Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 596 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Friendly Staff & Service

By

March 28, 2017

The Staff were only too pleased to help when I arrived, which is nice to see after after a long day.

Unfortunately I was ill the next day due to a virus and left some of my personal effects in the hotel room ( I wasn't quite with it that day),but within a copy of hours, Paula in Guest Services had phoned my mobile number and contacted me. Not only that she arranged for the items to be posted back home.

Excellent service, thank you. I look forward to travelling to Liverpool again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy hotel but very poor breakfast

By

March 28, 2017

club

Nice comfy hotel , good location for airport, but shower was cold and breakfast was very poor . No bacon , mushy scrambled egg and warm beans completely spoiled the experience.

Read More
Read Less

John Lennon

By

March 28, 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights. Came to Liverpool to watch a match at Anfield. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was a bit on the small side, but there was 4 of us. Perfectly clean and tidy though. Not much choice on menu for evening food and a bit pricey in my opinion. Breakfast is a buffet type with a limited selection but tasty enough. On the 2nd morning it was very busy

Read More
Read Less

Airport Location

By

March 27, 2017

WiFi not the best, menu basic but overall OK to stop in, close to Liverpool Airport and with in easy reach on the motorway and a 15 min drive into Liverpool

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good value

By

March 27, 2017

club

Convenient to LPL Airport with long stay parking. Although no airport shuttle bus service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendliness

By

March 25, 2017

club

With every visit i find that the staff are always friendly, they never forget who you are. In knowing this I will always look to book the same hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

Stayed here a lot due to seeing family
Lovely friendly staff clean rooms great food safe parking you can't go wy

Read More
Read Less

Poor nights sleep

By

March 20, 2017

Was called and woken up at 5am for a taxi.


That I did not order nor did I need. Couldnt get back to sleep.


I did need directions to get to the train station the next morning, but the staff did not know. So i checked google maps myself.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 17, 2017

club

Easy to find, good location. Chilled lounge area. Quiet on the night of my stay allowing for a relaxed atmosphere after a long drive to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and easy to find

By

March 14, 2017

club

Pleased with hotel and very welcoming staff. Good position but I'm afraid the choice of breakfast let it down. Only fruit to have with cereal or yoghurt was a green banana or grapefruit ( which we both avoid as we are on statins) Poor choice of yoghurt anyway. My wife does not eat a cooked breakfast and wheat based cereals do not agree with her - it was a poor start to the day for her.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

On arrival was greeted by a male member of staff who wouldn't win happy employee of the year. Although the rest of the staff were very friendly and the room was excellent. Breakfast was minimalistic with a less than satisfactory toaster that the bread had to be put through three times for any colour. Also when I asked staff if there were any sweeteners rather than sugar i was told no despite sweeteners being available in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback Disgruntled traveller. I am disappointed that a couple of team members have let us down, both of who have had this matter addressed with them, so thank you for highlighting it. I have ensure there is sweetener available at breakfast at all times. I am sure you will see a difference on your next visit. Kind Regards Danny Cassell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 13, 2017

Excellent. Meals were lovely but over priced, staff.were excellent and very helpful. Great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you Totti for some great feedback! Danny Cassell General Manager
Read More
Read Less