Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1185 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    48

xmas night stay

By

January 01, 2022

stayed here for the last few years on xmas day night and am always amazed at how dedicated and pleasant the staff are considering of the significance of the day, i am sure they would be with their families!! The hotel is very well situated near to a motorway and close to the outskirts of Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Large and tidy room

By

December 15, 2021

Staff quite welcoming and went out of their way to help. Bathroom needed attention ,black mould needs to be removed/treated.

Read More
Read Less

Not cheap and not great

By

December 08, 2021

club

Run down needs work poor quality beds with no legs just put on the floor
Staff were lovely

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

The room was clean and very comfortable. Bed was comfy. Had a really good sleep. Stay were polite and helpful. Breakfast was really good. Overall a really good experience stopping here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

November 25, 2021

club

I stayed here to attend a friend wedding across the road. I found this hotel to be clean and tidy, staff were all lovely and the room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was simple but nice

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Great value easy check in attentive staff nothing was a problem food choices could be improved few noisy contractors in drinking

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet stay

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

Was able to relax after work.
Staff were always polite and helpful.
Cooked breakfast could have a bit more choice.

Smoking being allowed outside main door, (NOT GOOD)

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

November 05, 2021

Repeat visit for work.
Staff are very friendly and always helpful

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

Issues with door locks, breakfast selection poor, bathroom grout is brown, noisy corridor (thin walls). Good parking however, and helpful stuff deserve praise.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

November 04, 2021

club

Very good , experiance and enjoyed our stay in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 04, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will love to go back

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location but poor beds

By

November 03, 2021

club

Smallest bed we've stayed in a long time! Small double, very soft mattress

Read More
Read Less