Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 903 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

First visit to Liverpool

By

April 22, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Albert Dock excellent location.Loved everything about hotel
Staff were outstanding and very hard working,nothing was too much trouble
Our only niggle was the mattress was too soft resulting in backache every morning.
Will return and request room on top floor so no noise from quests in room above.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean rooms

By

April 21, 2017

Hotel was really nice, decor good and very clean.
Great location, and price good.
May just have been our room, but kids sofa bed was so very noisy, and main bed felt like it was on it's last legs. I didn't get much sleep at all which was a shame cause the hotel was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great unique and comfortable room

By

April 21, 2017

Great hotel breakfast one of the best at an Express! Staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Albert Dock

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel at a great location and friendly staff, with plenty of things to do around and about

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool Break

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great friendly staff at reception. Large room overlooking docks. Breakfast good. Lovely ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Welcoming and friendly staff.
Hotel clean and tidy
Rooms lovely overlooking Albert dock
Comfy beds..

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

April 20, 2017

club

Lovely hotel in a prime spot in Liverpool. Clean, tidy with nice big rooms (ours was a family room) and a good view (we overlooked the dock). Interior of hotel was charming and authentic.
Only drawback is the bar area and dining area isn't very big so it doesn't encourage you to stay for more than a drink although I loved that they had a kids corner with chairs, drawing pencils and paper and books to read - nice touch and kept the kids busy whilst we waited for others in our party.
Book with confidence, even though there were a few large groups we heard no noise and we weren't disturbed at all

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Express 9-4-17

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was very pleased overall. Staff were pleasant and helpful at all times. Breakfast was excellent and the room - 424 - was kept very clean. On arrival and departure, staff were superb and highly professional. The design of the rooms is very good. This played its part in making my stay at Liverpool enjoyable and added to my positive experience of the ATL Conference. Well Done!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 15, 2017

club

Great location building abdominal comfort. ..The breakfast could be a bit better though

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool stay

By

April 14, 2017

Greeted by friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious. Food at breakfast was good and all round, for the money paid, we thought it was good value. Close to all attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly and convenient

By

April 07, 2017

club

Friendly welcoming staf on arrival, great room with an excellent view. One of the most comfortable beds and pillows we've ever slept in and a lovely bathroom. Not a huge selection at breakfast in comparison to other hotels we've used but we probably didn't pay as much as we have in other hotels and it was lovely food so we still enjoyed it and it's always preferable for convenience when driving for a hotel to have its own car park but this has not put us off

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

April 07, 2017

Please I would consider my notes in future, it is not easy to deal perfectly with a high level member of IHG! It needs a special training for hotel staff.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less