Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 410 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Escape

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful little oasis on the east side. Kids pleased with pool and room size. Breakfast was great. Clean and inviting hotel after a day on the road with the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are glad to hear you had a great escape at our hotel. We work very hard day in and day out to provide each and every guest with a relaxing stay at our property. We will see you on your next trip through Arkansas. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 25, 2016

club

I stayed a Thursday night on my way through AR for vacation. Very clean hotel, with friendly staff. The free hotel breakfast was good - fairly standard hotel breakfast (eggs, sausage, pancakes, yogurt, etc). Nice pool; the hot tub jets were not working properly. Wi-fi was very spotty on 3rd floor and in pool area. It does NOT offer an evening social hour like some other Express locations I've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us and we will see you on your next trip through AR. Sincerely, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

July 22, 2016

club

The staff was great when we got all settled in our room. The bed was very comfortable as well after 9 hours of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was great and you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room , very clean with friendly staff.

By

July 15, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel and accommodations. I will be there several times this year and look forward to returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2016

Would be nice to have a restaurant/bar since there is absolutely nothing within walking distance. But the people are very friendly and the hotel itself is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 13, 2016

Room was nice. Big and comfortable. I liked the desk and chairs in the suite. No fan in the bathroom though. Breakfast is always the same but I like that stuff so I was good. Had some kids running around the halls but other than that we were all good.

Read More
Read Less

Double charged on my card

By

July 13, 2016

I was double charged on my card for a small amount. I asked for the charges to be put on the room but instead they were charged on a separate bill that I do not have anymore but later on found it charged twice on my card. Also the hot tub blowers did not work and I was not aware about it when I called and asked specifically if the hotel had a hot tub for my back issues.

the total charge was $4
I was charged $2.25 and $3.75 and then i was charged again $4 on my card ending on 1329 on 07/04/2016

I request points and a full refund for my inconvenience. I recieved points already but that was a seperate issue about the blowers not working. That issue has been resolved but this new one has not. Please let me know.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Pattersonw1983, Please email cody@hiexwestlittlerock.com or call me at 501.224.2600 Monday-Friday 8am to 4pm to discuss your bill. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel; no problems during my stay. Breakfadt was a little shour t on choices. Eggs had water in the pan.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will look in the the issue with the eggs you mentioned. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick start breakfast

By

July 07, 2016

club

Very good selection, food was hot and of very good quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

This was just a stop along our way to Galveston, but we slept very well, and the breakfast was above average for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service...clean, safe and comfortable.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Good stay with no problems...easy access to hotel. Stay was quite and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and leaving feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with no probelms, this is what we strive for everyday for our guest. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, great room!

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfy room. Nice TV. Good internet access. Breakfast was top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and leaving feedback about your stay. We are thrilled to hear about our top notch breakfast, we have put a lot of work into improve this area. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less