Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1075 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    46

Comfortable bed

By

December 31, 2020

club

Great location Room clean and spacious
Bed really comfortable

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

December 30, 2020

club

Receptionists very welcoming and helpful
Sadly food was unavailable but continental great.
Room spotless and comfortable.
Would return definately

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and a great hotel

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

I have used this hotel many times now while I am working in the northwest and for good reason. The staff are friendly, accommodating and are always ready to help. The hotel is clean and tidy and has sockets by the bed!!! The WiFi is good and the breakfasts are varied to please most people’s taste.
Really good quality budget hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 14, 2020

Brilliant value would definitely recommend as a business trip hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Cold!

By

December 13, 2020

club

Upon arrival the staff were nice, helpful and friendly, however once o got into my room it was unbearably cold, Aircon was set to cold and could not be changed.
Multiple other people also complaining at the same time.

Problems weren't rectified until my last night at the hotel.

The nature of my job means I spent the days outside being cold and was welcomed back to a cold room of an evening, the only way to warm up was to stand in the shower for an hour.

Staff tried to rectify the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff support and good clean facilities

By

December 09, 2020

A good reliable place to stay when on business travel

Read More
Read Less

An oasis to relax after hour and hours on the motorway

By

December 05, 2020

I love Holiday Inns - you receive all that you expect and more. This hotel offered quiet, relaxation and an opportunity to shower, sleep and prepare myself for the day ahead ..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 04, 2020

club

I just had a 2 day stay at your hotel and was very pleased with everything great bed and pillows but my favourite was the shower

Read More
Read Less

Bed uncomfortable first room and we got moved to another room. Staff good

By

November 07, 2020

club

We had a very pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel to others. Hope to return in 2021.

Read More
Read Less

A great place for an overnight stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and never experienced any problems. Great value and a reasonable distance from the centre of Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

calme et bon rapport qualité /prix

By

October 30, 2020

club

Ensemble globalement satisfaisant. Hôtel à l'écart de la route principale, aucun bruit.
Personnel accueillant et serviable.
Manque de variété au petit déjeuner.
Salle de bain et chambre spacieuses. Dommage que la douche ne soit pas d'une propreté impeccable, le reste était ok.

Read More
Read Less

Polite and friendly staff

By

October 26, 2020

club

I would never of thought of staying at an Holiday inn but after doing so ,I really enjoyed my stay.I would recommend to anyone to stay.Very clean and an Hairdryer and also an Iron and ironing board in the room ,which I did not expect.The room was very cleaned and I spoke with the cleaner ,who was very helpful and friendly.The beer was very nice but one night it ran out and we had to have a cheaper beer that did not taste as nice as the main one.I would say it was the most friendliest Hotel I have stayed in and would stay there again .

Read More
Read Less