Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Leisure and medical visit

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Dr's visit then onto the Pulaski County Courthouse for research. Overall we enjoyed our visit and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will see you in the future. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Late night/ early morning stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

We arrived late and left early the next morning so we did not get to use the complementary breakfast, however we were pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We are glad to hear you are pleased with your stay, we hope next time you can join us for breakfast. Thank you for staying with us. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extra Nice and Great Location

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

We were in town for our daughter's soccer game at UALR. This was by far one of the nicer hotels in the area. Very clean and comfortable and great location to the University and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for the kind words about our property, we strive on a daily basis to deliver a clean and comfortable stay to every guest. We look forward to having you back in the future. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Temp Control not great

By

September 03, 2016

club

Room temperature fluctuates (like in many hotel rooms) too much. It's a bit too cool...then it's a bit too warm. Location of thermostat relative to single point of AC discharge air makes it difficult to control room temp.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for traveling

By

August 30, 2016

club

I would stay at this property again. Clean and located in a good proximity from the highway.. Everything was convenient for our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We try to be as convenient as possible for our guest from the time they arrive to check in to the time they depart. We look for to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

August 30, 2016

club

I always stay at the HI express because I know exactly what I will find. Great staff and great accommodations every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Here at Holiday Inn Express consistency is the one thing we take great pride in delivering to our guest. Whether your staying in New York, Texas, or Arkansas we want you to have a consistent experience at all of our properties. Thank you for the feed back, we look for to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying here....great experience. Comfortable room, great amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us time and time again. We will see you on your future stays. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

August 29, 2016

This hotel was just like the other Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in over the last few years. IHG has a good program and the customer is king. I appreciate that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear we are consistent with other Holiday Inn Express. We strive on a daily basis to be what guest expect when they stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Impromptu Getaway

By

August 27, 2016

club

This particular Holiday Inn Express was located in a great area close to shopping and dining making it easy to get where we needed to go. They have a great breakfast variety, even for kiddos. The room and beds were very comfortable, even the sofa couch. The bathroom was roomy but could use a little more light. The shower curtain didn't work well allowing some water to get on the floor. The pool is clean and towels are readily available.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room at a good rate.

By

August 26, 2016

club

We travel from NC to TX several times a year which is a two day trip each way and spend the night about mid way. My wife has an older cat that travels with us so she was searching for a pet friendly motel. Other motels we've stayed smelled of pets and were not so clean, We were impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, the reasonable charge for a pet and the helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that our hotel met what you were looking for in a hotel. We take great pride in providing our guest a clean, safe, and quiet place for them to relax during their travels. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great to walk the dogs

By

August 22, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay. The staff was great. The only negative is that they need more choices at breakfast. A waffle or pancake maker would of made breakfast better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoy your stay. You might have missed it but we do offer pancakes daily on our breakfast bar. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank You, Cody S. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Comfort Guarantee

By

August 18, 2016

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn in Little Rock. Very pleased with the quick check in and the friendly front desk staff. Pleasantly surprised at the size of the room and the nice bathroom. Check out was simple and the morning breakfast was very good. Would stay at this location again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less