, 2017

I travel Little Rock quite often, this hotel has become a great central loacation on my business trips.

Signed,
The Plastics Man

Read More
Read Less

great

By

August 15, 2017

lived up to our HIExpress expectations! thanks! We enjoyed out stay...would definitely come again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 14, 2017

club

Bed was great. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was good. Everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

August 14, 2017

This hotel is always clean and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

What a great place!!!

By

August 13, 2017

club

This is a great hotel. I highly recommend it. I stayed their the night before an early flight and I have to say I was super impressed. Everything about the experience was great from the minute I walked in the front door to check in. Friendly staff. Clean room. Shower was spectacular. I can't say anything negative about my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

August 10, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice to stay and and I love that they allow us to have our dog. The breakfast options were not very big but the staff was so friendly and polite!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

August 08, 2017

I strongly believe that this Holiday inn Express needs to be updated! I've stayed here many times in the past and it seems a little run down!

Read More
Read Less

close to the airport

By

August 08, 2017

great hotel and great front desk staff. Free breakfast and the food is great. Bostons is right up the hill for lunch and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

August 08, 2017

club

Front desk service is the first stop for guest and a lasting impression on overall stay. If I didn't have so many great past experiences, I would never come back due to the lady at front desk who checked us in. My favorite place to stay due to fantastic breakfast choices ... cinnamon rolls are BOMB good and very clean hotel and normally great customer service with you guys.

Read More
Read Less

In The Heart of Little Rock

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was PERFECT for my stay. It is right in the center of Little Rock and close to everywhere I was going. There are gas stations and places to eat right across the street, not to mention the freeway is half a block away.

The rooms are nice and clean but better they SMELL clean. The breakfast was GREAT. Real food, bacon, eggs, biscuits

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

August 07, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express LR Airport is a great hotel. My room was clean and quiet. The staff was warm and accommodating from Scarlett (amazing woman at the front desk!) to the check-in/out staff, to the shuttle driver. I highly recommend this hotel.

The proximity to the airport, shuttle service, and park and fly services we're why I chose this hotel, the service is why I'll stay here, again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location close to LR airport

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great location with friendly personnel, comfortable and spacious guest rooms. Great airport shuttle as well. Front desk clerk working on Saturday July 29 in the late evening hours should be commended by hotel management for great, friendly customer service

Read More
Read Less