Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 521 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Satisfied

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Satisfactory as usual!!! Hotel was clea. staff was friendly! Pool was warm and hot tub was hot!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice,comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly.
Breakfast lacked having a variety of fruits . other than than that, Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

May 19, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast choices are amazing and food is delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel is a nice hotel. It is a clean hotel as far as I saw. My issue was with bathroom. Toilets barely flushed, and shower curtains too short and almost too small. Clothing in bathroom got wet and messed up which required me to have to purchase other clothing for the function I was in Little Rock for. Was extremely upset and then had mix up with front desk. Was given a late check out but was awaken twice the morning of check out supposedly by accident. Told front desk clerk but was told that he would relay problem to manager.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Part of Town

By

May 16, 2017

club

Quiet part of town...well normally. This stay there was construction being done outside and they started right at daybreak so a comfortable sleep was hard to come by

Read More
Read Less

May Stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

Good quality for this area of Little Rock. Hotel had a little construction around it that was noisy; however, should be temporaty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with fast wifi

By

May 10, 2017

I had a regular (none suit) room. It was very clean and smelled clean.
The internet is fast and free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

May 09, 2017

club

I usually stay at another group of hotels butvthought lets try the holiday inn express. It was surprisingly clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 08, 2017

club

This is an awesome place to stay. Staff is always friendly and helpful with anything I need. They have a great snack room and popcorn!

Read More
Read Less

Easy location, Comfortable Stay

By

May 08, 2017

This location holds true to the Holiday Inn Express brand. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good but the heated food did get a little cold. The staff were average-- definitely not the best customer service but certainly not rude.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding property

By

May 04, 2017

Terrific stay and I would highly recommend this hotel for travel to and through Little Rock

Read More
Read Less

Boom!

By

May 04, 2017

I,along with two colleagues were in town for a major bowling tournament. Having never visisted,we took a chance on this location based on my past experiences with IHG property. I was not disappointed. The front desk staff was very welcoming and accommodatin and went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met! I'll certainly be returning to the Holiday Inn West Little Rock!

Read More
Read Less