Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 933 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

good job

By

May 24, 2017

business and pleasure stay. The service was very good by all the team.
The staff were very helpful and attentive to anything you asked of them . Well done team

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

This was are second time we stopped at the hotel. Can't fault the place, it was clean tidy and the staff are a credit to the company

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Good Service

By

May 23, 2017

Happy we stayed..no further comment...no further comment....no further comment....no further comment..

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

Had a lovely stay at this hotel all staff were very attentive happy to help with anything, check in and out was completed in less than 1 minute,
Lots to do and see around Albert Dock.

Read More
Read Less

City break in Liverpool

By

May 22, 2017

club

Large comfortable room. Excellent breakfast with very good coffee. Perfect location for sightseeing and eating.

Read More
Read Less

great service with friendly capable staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

We had a two night stay at Albert Dock for the Beatles Experience. The rooms were comfortable although the woodwork appeared a little jaded. The bed was good but seemed a little small. A kingsize would be better. The bedding was crisp and clean.
The bathroom was a little tired but the shower was good as were the toiletries.
Breakfast was good with a great choice of options.
This is the second time we have stayed at Albert Dock. We were not disappointed and will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room friendly staff

By

May 18, 2017

I had a lovely stay st the Holiday inn express with a Lovely breakfast and comfortable bed the staff was very friendly and helpful I was able to check out and leave my suitcase until my conferences was finished Love the view from my room

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for a break

By

May 18, 2017

We were a party of four staying for 4 nights and we had a really enjoyable stay. Staff were really great, very efficient and friendly. We want to specially mention Becky who was always smiling and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were comfortable, great showers and a nice size. Would have liked more breakfast choice for continental selection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, clean, tidy hotel.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Booked a family room. Brilliant size, great location. Very clean tidy hotel. Breakfast included with booking.
Would recommend and stay again.
Only down side is the internet, shockingly bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

Good stay at this hotel. Clean rooms, nice food and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip zum Fußball

By

May 16, 2017

club

Für einen Kurzfristig zum Everton FC suchte ich nach einem günstigen und gutgelegenen Hotelzimmer. Ich bin im Holiday Inn Express Liverpool Albert Dock fündig geworden. Tolles Ambiente in einem alten Speicherhaus aus rotem Backstein. Die Steine sind auch innen in den Zimmern sichtbar. Hatte ein tolles Zimmer mit Blick auf den Mersey. Frühstück war im Preis enthalten.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 16, 2017

club

Very good,lovely staff and comfort beds I'm very happy with my stay and would definitely return

Read More
Read Less