Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 449 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

great service...great pillows...ok breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything was great with two exceptions. Internet was down and being worked on during our stay and breakfast was just ok.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything was nice, but staff did not acknowledge me as a Rewards member. Would have liked to have a bottle of water.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 11, 2017

Came in late. Fast check in clean room quiet and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and security

By

January 11, 2017

club

I normally stay in Little Rock hotels when traveling to/from Texas to Kentucky. The Holiday Inn Express at Little Rock West provides the best opportunity for the price, comfort and security (also pool is indoors). I have a family of six (4 kids) so having the sofa bed available is key to me choosing to stay at this hotel. If you have a family like mine I recommend this hotel, as they have a one bedroom suite with two queen beds and sofa bed at a fair price and breakfast is included. You may have to shift furniture around to un-fold the sofa bed but there is something to be said when you don't have to inflate an air mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nice big room. Pool and hot tube were good. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clear motel.

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

This motel is very nice and I will return. Great experience, very convenient, and a safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stayed on our way to Arlington Texas for the Cotton Bowl. Wonderful experience, highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you!! for you great comments we appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon. Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 01, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms friwndly staff and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback! Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

December 31, 2016

club

這是一個非常好的酒店,價格適中,有機會可以再來,早餐挺好的,房間也挺好的,外觀也非常上檔次,但是收了不少的稅 這點倒是有點奇怪

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Becoming a favorite.

By

December 30, 2016

A welcome stop on the road from IN to TX. Love the pool and jacuzzi, and the bed was very comfy. Clean facility with friendly staff. Shower had great pressure and plenty of hot water. Have been here twice now, and I'm sure I'll return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us time and time again. We are pleased to read that you will be staying with us when visiting the little rock area. Thank you, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

December 27, 2016

excellent stay we will come back very accomodating. Good value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, We are pleased to read that you will be staying with us when visiting the little rock area. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

December 17, 2016

platinumelite

We were sorry that our stay was for one night only as our room was so spacious that we could have enjoyed a week's stay in that room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for leaving such a great review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our spacious rooms. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Little Rock area. Sincerely, Juan M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less