Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 311 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very nice place!

By

February 21, 2017

The only issue I have is the price. The location kind of sets this price high since it's off the 10 corridor. Otherwise very great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 21, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the property and staff. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent stop from both a staff and facility basis.

Read More
Read Less

An evening well spent

By

February 20, 2017

Not our first stop here but still remains a very nice respite on a long trip home!

Read More
Read Less

Better then normal

By

February 19, 2017

club

Live Oak's Holiday Inn Express was above average in all areas. A little pricey for an overnight stay while traveling but worth it. Apparently this Holiday Inn Express was recently renovated and everything was new and bright and shiny. Liked the glass doors on the shower. Would stay there again if passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 18, 2017

Very comfortable and nice facility. Room was very spacious and beds very comfortable. Enjoyed the healthy choice egg whites for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 18, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Live Oak, FL is one of the nicest of its kind that I've stayed in. The bed was comfy, the staff helpful and efficient, the breakfast hot and filling. Definitely will stay here again when we're in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Modern facility

By

February 17, 2017

club

I was pleased to see the bathroom especially was clean and fresh - it looked brand new. The entire hotel felt fresh and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 11, 2017

club

Cleanliness of the room was immediately noticeable, therefore relieving any apprehensions. Bed and pillows were wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less

Live oak

By

February 08, 2017

Stayed one night on the way to Orlando. Nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Our hotel experience was very relaxing and mostly comfortable. The bed was not the best, but other than that our experience was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less

good all around

By

February 04, 2017

club

impressed with evening checkin person She was quick friendly knowledgeable and presentable
Excellent people skills She should get a raise use her as an excellent example of how to embrace customers

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon and Team
Read More
Read Less