Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 261 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Super staff

By

January 15, 2017

I stay here a lot. I can always count on the service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Good Morning, I would like to take a minute and Thank you for choosing to stay with us when your in Billings, we are pleased to hear you always have a wonderful stay and we look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value, remote location

By

December 31, 2016

Nice new property with the standard amenities. Fairly distant location from most Billings shopping and activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Good Morning we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay , we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly. Great bed and breakfast

By

December 28, 2016

Great place to stay. The bed and breakfast were very good. Freiendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Good Morning, we would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Grandparent visiting

By

December 28, 2016

club

This is a convenient location for us. Hotel facilities seem to be always in good repair. We loved the fresh cookies!
I am disappointed that the parking lot is so difficult to use. We usually stay in the winter months and I have been disappointed with the lack of snow removal. It is hard trudging and slipping in the snow to park and then drag in my luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Good Morning, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, We would also like to apologize for any issues you may have had with the parking lot we did our best to keep it cleared , with 20 inches falling that night and following morning the plows had a hard time keeping up. Again we are truly sorry.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great, a special thanks to the hotel staff for making our stay super.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Good Morning would like to thank you for your recent stay with us we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 17, 2016

Very enjoyable stay and all the staff were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I want to give an extra "THANK YOU" to the cleaning staff for doing a wonderful job. The breakfast choices were very good and got us off to a great start each day. Overall it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Good Afternoon, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us, From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 03, 2016

Staff was impolite, and moody. I also never received my points for this stay and I am a member.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
hank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our .
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 01, 2016

The only drawback to this hotel is the distance from the downtown area of Billings. If you are planning on being in the Heights/Metra area it would be much more convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Good Morning, We thank you for recent stay with us we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, but lacks local dining

By

November 16, 2016

A great place to stay, but slightly overpriced for its location. Dining options are very limited (fast food or truck stops)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Good Morning, we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay.From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 25, 2016

The rooms were very clean and confortable. The breakfast could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Good Morning, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

October 24, 2016

This hotel offered a clean, comfortable room and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
God Morning I would like to take a minute an thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in quiet location

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

1 night stay in mid-October while I was in Billings visiting family. The staff at the hotel is friendly and responsive; the internet is pretty fast. The complimentary breakfast is standard HI Express fare. Plenty of on-site parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Good Morning I would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less