Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 306 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and friendly

By

August 08, 2016

club

Only complaint I had was the heat (and noise if I opened the window) in the room. Insist on a fan in summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Sandy2206, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and I'm please to hear that you found the staff here very friendly. I take your comments on board about the heat/air conditioning and will pass these on. We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel in the future. Warmest Regards Victoria
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Location good for my work which saved travelling very early that morning

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello 123bri Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that your stay was a comfortable one and we hope that you can return again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear 123bri, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming to the hotel in the future.. Warmest Regards Victoria Andrews General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel Ok but lacked the normal response of other Holiday Inn Express we have stopped at around the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hi Graham Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley and thank you also for your kind comments. Kind Regards Joie
Read More
Read Less

ive stayed in worse but also stayed in most better

By

July 20, 2016

club

was just what said on tin cheap and cheerful,the staff on the whole were friendly didnt think that good value for money though wouldnt personally stay there again unless had air con put in rooms and big upgrade on breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Hello Desktop Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your recent stay. We value all your feedback as this always us to improve our service for all of our guests therefore making it a better experience for everybody. We hope you can return again in the near future. Kind Regard’s Joe
Read More
Read Less

location

By

July 16, 2016

club

suited our needs perfectly to visit our son in Liverpool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hi Speedy Duck Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

sole traveller

By

July 11, 2016

club

It was overall a positive experience but the room was extremely hot which was very uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello J aj Thank you for you kind comments regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear about the heat, I hope this didn't disturb the rest of your stay too much. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Short Notice

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff very helpful with booking hotel at very short notice.
All cheerful and helpful as usual
Food good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello Jew54 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to friends and family, Room was very hot, although a fan is provided, air con would be better.. Not a great choice of cooked breakfast, although sausages did not looked cooked at all!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi JoseL58 Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope you can choose to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley again soon Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Fairly basic amenities but staff and friendly atmosphere cannot be faulted. My regular stays for business reasons are bearable due to the attitude of all the staff who are determined to make one feel comfortable, remembered and cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient good value location

By

July 05, 2016

Excellent location if you prefer to be away from Liverpool City Centre.

Very comfortable rooms and very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello HobNobMan Thank you for your kind words of feedback. We are pleased to hear you found us to be convenient and of good value. We hope you choose to stay with The Holiday Inn Express Knowsley in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Generally

By

June 22, 2016

club

Very favorable price.
Booked at last minute, not having stayed at Holiday Inn before and was totally satisfied with the whole package.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear your stay was a positive one.We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Great Value. Exceptional staff.

By

June 22, 2016

club

Booked two rooms for two couples for one night. Staff were brilliant. Rooms clean and reasonable size. Excellent value - less than half the cost of staying in Liverpool which more than offset £15 cost of taxi into city. Would recommend for anyone visiting Liverpool. Have used this hotel before and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi Hmel Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us .We are glad you found us to be great value and will also pass all of your comments on to the staff here at the hotel. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less