Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 712 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good Customer Service and comfortable bed.

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our brief overnight stay at this hotel. The King bed was very comfortable. When my husband got up my rest was not disturbed. (I could not feel movement on my side of the bed and I am very light sleeper) The location of the room to one of the many card keyed entrances was great for unloading. The exits and entrances are also convenient if there is a smoker in the room.

The staff was very courteous and friendly, Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff and a comfortable room

By

January 22, 2017

Everyone at the hotel were very friendly and knowledgeable the rooms were nice and clean it liked the indoor pool even though I didn't get to use it

Read More
Read Less

good hotel near the airport

By

January 19, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and professional. The grounds inside and our are clean and comfortable. The room is fine, bed is clean and comfortable. a mile or less from the airport. The shuttle is on time, professional and reliable. Our only problem is the hot water in the shower was lacking. Front desk was sympathetic and offered us a change of room. I would recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

expensive for basic features

By

January 16, 2017

club

always end up with handicapped bathroom, has low showerhead. very slow and hard to connect to wifi. no usb ports in room. breakfast starts too late for early flights, no alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 16, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay here. The staff was very helpful. The hotel is in a great location easy access to the airport or the highway. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the Little Rock area.

Thanks for the great and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and allowes pets

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great overall stay, and my puppy was very happy. I will use this hotel in the future when I am traveling with my pet.

Read More
Read Less

always a good choice

By

January 09, 2017

club

Each stay is unique and we have chosen to return to the Holiday Inn Express near the Little Rock airport for years
and will continue to do so.

With questionable weather, need for 'park and stay', and just to have a good night's sleep before leaving on a trip this has been a good fit. The quick shuttle to the airport is always appreiciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
ACCRA,ghana, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. We are pleased that you continue to return to our property for your park and fly needs. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Little Rock was excellent! Best nights sleep in a long time! The staff was wonderful as well. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Jules C, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. We are pleased that you had such a great nights rest and enjoyed our staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to your next stay in Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Family Vaca Pit Stop

By

January 04, 2017

This was a great place for our family to take a rest on our 14 hour journey during the holidays. We are a family of 3 and were traveling with our 65 pound dog. The hotel was accommodating all the way around and met all of our needs for our stay. Well lit parking lots and grassy areas for walking our fur-baby, easy access to our room, plenty of space within the room for 3 people and a dog, decent beds, adequate breakfast, and friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Tram922, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. Your comfort is our top priority. We are pleased that you, your family and your fur baby were well taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next trip to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

January 04, 2017

club

a pleasant surprise. Last year in Georgia was awful. We got to hotel and they had given away our reservation made on the road with booking .com .We had 12 hours more on the road with no hotel.At 25 MPH on the 95 highway down the east coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Isurel, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express. We are pleased that you chose to give our brand another try after an unpleasant experience. Your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member is appreciated. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you are in Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Awesome night

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great store great people will stay again the amenities were great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Jeicethe1, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. We are pleased that you enjoyed you stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Front desk ecelleance

By

January 03, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful in trying to find me a handicap room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
wowee, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express-Airport. We are pleased that our staff accommodated your requests for a handicap room. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Michelle Harrison Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less