Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Review

By

June 24, 2017

I was not asked if I was a member of IHG . Was on a long trip and checked in very late , did not inform clerk of my membership.

Read More
Read Less

Easy freeway access

By

June 22, 2017

It is close to freeway giving travelers quick access after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Over all

By

June 22, 2017

Over all it was a good stay
Cool room
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Inolvidable

By

June 20, 2017

Inolvidable por todo nos asen sentir como en casa pronto regresare

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay!

By

June 19, 2017

We always stay at Billings East when we drive through the area and have yet to be disappointed in our stay. Mackenzie is always so nice and extremely professional and Judi in the morning at breakfast was so nice as she patiently let my son chatter on to her about nothing. Thank you again for another wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

June 15, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and quiet even though the freeway was close by. Convenient to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

Beds are super comfy! Not far from the interstate, check in went smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 08, 2017

Stayed for both pleasure and business. Easy to access location, clean quiet and very comfortable have stayed before and will stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind

By

June 08, 2017

Took 5 grandkids on a trip to Yellowstone. Stayed at this hotel on the way. Great location just off the interstate. Very accommodating staff and rooms were upgraded prior to our arrival. So happy to have this time to rest and relax. Pool was great, staff friendly and helpful, and rooms were clean and comfy! Thank you for a great start to our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

June 06, 2017

Checked in late do to a flight delay, my best friend and his boy checked in on ttime and shared a room. Staff was outgoing and friendly room was clean and comfortable.over all a great quick goodnight sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 02, 2017

club

Awesome staff, great room and an affordable rate. I read previous reviews about the room and hotel being outdated but I actually think it was in great appearance. I've been in much worse and this felt very comfortable. My only complaint is that the beds were too hard/firm. I had a really hard time getting comfortable and I'm a side sleeper. My side hurt after the second day because of the firmness of the mattress. If they can change this, this hotel is like heaven to me. We still would go there again even with the mattress being so firm.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

The room was clean and big. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices. The staff was helpful and friendly. The pool was clean and fun.

Read More
Read Less