Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Concert

By

August 15, 2017

club

It was a good location to Red Rocks. The breakfast the next morning was good.

Read More
Read Less

Red Rocks stay

By

August 13, 2017

This is our go to hotel when we are seeing a concert at Red rocks . What a fantastic staff and so VERY CLEAN.
If you are in the area i would highly suggest this hotel.
Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and clean hotel and room

By

August 10, 2017

club

We stayed there for 3 nights, for my nephew's wedding. All of the hotel staff were very friendly, throughout our stay. In fact, some of them offered to take the wedding presents that we forgot in the lobby to the reception, at no cost to us. We told them no, but thanked them very much. And they picked the presents up, and kept them safe behind the counter, until we could pick them up. It's so nice to have that level of customer service; you certainly don't see that everywhere!

Read More
Read Less

poor mattress

By

August 09, 2017

club

done, you asked to complete the survey and added a bunch of other questions that took a lot more time than I wanted to spend.

Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

August 05, 2017

club

I feel all rooms should have a refrigerator I'am diabetic and need to keep my Insulin cool. Again management was quick to accommodate us.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

The property was nice and comfortable. However, front desk staff was rude and did not want to help people waiting to check-in. I had requested early check-in and not only could I do that, I could not even check-in at the normal 3 pm check-in time.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Accommodations

By

August 03, 2017

Even though this hotel was a few miles farther from our family event than other hotels, the Holiday Express was perfect for us. Easy check-in, non-smoking facility, comfortable bed, efficient/quiet air conditioning, breakfast with many choices. The whole facility (inside and out) was exceptionally neat and clean. Kudos to the staff for a well-run hotel. We plan to return. (Only one minor negative: WiFi was slow and no password-protected access)

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay and friendly staff

By

August 02, 2017

club

Great hotel with convenient location and very friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever

By

July 30, 2017

Worst ever in 300 trips Worst bed ever. Impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 30, 2017

Great room with kitchen and close proximity to Red Rocks.

Read More
Read Less

Genuine staff

By

July 26, 2017

As always with Holiday Inn Express the stay was flawless. Staff genuinely seems to care about my stay and any requests I may have.

Read More
Read Less

Friends wedding

By

July 20, 2017

We stayed for a friends wedding. The hotel was close to venue, clean, comfortable. Price was high compared to other hotels within Denver so we only stated the 1 night.

Read More
Read Less