Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 646 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Short trip to Liverpool

By

June 21, 2017

club

Ok for what it is but not as good as other similar establishments lunch was good and good value. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room carpet not clean in one of our rooms. Problem with the bill on departure which took 20 minutes to resolve.

Read More
Read Less

Not so comfy bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

The room is clean but there is no fan or air con in the room and the bed is keep on going away from the headboard

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

as always a warm welcome very helpful stakk clean and fresh rooms good breakfast ideal location

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel for business travel

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The facilities in the hotel along with the location of the hotel to the airport makes it an ideal location to start a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay for early flight

By

June 16, 2017

club

Perfect for what we needed it for. Distance to airport is walkable if you have time (20 mins) otherwise taxi is quivk and cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Just the job!

By

June 15, 2017

club

We had a great stay in Liverpool and this hotel is convenient for public transport into town. Hotel was clean quiet and friendly knowledgeable staff. Spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Unnatentive, un manned desk, not told about wifi, not told about exit code for car park, asked for code and was given a piece of paper with no greeting or explanation or thanks for staying

Read More
Read Less

Staff Excellent, Enjoyable Stay

By

June 12, 2017

Totally enjoyed my stay the hotel was fab and the staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

June 10, 2017

Stayed one night, room as you would expect clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wifi disappointing, very poor and affected ability to work from the room.

Read More
Read Less

Fair enough for a short stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Competitive pricing, clean, good parking and easy to use but let down by uncomfortable pillows

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool to Lanzarote stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Hotel was good and staff were excellent, however we ended up in a twin room, bit disappointing after we had just returned from honeymoon! Apparently when you book they allocate which room you end up in, even though i booked a double? We had a double on our flight out.

Evening meal was clearly microwaved, this was when we stayed on the flight out (13th May) and the eggs for breakfast, well i thought they were off but my husband said they were powdered (he has been in catering) ewwww no thank you and no bacon neither.
An expensive stay so you expect to have a room you booked and proper eggs with bacon offered.
Two tea bags in the room, we had to ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 02, 2017

club

I was here for work last weekend, though brought my family with me. I would personally like to thank the room staff who were fantastic, especially with my baby. Also, very special thanks to CHRIS, LISA AND LIAM who were on the front desk a lot whilst I was staying at the hotel. They were absolutely superb. Ditto the other staff who I saw less of because of my timings - though were equally professional and courteous. Id like my feedback to go to their line management and to regional managers please. The staff approach is one of the key factors for customer satisfaction and to promote repeat business. I normally stay at the Crowne Plaza but it was booked for my dates. I love the CP, though was so impressed with the HI stay too! So this is probably a marker for IHG quality in general that there is consistency when it comes to excellent staff relations. Big thanks again, Best regards, Claire.

ps. Chris spoke languages to match his guest's native languages. This was pretty impressive! And Lisa was adorable - my little baby girl really liked her and I am sure she behaved better as a result!!!

Read More
Read Less