Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 323 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great visit

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean property, warm greeting, clean reception and breakfast area, clean and comfortable room made the short trip to Billings for a wedding perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

August 15, 2017

We usually stay on the West End when visiting Billings. However, with Montana Fair going, we thought we would try this hotel on the East End. The stay was comfortable, clean and comparable to the west end hotel. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!!

By

August 15, 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff. My vehicle broke down and they helped me and allowed me to keep it there until I could get it towed.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express without a refrigerator or microwave. Was told we must have a suite to have those amenities. We paid 20,000 points for this night and feel we were overcharged!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, comfortable bed, very quiet, it was very enjoyable.

By

August 09, 2017

club

We were traveling to Minnesota to go up to our son's summer camp. The staff met us with a friendly smile and very helpful. The room was very nice and it was very quiet as well. We both slept well and got up and enjoyed the continental breakfast. It was a very enjoyable stay, thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop on travel through MT

By

July 26, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was a convenient stay on our trip through MT. Beds were comfortable and the A/C worked great without excessive noise. It was nice to grab breakfast at the hotel before heading out on the road again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 24, 2017

This is a great place with a great staff, The hotel is new and very clean. It is tucked away in a quiet setting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good service

By

July 21, 2017

The rooms were very clean and the desk service was good. We used the pool in the evening which was over crowded with guess and the breakfast was just average. Wish they could change it up a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned properly

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Our room had trash in the bathroom can. We had arrived late and were exhausted so just went to bed. Next morning realized that the coffee had not been restocked and while sitting in the chair found a baseball cap next to it. Sure hope the linens were changed. We got a call to return to the hospital so did not have time to report this.
At night trying to find it you have to be aware that the place you turn in at has a very small sign and the weeds were as tall as it so we drove past it and had to turn around.
Not the expectation or standard that we have become accustom to at a HIE property.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Always a great stay and very comfortable beds! Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

July 18, 2017

club

only concern, no refrigerator in room, wonderful pillows, very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Clean room good service

By

July 17, 2017

Typical Holiday inn Express clean and good service good parking if you have a trailer with.

Read More
Read Less