Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 315 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Acceptable for Quick Trip

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel is fine if you just need a place to stay briefly.

Rooms are very tight and walls are thin. Our neighbors played video games during our stay and we could hear every move they made (I do not think they were particularly loud, I believe the walls are thin).

Room was clean, staff was nice, and common areas were also clean.

Fitness room is more of a closet to do cardio.

Breakfast has many choices, but most of them are very sugary. Only options if you are trying to eat healthy: plain instant oatmeal, walnuts, boiled eggs and fresh fruit (good bananas, pretty but mealy apples, and oranges that were so-so, despite being in season in CA!).

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Like New Condition

By

February 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay in a hotel that appeared to be almost new. Very nice rooms, quiet and great breakfast. Online check in and check out and check outs simplied the process.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive property, great service, comfy bed.

By

February 16, 2017

club

This stay was a very good experience. The bed was very comfortable, but the pillows were terrible! I personally do not like pillows that are so soft. Loved everything else about the room and common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the 5 stars. I'm happy to inform you that we are currently in the process of replacing every pillow in our hotel as part of our Winning In Sleep action plan. We hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Livermore

By

February 15, 2017

club

We stay here when we have events at the Shriners Event Center.
It's clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodate to our every need,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are always happy to have the Shriners as our guest. We look forward to your next visit! -Beti
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 11, 2017

Livermore Facility is a very nice hotel to stay at. I've stayed at this one many times now. Staff is very efficient and friendly. Rooms are nice and are clean. My only complaints are the elevator is really, really, really slow, the water pressure is very weak in the showers, and if you stay in the rooms directly above the front door you hear and feel it all night long. Other than that, the hotel is great. Location is good, and parking is adequate. I always sleep very well there which is the main thing. I've had to stay at the hiexpress in Tracy and the regular hi in Dublin and neither of those are half as nice as the Livermore hiexpress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback! we appreciate every bit of input our guest provide us as it will help us improve the service we provide. We thank you for your repeated business and we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is nice, very good complimentary breakfast. It's pricey, but then every hotel is in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for you kind words, our staff will be happy to hear your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Livermore, Ca

By

February 09, 2017

club

great hotel very clean, staff is great and Hotel is in a good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

had a great nights sleep in a clean upto date room pretty good breakfast and great front desk help

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear love2getaway, Thank you for the awesome review!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our rooms, breakfast and staff met your expectations. We hope to have you as our guest soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 30, 2017

club

Overall was a great stay. My only complaint was the water pressure in the shower. It took a long time to shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear mrsaz, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our apologies for the issues with the shower, rest assured this problem will be corrected. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Normal Holiday Inn Express

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

It was a normal holiday inn express. Only issue was closed gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear biz_trip, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We apologize for the temporary closure of our gym, we were in the process of adding a new climate control unit. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 29, 2017

club

Breakfast and mangers meet and greet was very nice and great quality of food options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Stars! Hope to see you soonn!!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 16, 2017

Staff was very attentive to detail, friendly and very helpful with directions to various locations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel and for being our guest. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less