Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 176 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Livingston Getaway

By

February 22, 2017

club

This property was by far the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at EVER!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 15, 2017

Good hotel in a small town. Under construction but still well kept.

Read More
Read Less

02/01/2017

By

February 14, 2017

club

The stay was very pleasant . The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful . The computer in the business center wasn't working , but they allowed me to use theirs , so it worked out fine . Everything else was fine - though there was renovation going on , it was hardly noticed and not an inconvenience at all .

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 04, 2017

club

The hotel was undergoing renovations in the lobby area, so check-in was a little awkward, but the staff went out of their way to make us comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are renovating the hotel for our guest's comfort. In the next few months the hotel will renovate public areas and guestrooms. We will keep the disruption to our guests at a minimum. We appreciate your patience and are sure you will love the new look when completed
Read More
Read Less

fix the wireless..

By

February 03, 2017

fix the wireless...just get the system repaired and in working order. ............

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are working on the problem. We were told it is city wide. People residing in Livingston and the outer lying areas are having the same issues
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 25, 2017

A great location to stay with great breakfast. There was no noise or traffic, and the staff were very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for the review. The comments are appreciated. Our goal is to have each guest feel welcome by creating a friendly at home atmosphere.
Read More
Read Less

Frank's review

By

January 23, 2017

club

There should be signs on the highway to show directions to the hotel. The lighting could be better in the parking lot. Quiet place to stay. Great location for my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the comments. Our goal is to create a welcoming , friendly atmosphere for the guest.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 19, 2017

club

I gave been staying at the Hoiliday Inn in Livingston of and on for the pass 10 years. I think the rates should be a little lower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for the review; all comments are appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Front desk very helpful and answering my question.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the review. The staff goal is to make each guest feel welcome. We strive to create an atmosphere that makes the guest feel at home. HOSPITALITY ... friemdly welcoming
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Staff here is great. the only other issue is that I departed on 12/23/2016 and my credit card was charged until 01/02/2017. it has been 2 days since I brought this to the attention of the hotel and still have not been contacted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
1. He left a privacy sign on his door. 2. The problem was corrected as soon as I was informed. I am the only one allowed to take revenue off.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

December 20, 2016

We had a personal welcome note upon arrival from the executive housekeeper. All staff were friendly. Room was clean and a great value. Unlike other properties we have stayed at, the breakfast was available until noon checkout time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Livingston

By

December 11, 2016

Staff is fantastic. They work hard to make you feel welcomed and to meet all your accommodations. I am always greeted and welcomed with great southern hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the comments. We try to make each and every guest feel welcomed, striving to make the guest feel at home.
Read More
Read Less