Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 247 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very comfortable

By

September 22, 2016

Love Holiday Inns! The staff is always friendly and welcoming! Rooms are very clean and I love their pillows!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Good Morning I would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us we hope you have a wonderful stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 21, 2016

Greeted and welcomed by the staff warmly even though it was late.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Good afternoon, I would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day
Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel is always really clean and comfy we have stayed in these hotels before and are always impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Good afternoon, I would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day
Read More
Read Less

billings lay over

By

September 21, 2016

enjoyable reception after drive from yellowstone. very informative front desk about area dining. once in room very comfortable and clean. good tv channel selections.very good breakfast in morning to start our day

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Good afternoon, I would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

I had a wonderful check in with the front desk staff, breakfast was great, and everything was up to date and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Good afternoon, I would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

September 17, 2016

club

great place loved the location and the amenities available to all of our guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

We enjoy this hotel each time we stay, it is our preferred hotel in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Good Afternoon, we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next stay.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Billings_ISA

By

September 03, 2016

Hotel is Clean
In Quiet Area south of I-90 and up to date
Staff and Manager were constrained and in flexible
check rates and IHG reward qualifications
before booking

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Good Morning, I would like to thank you for your review and bringing your stay to my attention ,so we can correct any issues you may have had during your stay with us.So your next stay can be a great one. From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Billings East Stay

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for Leisure my family and I thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Good Afternoon, I would like to thank you for bringing to our attention ,your recent stay with us we are pleased to hear you were able to relax and enjoy our amenities .We look forward to your next stay with us from all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

club

Nice Hotel and convenient location, clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Good Afternoon, We would like to thank you for your review on our hotel, we are pleased to hear you had a great stay and look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Very Firm/Hard bed and great service

By

August 21, 2016

club

If you like a very firm/hard bed then stay at this hotel, it was like sleeping on concrete. Otherwise you will need to go stay at another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Good Morning, We would like to thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. And thank you for bringing to our attention any issues you might have had during your stay so we can correct the issue so your next stay can be a great one.From all of us we hope you have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Missing a Fridge

By

August 18, 2016

Nice hotel, friendly staff. The only complaint is the rooms do not have a fridge. We had to fill up the cooler full of ice when we checked in and had to keep filling up the cooler!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Good Morning, I would like to thank you for bringing any issues you might have had during your stay to our attention. We are sorry the room you booked didn't have a fridge, we do offer mini suites that have a fridge and microwave's in them, this might be more accommodating for your needs the next time you stay with us.From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less