Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 819 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice rooms

By

June 23, 2017

club

The service team was very helpful and the rooms were ideal. Clean accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Frequent flyer

By

June 22, 2017

Very convenient for airport and decent day food. I will start again any time I fly. The hotel is older but it's clean and we'll kept. I recommend it to anyone needed close to airport accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for LIT

By

June 20, 2017

club

If you are looking for a convenient place to stay near LIT this is the best place to stay! They have a great option to park and fly, beats the airport parking! The shuttle to and from the airport is always prompt and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. Overall a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 17, 2017

Luxury. Awesome room and friendly staff. They had fresh back cookies and the rooms exceed the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great deal

By

June 16, 2017

Wonderful park and fly program...need to have more of these. I do not like the pool in the middle of the "great room"...too public.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Hotel representatives Evan and Kendra stellar customer service confirmed why I'm a proud to be "Holiday Girl!" I will share with others the quality of this hotel customer service levels. Way To Go!!

Read More
Read Less

Pool Unbelievably Cold

By

June 16, 2017

We've stayed at this hotel before, and we always get a suite. This suite didn't have a door to separate the bedroom from the sitting area. I didn't like that at all. Also, we took the kids swimming, and although it was February, the pool was uncommonly cold. We couldn't enjoy it as much as I would have liked. I also think the design of the location of the pool has something to be thought of. Too much open space, keeps the pool area very cool. On the better side, the Staff is and was AWESOME! My time is limited when I there, so I don't want to waste it talking to the staff about my issues. The next time I will resolve my room choice up front, and keep the swimming to summer time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Great Room, Super Convenient for Airport Guests

By

June 15, 2017

club

Friendly and prompt service from the front desk and shuttle driver. My room met every need for the night and I slept peacefully well.

Read More
Read Less

I stayed

By

June 14, 2017

club

the only problem that I had was my comformation number was not recorded, but I still got a room

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, whirlpool bath

By

June 12, 2017

Stay was very good. Room was exceptionally clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed use of the whirlpool bath. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Near Airport

By

June 11, 2017

Everything exceeded my expectations. Wish I was able to check in earlier and/or stay later in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

June 09, 2017

club

I arrived late from an all day flight, toliteres bag was lost. Front desk guy gathered all he could to find you were out of tooth brushes, which I need desperately!! So he goes to laundry to find one for me!! This weary traveler appreciated that he went above and beyond!!

Read More
Read Less