Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

A great stay

By

March 22, 2017

I highly recommend a stay at this Holiday Inn Express, it was clean and comfortable and we had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel has superb staff who offer the best service. Hotel is very clean well maintained. Beds are comfortable and breakfast offers great choices. Coffee was available all day. Cookies were great. Highly recommend !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 18, 2017

Very comfortable bed. Room was very quiet and was able to. Sleep very well. Very good safe location. Easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, nice and comfortable rooms, quiet, great location, good breakfast....exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at over 50 Holiday Inn Express and the Livermore HIE is ranked top 5. I would definitely choose it again when I am in the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Would definitely stay again. Great location. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Heat and air system could use an update!

By

February 23, 2017

club

Had to call front desk at 11:45 because we were too cold to sleep. Before we got the heater working it was 55° in the room. In order to be warm, we had to listen to the loud Heater, until it went off and was freezing again within an hour. Non-existent sleep for us and the other families there for the meet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Our daughter had a volleyball tournament in Livermore so we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The property was well maintained and the rooms were very clean. The only complaint would be the beds could have been a bit more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Teammom12, Thank you for the 5 stars! and your valuable feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable for Quick Trip

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel is fine if you just need a place to stay briefly.

Rooms are very tight and walls are thin. Our neighbors played video games during our stay and we could hear every move they made (I do not think they were particularly loud, I believe the walls are thin).

Room was clean, staff was nice, and common areas were also clean.

Fitness room is more of a closet to do cardio.

Breakfast has many choices, but most of them are very sugary. Only options if you are trying to eat healthy: plain instant oatmeal, walnuts, boiled eggs and fresh fruit (good bananas, pretty but mealy apples, and oranges that were so-so, despite being in season in CA!).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello A.Smith, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience the noise from the adjacent room may have caused you. We are happy to hear you found rooms clean and our staff up to your expectations. Our current set up in our fitness center is focused towards low impact cardio work, however we are happy to let you know new machines and equipment are on the way including free weights. We hope to have you as our guest again in hopes of earning those extra stars by providing you with a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Like New Condition

By

February 16, 2017

club

Excellent stay in a hotel that appeared to be almost new. Very nice rooms, quiet and great breakfast. Online check in and check out and check outs simplied the process.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive property, great service, comfy bed.

By

February 16, 2017

club

This stay was a very good experience. The bed was very comfortable, but the pillows were terrible! I personally do not like pillows that are so soft. Loved everything else about the room and common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the 5 stars. I'm happy to inform you that we are currently in the process of replacing every pillow in our hotel as part of our Winning In Sleep action plan. We hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Livermore

By

February 15, 2017

club

We stay here when we have events at the Shriners Event Center.
It's clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodate to our every need,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are always happy to have the Shriners as our guest. We look forward to your next visit! -Beti
Read More
Read Less