Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 233 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overnight stay in Livingston

By

October 16, 2017

Room was nice and clean and beds were comfortable. The AC filter was not cleaned and it left the room smelling musty and the electric plugs were so used that everything we plugged in it fell out and several were not working at all.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

October 16, 2017

We had stayed on different hotels around town till we stayed at the holiday inn it ba and our favorite hotel
The staff are just aswome !!

Read More
Read Less

ALF GUY

By

October 15, 2017

This property is WAY past its prime. The remodel is
extremely overdue. Furniture, carpet, and facilities are
worn out. Sheets were thin and "pilled" from wear.
My room preferences, saved to my profile, were ignored.
While I requested highest floor away from elevator, I was
given a room on the first floor next door to the mechanical
room. Weird noises most of the time, as well as from the
a/c unit.
Some sort of warning light(labeled "front door") was in the bathroom and lit up often during our stay.
No note pad, pen nor make-up remover furnished.
Cannot recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very good stay and we really liked the location. The only issue was it was being remodeled but did not impact our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

October 11, 2017

club

Always stay here when in town. Was able to stay last minute which benefited me greatly.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

October 10, 2017

Our family is from Livingston, TX and we stay at this hotel several times a year and rent up to 5 rooms at a time.
This was the worst experience, we have ever had at a hotel, especially at Holiday Inn.
We reserved 2 smoking rooms, 3 weeks in advance. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were informed by Nesahai that they did not have any smoking rooms available and we had only reserved 1 smoking room and it was not available. We told her that this was no acceptable, we had reserved 2 smoking room. She informed us that, we could cancel. But, since we did not give 24 hour notice, we would be charged for our rooms. We asked her if our phone number was on the reservation, she said yes. We asked, why did they not call us and inform us, they could not honor our reservation. She said that was not her job. It took us an hour to check in, she would start to check us in and they would stop and answering the phone or wait on other people. She was very disrespectful and rude.
We asked her if we could get two rooms near each other and she said, they did not have any. We were put on the 2nd floor and the 2 (elderly women) were put on the 1st floor. We took them to their room and upon entering the window was wide open. We went to close it and there was no screen or no lock for security. We went back down to the front desk and told Nesahia about the room. She wanted to send the maintenance, but we explained the lock was not broken, it was not there. They needed another room that was secure. She gave them a room on the 2nd floor, across from us (10 minutes earlier there were no rooms near us).
We went in our rooms, our room had no tissues and very little toilet paper and extremely dusty. The A/C only worked on low. We left for the family reunion and did not get back to late. The 2 women went to bed and when they woke up in the morning, one realized she had been sleeping with a blanket covered in crusty blood. We thought she was going to be extremely sick. She called the front desk and they said they would have it cleaned and the blanket would be ready when we got back late that night. When we returned Nesahai told her that she had given the blanket away and had no more. Nesahai said she would wash the blanket. But, we would have to bring it to her and then she would call us and we would have to come back downstairs to get it at midnight. They did give them a credit for one night. But, the customer service was so bad. Customers should not have to go back and forth to the front desk to get items that should of been in the room or cleaned to begin with.
Also, breakfast. If you don't get there an hour before the breakfast is over and they are out of items. They will not cook anything to replace what is empty.
Our family will be looking elsewhere to stay from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable.

By

October 09, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was a good experience. The bed is very comfortable, the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Still renovating!?!?

By

September 27, 2017

club

They have been renovating for over a year but I didn't see any changes that would take so long. One change necessary would be updating the luggage cart and clean the carpet inside and outside the rooms. The carpet appears clean but smells. While trying to sleep the fumes we're going up my nose to the point that I was awakened! The room appears clean, no complaints with that. The staff is friendly and accommodating. There's not many options for lodging in Livingston so we stay here while visiting relatives but since they're moving we won't have much need to travel here except for the German chocolate cake at Florida's!

Read More
Read Less

First Bad experience

By

September 27, 2017

club

My past stays were great this has been the only time that I was disappointed with the service and the staff. I just noticed these dates this review is actually for my stay of Sept23 thru the 24th

Read More
Read Less

Better than home

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everything is exactly the way you want it to be. I used my points and cash making it a great deal. We were even given a wake up call so didn't have to worry about over-sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Ease to get to Casino

By

August 15, 2017

club

They were remodeling, but once the hotel is done, it should be great. Still ok to stay in and easy to get to casino from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 08, 2017

club

Hotel excellent! Location somewhat difficult to get to.

Read More
Read Less