Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 506 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Jchem

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel as always! I never have a bad experience at holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Room Ammenities

By

April 27, 2017

club

Check in was super easy as I had the app. I was able to check in and out quickly. My key problem was fixed immediately! I love that there is already a refrigerator and microwave and you don't have to request it. The hotel was clean. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was great! I HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Continental Breakfast

By

April 27, 2017

club

Please have better selection for your breakfast. More foods that appeal to children

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very clean and nice. Worth the price. We highly recommend staying here. Close to all the fun.

Read More
Read Less

Restful, Fresh Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

This was a very clean and fresh hotel. The front desk people (don't remember names, sorry) were cheerful and helpful. Breakfast tasted great, coffee was hot. Bed was comfy. Will definitely consider staying here on return trips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 20, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inn for business travel. The hotels have been recently updated and typically include fridge, microwave, coffee maker and sink. The TV is newer and large enough. The desk is perfect for working. The bed and bedding is comfortable. I can always find a location close to the job site.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Tradition

By

April 19, 2017

club

We stay at the same Hotel every year for our family visits. The rooms are always clean, the beds are comfortable, and my son can burn pent up energy in the indoor swimming pool. Conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. Staying here has become a family travel tradition!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Room, but had A/C Issues

By

April 18, 2017

The property is up-to-date and well kept. The guest room was clean and comfortable. I did have a problem with the thermostat...it kept reverting back to a default temperature setting. The desk clerk commented that several rooms were having this issue. I believe that it is a strategy by the property manager to reduce expenses.
The breakfast food choices were just average.

Read More
Read Less

Rest and Relax

By

April 14, 2017

club

Just the right distance from the expressway. This place is quiet, clean and comfy. What more could you ask? Well, breakfast was just right ... the folks running the place are super nice...and my granddaughter had a great time in the pool.
We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and quiet room.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Greeted promptly on check in. Desk Clerk was very helpful with direction and anything else he was asked.
Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, room was just right temperature and although there is construction on the street next to the Holiday Inn Express, the room was quiet. My favorite is the breakfast that they serve at all of the Hotels. It saves us from leaving our room in the morning and looking for a place for breakfast immediately, so easy and saves time. I always enjoy my stay at one of their Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 10, 2017

Stay at this hotel often when traveling for business. Always experience great service and a nice, clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 03, 2017

Good hotel clean fairly new, I expected as much but overall I only slept there. I used the Internet and watched tv. So if you feel you need a clean place to stay please stay here. It is also a fairly safe neighborhood to stay in. Road traffic is very busy in the morning and afternoon of course.

Read More
Read Less