Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 465 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Quiet

By

June 23, 2017

I needed a quiet room to rest and recover from long travel. The room and staff were accommodating and my stay was quiet and regenerating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - very clean room

By

June 22, 2017

club

My stay was very good!!! The hotel was in a nice area. My room was very clean and I was able to sleep very well. I loved the cookies !!!!

Read More
Read Less

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

By

June 21, 2017

club

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FROM A HOLIDAY INN.

VERY DISAPOINTED.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

June 14, 2017

club

The beds were extremely comfortable and we loved the different choices of pillows. The air conditioning worked wonderfully and there was minimal noise heard in our room even though we were very close to the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room, breakfast variety

By

June 09, 2017

club

Friendly and competent staff.
Located very close to freeway
great view

Read More
Read Less

Top quality HIE

By

June 09, 2017

Very nice and clean hotel. Obviously well-managed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Staff is exceptionally friendly. Room was very quiet. Lots of electrical plugs to charge phone or computer. Nicely appointed room. Shower had plenty of pressure and hot enough
to refresh. Shampoo had nice scent to it. A/c worked well. Decent selection for breakfast of yoghurt and fruit. Juice machine waters down juices to where there is barely any flavor.
Machine was not adjusted even though I alerted staff two times. Yummy cookies to greet you upon arrival. My room, although pleasant smelling and clean, did have carpet needing
shampooing. I did have problems with door key card. The unit had its battery replaced but that did not fix the problem. Unit was replaced and problem rectified on third day. Hotel is easy to get to away from street traffic noise. Hotel has an attractive outside appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

June 07, 2017

The staff was great to us, the room was nice and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 07, 2017

The staff was great to us, the room was nice and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

could not extend

By

May 31, 2017

could not extend had to move to a different hotel. We had to move to the Marriot

Read More
Read Less

Prior to wedding night

By

May 31, 2017

I stayed here prior to my wedding at Wedgewood in Ken Karyl. It was a very large, nice suite. Very comfortable and quiet. Close to our venue. Ample space for hair and makeup for several girls. Nice large bathroom. Not sure I would have taken a bath in the tub though. Our check in process was too slow for 11pm at night. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 28, 2017

club

Terrific view from hotel. Staff was courteous, professional

Read More
Read Less