Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 938 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location and confortable rooms.

By

May 29, 2017

It was a pleasant stay according to all 22 people in our group. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Second time staying

By

May 27, 2017

This was the second time staying at this hotel. Can't wait to stay again in June.
Lovely building. I had a room with a great view, although room was a little warm, we should moan about the weather.
Josh was great in the bar with some good banter and great service.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 27, 2017

Excellent location, excellent friendly staff. Lovely breakfast. Lovely room with great view of the Albert Dock. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

May 26, 2017

club

Super service from arrival to departure. We felt happy, special and wanted. The clean room was spacious with a lovely view over the docks. Shower was great with brilliant towels. Breakfast was very good. I shall recommend this place and will stay there again. SPOT ON!!!

Read More
Read Less

A May Stay

By

May 26, 2017

We always stay here when in Liverpool
Great location
Staff always friendly and helpful
Clean and spotless
Good breakfast being refreshed constantly.

Read More
Read Less

good job

By

May 24, 2017

business and pleasure stay. The service was very good by all the team.
The staff were very helpful and attentive to anything you asked of them . Well done team

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

This was are second time we stopped at the hotel. Can't fault the place, it was clean tidy and the staff are a credit to the company

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Good Service

By

May 23, 2017

Happy we stayed..no further comment...no further comment....no further comment....no further comment..

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

Had a lovely stay at this hotel all staff were very attentive happy to help with anything, check in and out was completed in less than 1 minute,
Lots to do and see around Albert Dock.

Read More
Read Less

City break in Liverpool

By

May 22, 2017

club

Large comfortable room. Excellent breakfast with very good coffee. Perfect location for sightseeing and eating.

Read More
Read Less

great service with friendly capable staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

We had a two night stay at Albert Dock for the Beatles Experience. The rooms were comfortable although the woodwork appeared a little jaded. The bed was good but seemed a little small. A kingsize would be better. The bedding was crisp and clean.
The bathroom was a little tired but the shower was good as were the toiletries.
Breakfast was good with a great choice of options.
This is the second time we have stayed at Albert Dock. We were not disappointed and will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room friendly staff

By

May 18, 2017

I had a lovely stay st the Holiday inn express with a Lovely breakfast and comfortable bed the staff was very friendly and helpful I was able to check out and leave my suitcase until my conferences was finished Love the view from my room

Read More
Read Less