Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 877 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hot breakfast items,only warm, bacon almost raw,coffee,very,very strong

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location to see liverpool away from centre

By

March 21, 2017

great hotel, lovely view of the dock even in the rain. Bathrooms need upgrading(shower curtain) but were clean.
Staff could of said good morning when we arrived for breakfast and the Cumberland sausage is not everyone's perfect? maybe some hash browns too, but great continental selection.

Reception staff loverly.

We'll be back

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Used this hotel for a recent trip to Liverpool. Central position with view of the liver building. Rooms good and very quiet. Staff friendly. Everything you want for a few days away and at a really good price.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay at the Albert Dock

By

March 20, 2017

club

The reception staff were warm, friendly and welcoming. I had a comfortable room with a view over the docks. The hotel is spacious and airy and I will recommend for any visit to Liverpool Town Centre

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Perfect for a visit to Albert Dock. Decent hotel with a reasonable breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great location, everything nearby,would certainly stay here again when next in the city

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Welcomed as a IHG member by 2 hotel staff. They were polite and helpful. Very clean room and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 14, 2017

Breakfast was really nice, bed was really comfortable, nice receptionists

Read More
Read Less

Cold and Noisy

By

March 13, 2017

club

This was a return visit after a previous excellent stay, this time to visit family with my daughter. Our room was tiny compared to the last with a wall heater that barely took the chill out during a very long night awake listening to arguments and frivolity in the large open space directly outside our room . Don't accept rooms in these open areas if you hope to sleep at all. Less than warm greeting on arrival too, all in all not the best experience

Read More
Read Less

Unique building with everything you expect from Holiday Inn

By

March 11, 2017

club

Lovely stay. Fantastic building. The staff were friendly and helpful, rooms clean. Excellent breakfast. When I asked if they had soya milk they brought it for me promptly. Wonderful view from the bedroom over the River Mersey. Nice lounge/bar area overlooking Albert Dock. No restaurant but plenty close by. Bar sells sandwiches and snacks. Convenient back entrance/exit into dock for shops and restaurants. Quiet location yet so many museums nearby. Would go again. Brilliant base from which to explore Liverpool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review of our hotel, we appreciate all of your great feedback. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Liverpool and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great hotel and staff

By

March 11, 2017

Most wonderful Hotel with great view over the Marina. The staff were excellent in every capacity . I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay and I would definitely book this Hotel again because of the location and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for a second visit.
Read More
Read Less

Short break in Liverpool

By

March 09, 2017

club

Location of hotel is in a very pretty site. Very near to the bus station and city center. Very near to the Day Tour buses.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, our location is superb with us being a stones throw away from many of the main attractions whether it be Liverpool 1, museums or the Echo Arena. We hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less