Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 327 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Extremely Clean and Comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

club

We stayed for 4 days/3 nights. Room was extremely clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff was attentive and hospitable. Breakfast was average as food was not really hot but certainly adequate. Handy man was great when thought we needed a cable jump (which we didn't) Maid service was also exceptional. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Stay Live Oak

By

March 24, 2017

club

Was really, really, really, really good. It sucks that you need 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping left a LOT to be desired

By

March 18, 2017

club

My first room was filthy upon check in. Mud and leaves on the floor. I was upgraded to a beautiful room that was ready. Housekeeping never returned for my 3 night stay. Even when requested. I had to completely fend for myself, making this an expensive trip for the neglect

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 17, 2017

club

Was able to check in to a clean room. Very friendly staff and quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I wonder when was the last time they replaced the bed linens?!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

Normal stay at Holdiay Inn. Good room good service

Read More
Read Less

Great check-in, below average external property

By

March 11, 2017

Professional and cheerful check-in at front counter, (Gloria). Reservations were as requested. Poor parking for a small RV. Parking lot was full. Side entrance door operated correctly only occasionally. Card failed 50% of the time. Breakfast was set up nicely at 6:30am and looked good by hotel personnel but all "Hot" food was cold. Did not finish but went to fast food place to eat. Has good quick access to highway.
Would only recommend this property if spending one night in a business district.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

I love it here the rooms are clean and comfy it's walking dictance to everything you could need. The staff I'd very friendly knowledgeable as well as helpful. When I travel I frequentl
The HIE and this is. Yvfar one of the coziest

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2017

Nice updates to the room. The breakfast is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable sheets, old and scratchy

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

This is an unfortunate hotel with the Holiday Inn Express logo on it. Usually this brand can be counted on to be up to date and comfortable. This one was not. While the room was basically clean and the heat/ac worked, the beds were very uncomfortable. The sheets may have been purchased very used from Goodwill because that is how they felt. I was also overbilled and they agree, but this still has not be corrected 2 weeks later.
I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses all over the country, including 2 weeks in Arizona last year and have always been pleased. This is one bad experience and it is unfortunate. Do not stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

March 04, 2017

Excellent experience given it was an unexpected stay. Staff very nice recommended a place to go for dinner. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good. Sheets could be replaced they were a little worn.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and cleanliness

By

March 03, 2017

I am struggling to find anything nice to say about this hotel and given there are several other IHG hotels within 20 miles of this suggest you go there instead. Do not read on if you are squeamish. The toilet bowl in the room leaked, which meant my sneakers got covered in filth and were ruined. I advised the hotel in person and by email, no apology and no reply. Desk staff rude and disinterested.

Read More
Read Less