Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good place

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice time while I stayed in the motel, n enjoy the visit to Denver

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 22, 2017

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Expresses. This one is in the same town as our family. Its comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Pillowa

By

April 20, 2017

club

Love the bed and pillows and the fact there are different options for pillows. My wife enjoys having the desk to work on the computer while we stay there.

Read More
Read Less

location and hotel meets expectations of HI Express

By

April 17, 2017

overall good stay with good area food choices and convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Cowboy

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice Hot tub and pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, pleasant surroundings, close to restaurants

By

April 12, 2017

Lovely hotel...quiet...easy to find...not in a big city...accommodating people

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

Competent, helpful, friendly staff made our stay fun and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 06, 2017

club

We will be staying here when we come to Denver. Great hotel, friendly staff and excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

April 06, 2017

club

We booked the Holiday Inn Express to attend a wedding in Littleton.
The hotel staff, especially the Front Desk staff on all the shifts, were exceptional.
It felt like home. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable we have ever had.

Thanks again for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Littleton, CO

By

April 05, 2017

club

Overall stay was EXCELLENT! Reception desk personnel were very helpful and accommodating, esp. Dallas. Breakfast was great, with many choices to choose from and the area was kept immaculately clean. The only negatives for us was that the pillows were too big, even the "soft" pillow kept our heads too high. Also, the vacuuming and talking in the hallways is not well-insulated from the guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great staff

By

April 04, 2017

The staff was really great. The staff makes the stay at the hotel wonderful, they are very helpful and they have information about everything. If there is anything that you want to know about Littleton, the staff will know. The staff makes the whole experience worth going to Holiday Inn Express. I have been there several times for business in the past years and I will continue to go there.

The breakfast could use an upgrade. If the eggs were real and did not come out of a bottle, they would be much much better. The eggs are dry and not very good, but everything else is good. lf you are only staying there for one or two days, the breakfast is good, but if staying for more than 2 or 3 days, the breakfast is not worth eating. Just get coffee or juice and get on with your day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and wonderful staff

By

March 30, 2017

I've stayed in many IHG properties over the years, and the staff at this one rank amongst the highest. I was in town looking for housing, as I am moving to the area for work.
The empathy of the staff was an unexpected pleasure. We commiserated on the state of the local real estate markets and challenges new residents face. They shared tips and pointers, and their genuine concern was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less